or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2983 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Abdul J. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
A shopping Experience in Ho Chi Minh.

Closed to Ben Thanh Market,numerous Halal Restaurant close to the Hotel and easy access to Taxis.
8
It's a very nice,clean and centrally located.Staff is very efficient and Hospitable.The only setback is I requested a room on the High Floor but was given a room on the 2nd floor and window facing a wall !! Breakfast could be improved with HALAL section instead of "NO PORK" section.Restaurant does serve Halal food for Lunch /Dinner. Base on the high occupancy of Muslim Guest in the Hotel ,I think the management should try to accommodate the requirements of Muslim Guest so that they will feel more comfortable staying in the Hotel.
Luke S. Couples New Zealand, May 28, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location.

Staff, breakfast, location
9.7
Enjoyable and comfortable! Roof top bar was spectacular. Rooms are clean and staff service was fantastic! Great location to go sightseeing and shopping. A wide variety of food for breakfast. Fair price for its services and location!
Cheah K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and happy stay

Clean, convientient, friendly staff
8
Comfortable stay at hotel, conveniently located beside Ben Thanh market . Attentive and friendly staff. Knowing its my girlfriend's birthday, hotel staff prepare a cake and specially delivered to our room.
Elaine R. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Great location, good price - love this hotel!

Location, price, staff
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and we will definitely be back! Great location, good value for money, the staff are so helpful & friendly. The breakfast was awesome, such a good range of different foods. The rooms were lovely and clean, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Poh L. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good

Comfort ,
9.7
All staff r friendly ,comfort, good view. Nice. I hope I will come again, they will give me early check in.
Georex C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Great location, clean room, fast internet
8.7
The male staff at the reception when we got in was great. Coming from a red eye flight, he promptly checked us in and was helpful when we had to call the hotel upon our arrival at the airport to ask for advice on where to get a cab that isn't trying to rip us off. Clean, average-sized room. Got 2 single beds that were put together instead of a queen which made it uncomfortable to lay in the center because of the gap. Their breakfast buffet had some variety but we only ate eggs and toasts cause everything else was either bland, greasy or had seafood in it. The coffee was really good though and we would have survived on it alone. Throughout our stay, we found the male personnel to be more accommodating, friendly and went out of their way to help. The hotel asks for your passports as security deposit, negotiate for a different arrangement if you are not comfortable with that.
Thi L. Groups Vietnam, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable hotel. Value the money

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.7
Recommend to all type of traveler (-;
Tam P. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good & Nice

Location/Services/Room
7.3
Good location & friendly staff
Yao L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
good hotel for a quick getaway

location, food and value
6.7
a good stay for a short getaway. the location of the hotel is very good, near to the night markets and attractions. the price is also very reasonable.
Diep D. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Great location!!!!

The best is location, cannot beat this location...close to the central market, walking distance to lots of shopping, great retaurants, and all the hubbub of Saigon.
9
We were upgraded, to our surprise. Very nice room. Enjoyed the room amenities, big comfortable beds, roomy, functional air conditioner, wood floor, 3 big windows with great view of the Financial tower, and well groomed park. We will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02