or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Norziana Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
A pleasant stay and thoroughly enjoyable vacation

Superb location due to close proximity to shopping areas and halal restaurants, friendly hotel staffs, easy access to public transportation
7.3
An enjoyable stay for my family and did not encounter any unpleasantness in terms of service. However I did expect a bigger room and bathroom when i booked for a junior suite and it turned out to be an average size room.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
N/A

Good, friendly & clean
8.3
Well the front desk Ladies Ms Hoang Dang & her Manager where awesome very impressive & overwhelming they are so nice, courteous & most importantly always smile when communicated with the guest they really make our day stayed there .. We will definitely come back again .. We really appreciate & thank you for the good service by the staff & the Manager ... The only set back is a massage, away too expensive.. My previous trip on Nov 13 Hotel stayed was at Blue Diamond the Rate is 210,000.00 Dong for the whole body .. whereas yours if i am not wrong is around 490.000 Dong for the whole body ...
David M. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
value for money

good location , good food around and fair price
7.7
enjoyable stay and will strongly recommend my friends to stay there. the spa was wonderful and experiened ,well trained.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Good location

clean, comfort, good location
7.7
the hotel located at Ben Thanh Market. Good location
Robin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
Fantastic

Staff are exceptional, very good breakfast and clean rooms
8.3
I have used this hotel many times now and cant recommend them enough.
Chanakya C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Pretty comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Attentiveness of staff & the Rooftop bar was fantastic!
9.3
It was a pretty comfortable stay. I had booked a Junior suite. The room actually wasn't that big to be called a "suite" but for the price it was decently sized. It's more of a Deluxe sized room. I had stayed in Suites in HoChiMinh before and they were massive with easily 3 different rooms. But might have been a good 60$ more than what i paid. so, that's the catch here. The window was facing a side street in my room and most of my side of the hotel would've had the same view, which wasn't anything worth watching. so, i kept the curtains closed mostly. The breakfast was good and had some variety. Nothing spectacular, but definitely a very good one! The coffee at breakfast..now, that's a different story altogether. I loved it so much that i had a good 4 cups every morning! it was just Fantastic! If only they could open the rooftop for breakfast, it would be a fabulous combination between the chill morning air n that delicious coffee! :-) The staff were very friendly and attentive. As for whether i would stay there again, i might if i were on a real tight budget. But then, some deluxe rooms in a few 5 star hotels were just about 30-40$ more/ night. so, i might as well do that. :-)
Sura C. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2014
Good Hotel with good location

Good location ,service mind staff , comfortable
8.3
Good location ,easy to go anywhere ,helpful staff ,beautiful place
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Location n convenient.

Service, food n tours.
10
My stay was great with the good services provided, I like their room service menu is nice. The airport n hotel transfer was arrange accordingly. My days tour was great too. Overall satisfy with the hotel.
Joann T. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
ALWAYS awesome

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
10
This is the 4th or 5th time I have stayed at this hotel and it is the ONLY hotel in HCMC I will EVER stay at. Breakfast here are the BEST in Asia and I have travelled to a large number if Asian countries. The staff are amazing... so friendly, happy, willing to help out and always prepared to go out of their way to help. The location of this hotel is within a few steps of the Market but is not noisy.... great location. The room was always cleaned and prepared nicely, Internet was fast and free, staff were happy to organise airport transport. There is nothing negative for me to say about this hotel.... I LOVE it.
Rohaizah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Placed at the heart of shopping area

attentive staff, clean room, has big entrances for easy access to shopping area
9.3
The hotel help make the family holiday to Ho Chi Minh a comfortable retreat after the day 's sight seeing and shopping spree.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05