Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Dan M. Couples Croatia, January 7, 2014
nice hotel with perfect location

value for money, location,brekfast
9.3
I was there only 1,5 days, but I would like to spend more time there. Clean, perfectly located, great breakfast and friendly staff
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
very good

breakfast, service, spa
7.7
the internet sevice is so bad, just can use whatapp, for internet web site or video is so so slow. but the wonderful thing is that the worker is so nice and reply my enquire, and the breakfast is the best i ever have, the coffee is great,give it a try
Kai J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
So so

They offer u one bottle of Heineken for free
7
Small room with no windows, I guess that's standard for all mid range hotel in Saigon. U pay 60 bucks for a non window room with no view to see, that's Saigon, hotel here is not as cheap as living cost coz hotels r mainly aiming foreigners...in a word, not tourist friendly..I can't even list 3 best things of this hotel, only except that they provided me a bottle of Heineken for free...which is actually included in the hotel fee already n they were expecting me to spend more in their restaurant.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very happy with this hotel

Great roof top restaurant, huge bed and good location
9.3
We really enjoyed staying at the Silverland Central. Taxi drivers know it by the Tan Hai Long so be sure you print out the name and address. The new roof top bar and restaurant was great! Our bed was huge and the jet tub was great. Staff were attentive with good English without being overly involved in what we were doing as we found in many other Vietnamese hotels. We would definitely stay here again and recommed it.
Celia M. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Location Attentive Staff Fantastic Buffet

Great Location, Attentive Staff, Fantastic buffet breakfast
10
This hotel is located right next to the Day and Night Market, which is very convenient. It is also close to the Water Puppet Show. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was included, extensive and it was the best we had in the whole country. Staff was very accomodating. They also booked a Cu Chi Tunnel tour which we enjoyed very much...Would highly recommend and stay there again!
Dennis C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2014
Budget Stay

Location, environment, easy to access night market
7
Good location, just few min walk to the market, shopping area. Hotel price is reasonable.
Rangaswami B. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, location Location
8.7
We had an excellent time as a family at this all-inclusive hotel. Shopping was made easy with its central location and dining was a breeze with all international menu within easy reach. Friendly staff made the experience more memorable.
Sharuddin S. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Excellent customer services

Excellent customer services, location, nice roof top bar
8.7
I chose this hotel as the rating is quite high. The customer service/staff is the best so far, i hv stayed in hundred of hotels and this one is the best and better than 5 star. Location is fantastic as you can walk to many intersting attractions in this city. The room however is quite small. I will stay here again depend on the pricing as when intend to extend our stay to another day the rate goes up to 80usd. Btw there are plenty other boutique hotels nearby that are within our budgets and excellent review. If you want to start your activity , i would recomend this provided the rate is attractive
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Very good hotel - location and comfortable

Good location with nice roof top hotel and on site spa
8.3
Hotel was in a good location with a great roof top restaurant and bar. We appreciated that the staff were helpful and spoke good English without being overly bearing as we found at a couple other hotels in Vietnam. Pedicure at the spa was okay, but you had to pay a lot more for the full pedicure treatment. Breakfast had a lot of options and was good enough. There are plenty of restaurants all around the hotel for those interested including street food and nice restaurants.
Zena L. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Friendly staff, centrally located

Location, rooftop bar, staff
8.7
Comfortable stay in good location for sights. Rooftop bar with stunning view of city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03