Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2731 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Maggie S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Great central location

Location Location Location
8
Only stayed for one night, but found the hotel more than adequate. Close to the market and about a 10 minute walk to Dong Khoi area. Easy to walk to other attractions.
Emily W. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Excellent service

Good service, great location and we were upgraded to a suite after a delay with our room.
9
I would recommend the Silverland. Good service, great location and we were upgraded to a suite after a delay with our room. The rooftop bar is great for views over the city. The hotel is right by one of the main markets and opposite a park where all the locals practise dancing, tai chi and lots of other activities. There are lots of restaurants nearby but the breakfast is so filling you probably won't be hungry.
David I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
clean and simple room

clean, centrally located, english speaking
7
The hotel is on a very busy street which was unappealing. The room was also the size of a postage stamp. I decided to stay a 2nd night and asked if I could have the same rate as the night before. However the lady at the desk said no and quoted me a much higher price. I said "well I might just go to another hotel or book it online thru Agoda" and she said "fine" with an "I could care less" attitude. Having traveled all over Vietnam on 4 separate trips, all the hotels I had visited tried to do whatever it took for you to stay. But not this one. I almost booked a room in another hotel (Lan Lan 2 which I would recommend over this one) but decided the hassle was not worth moving. After booking through Agoda and presenting the confirmation to the staff they changed their tune. Another lady came over and told me that if I had just told them I was going to book another night online they would have given me a price that was even cheaper than the night before. The breakfast also sucked. It looks like a wide variety but mostly filled with sweet cakes and junk food.
Kate L. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Great location and great service

location and friendly staff
8
very enjoyable stay centrally located,great facilities and friendly environment
Renie L. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good location , nice room & good breakfast .

Good service, nice staffs that attented to your need. And the food are good and I like the rooftop bar....
9
Good location,food and bar at the hotel. The only funny part is the window see the hallway. The rooftop bar was very nice,but only the staircase is a bit dangerous after a few coming down to take lift. The staffs was very helpful to us to get taxi to the airport. Very thing is fine.
Cherith V. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Awesome Rooftop Bar, Clean, Perfect Location
8.7
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room although a bit small, nice spa and wonderful rooftop bar!
Seng C. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
A great hotel for staying

Centrally located, great breakfast and friendly staff
10
The hotel is centrally located. It is very easy to move around the city by staying at this hotel. The price is reasonable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the breakfast provided is great. There are quite a number of places for nice food nearby the hotel. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Seng C. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
The rooms are clean and the staff are great

Centrally located, great breakfast and friendly staff
10
This was my first stay at this hotel. If I will to come to Ho Chi Minh again, I will surely stay at this hotel again.The hotel is centrally located. The hotel is clean with great breakfast provided. The staff are helpful and friendly. Shopping areas and restaurants are within walking distance.
Ding S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great stay

Location,spa & cleanliness
7.7
It was overall a wonderful stay,nice breakfast, great massage experience
Robin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
As usual a very high standard

Breakfast, staff and cleanliness to a very high standard
8.3
I've used this hotel several times now and i highly recommend them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02