or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Meng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Superb service

Clean and friendly staff
10
Congnghia T. Couples Canada, December 28, 2013
Good value for a centrally-locarted hotel in HCM

location, great breakfast, clean room
9
Best value for the money Friendly and attentive staff
Oei R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
comfortable

near benthanh market, clean, good staf
9.7
the hotel is very close to the city center, easy to find, you can walk to the tourist attractions in the city, very close to the market benthan, phoo 2000, the room was quite nice, good wifi connection in the room, nice breakfast
Chong M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
A GOOD CHOICE

LOCATIION, STAFF,CLEANLINESS
9
An excellent hotel when it comes to Service, Security, Cleanliness and Location. Staff especially reception, room service and bell boy tries to make the stay more enjoyable. The manager even doubles as service staff when there is any lacking in service and is very friendly. Leader by example. Breadfast is better than most 3 star hotel. However, the junior suite that we stayed lacks behind when it comes to furniture, aircond, and electrical plugs. I would gladly recommend visitors to pick THL. However, security outside the hotel HO CHI MINH is very poor. Watch out for the many pick-pockets. I learnt my lesson, and may never return cause this incident mars all the good things i have to say.
Elaine L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good location

Location, convenient and clean
8.3
The location is superb as it was next to the market and public transportation. The buffet breakfast was good especially the Vietnamese Pho. The staff were helpful with our requests. Overall a good stay.
Hamidon Y. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Bagus

1. Good reception. 2. Close proximity to shopping area. 3. Pork free breakfast - partially
6.3
Generally satisfying and bravo to front desk staff who were very helpful and polite.
Zheng R. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Affordable and value for money!

Location, friendly staff and wide variety of breakfast buffet
8.7
I booked a Junior Suite but unable to select 2 person for occupancy, thus in the remark I stated that my girlfriend and I will be sharing the room but upon reaching, we had to pay USD18 for additional person(USD6 per night). Check-in was fast and we were upgraded to Suite room. The location is great, just beside the Hotel is the famous Ben Thanh Market. Attraction, museums and shopping mall are all within walking distance. Wifi in the room was good and there is wide variety of breakfast buffet which can suit everyone. Staff speaks good English and the information desk was helpful and helped us booked the tour to Cu Chi Tunnel. Though the Spa that the Hotel offer is rather expensive, but we enjoyed our Spa treatment there. Overall we enjoyed our stay there and it is value for money.
An P. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good Experience

Good Hotel, Clean Room, Wide variety of Bkfast
9
Good Hotel, Clean Room, Wide variety of Bkfast
Jusaidi T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Relax & no rushing for shopping

Very convenience as Shopping area just next to the hotel, easy to find halal food in this area, the security is high & provide free internet access to the customer.
8
Very relaxing & no rushing to do shopping as the hotel located at the heart of the shopping area.I can leave my children in the lobby to play internet with the supervision of the staff there while I m out for shopping.Every staff is commitment with their work. They have courteous, prompt, helpful& pleasant service.Although there are not good in English language, they really tried to communicate with us until we understood them & they never show any frustration instead they always smile sincerely. I am very impressed with the services.
Peiqi L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
highly recommended hotel!

comfortable room, friendly staff and convenient location
9.3
Staff were prompt in service when we requested to change rooms thrice. They served us with a smile everytime. Hotel is right beside ben thanh market so you do not have to worry about transportation when you shop till late. Room is very comfortable and spacious but it can be heard quite loudly when neighbors close their doors. Staff are very thoughtful. One of them even cautioned us to safekeep our handphones to avoid snatch theives. Will definitely stay here the next time I am in hcmc!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06