or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Goh H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
1st time stay @ Silverland hotel & spa

Location, services & safe
8
My room bed was joined by two single mattress, there's a line in between, sleeps was irritated. Paying price for window, but view was blocked by a wall.
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, April 19, 2015
Good location and central

Good location , central city , friendly staff !
8
This it not the first time for me to stay at this hotel , but this time we have several little problems and end up to changed the room three times over 5 nights stayed . Anyway in the end we got a friendly manager up grade for us a better room ., so fair enough , problem was solve and we enjoy the time there . Thanks all !
Rebecca M. Couples Canada, April 14, 2015
Excellent location, hotel just ok.

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel was in a great location, just a 1 minute walk from the market and within walking distance to many sites in the city. The staff were friendly and helpful as well. The rooms were quite dated, and even though we knew that we had a room without windows through our booking, it was a hard adjustment to have absolutely no natural light in the room at all.
Soh S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Near market place.

Near shop, Bathtub, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stay was above average. Sun light able to enter the room when blind were already lowered.
Buatip N. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
More than expect

Very very good shower system, great service and value price
9.3
Very good shower after very hot weather day, good room and great service.
Raveendra K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Excellent

The Staff ,breakfast and the Spa
9.3
Excellent.Staff was very courteous and friendly.
Phang A. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
SILVERLAND CENTRAL

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ROOM VERY CLEAN, BREAKFAST VERY GOOD
10
VERY GOOD. FOOD,SHOPPING,MASSAGE ALL WITHIN 1 MINUTE OF HOTEL. FRUITS ARE PLENTIFUL NIGHT MARKET NEED TO BARGAIN.
Phang A. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
SILVERLAND CENTRAL

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ROOMS VERY CLEAN, BREAKFAST VERY GOOD
10
VERY GOOD. VERY NEAR TO ALL AMENITIES. 1 MINUTE TO BEN THANH MARKET. PLENTY OF FRUITS VENDOR AROUND HOTEL
Tan C. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2015
Definitely worth a stay!!!

Service, Food and Location
9.3
I would rate it 4.5/5. Generally there was no major issues encounter except that the jacuzzi was difficult to adjust to the desired level of comfortable temperature. Staffs were attentive and always willing to help. Most were able to speak a decent level of english. The hotel also had connectivity to Wifi in most areas. Breakfast buffet was good and had a decent spread of local, asian and western delight. There were many muslims friends and they were able to enjoy this breakfast as well as there were different breads and fruits. The hotel had a spa which had decent facilities and massage skills and the best of all, were provided at competitive prices. During my stay, I bought 2 tours from the hotel but later realised the price markup to be close to 100%. While I believe this to be the standard rates for every hotel, I would not recommend buying it if you are familiar and knows where to buy the tours directly from.
Liza M. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
Perfect location and service is oustanding

Clean, comfort and perfect location
9
I book this hotel due to great reviews and the location. I am exoecting alot from this hotel since there is a great reviews. Well hotel indeed meet my expectations. Room is clean, bathroom have a big bathtub and location, location is perfect. Food have a wide variety and customer service is at its best from checking in to out. Perfect...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02