or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Hochang A. Business travelers South Korea, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

entertainment, shopping and city center
8
This hotel is in the venter of the city. Very convenient to access entertainment, shopping center. The hotel have spa and you can enjoy relaxation comfortably. Ben Tanh market and Saigon square is very near. Shopping is very convenient.
Guido H. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 11, 2014
Great stay inSilverland Hotel

The location was great, the staff very friendly and helpfull internet in the room was very good.
9.7
In stayed in the Silverland Hotel for 5 nights and I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and in Saigon very much. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and service minded. The room was clean and the internet connection was very good. The breakfast had enough choices. But the best of the hotel is the location in the city center. Close to restaurants and bars and most of the sightseeing attractions.If I go back to Saigon I will definitly book at this hotel again.
Chow H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Very pleasant good value hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel, centrally located.
8.7
Very pleasant hotel, a good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended. Right next to the main market.
Jia F. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good-for-value hotel

Good Breakfast, Close proximity to shopping mall, tour agencies, food and places of interest & Good service
8.3
I would stay here if I were to return to Ho Chi Minh City. They tried to accommodate to our needs, e.g. giving us extra pillows
Leszek M. Couples Poland, March 10, 2014
Great inexpensive hotel in center of Ho Chi Minh.

friendly staff, clean, perfect location
8
The hotel is perfectly located and staff is very friendly. The only bad thing is most of the rooms have no windows.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Excellent service.

Friendly staff, great service, clean and spacious room.
9.3
It was a great experience staying at the hotel as I receive excellent service. It was above my expectations as I thought since it is a 3 star hotel, the service won't be that good but I was very much surprise and happy that I chose Silverland Central as my hotel during my stay in Ho Chi Minh City. For Muslims, Silverland Central would be a great choice as outside the hotel, there's variety of Muslim Food Restaurants thus it is easy to find Halal foods. Other than that, there's many shops selling cloth that you can tailor and they can even make Malay Baju Kurung and it is ready for collection the next day. The hotel is also near to Ben Thanh Market where you can shop and bargain at good price. Also at night, there are night markets (Pasar Malam), near Ben Thanh Market which also sell cheap stuffs and you can bargain. For those who loves photography, just go to the rooftop bar at night time to take Long Exposure of Light Trail as the traffic are always busy. You'll be amazed at how awesome your long exposure would look like. (Simply brilliant). I would definitely stay at Silverland Central Hotel for my next visit to Ho Chi Minh City.
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, March 5, 2014
Comfortable stay, located in heart of the city,

comfort, couteous service, clean hotel
9.7
In general it was good. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Very enjoyable stay at Silverland Central

1:Large,well placed wall clock in bedroom. 2 Very happy and friendly staff.3.Good sized,clean deluxe bedroom with numerous faci
8.7
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2014
It was fantastic time

Attitude, Hygiene, Timing
7.7
Very good atmosphere. I really like the hotel location and also the people working here.
Poh L. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
service,smile

shaff they hv a smile,eazy to shopping,room is clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07