Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Low S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Disappoint me totally

Large room, have triple room, location good
6.3
My 3rd time staying in this hotel and this time really disappointed. They did not change the bed sheet! On my first night I realize there is a pen mark on the bed sheet , on my second night the bed sheet still having the same mark at the same place. I wonder did they even change the bedsheet after we left. If u r staying in room 2303 pls have a look out for it! The water flowing out from is bathtub is extreme slow! Informed the AM on duty and he promise me had will fix the problem but it seem nothing has been done. Plus point of this hotel is the spa.
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 7, 2013
great location, good management, value hotel

great location, good management, great breakfast
9
Denise A. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Security was an issue.

Clean, Comfortable and Central
7
On returning to our room from exploring the streets on HCMC, we realised our belongings had been gone through. My son had his two $50.00 notes removed from his wallet, that was well within his backpack. They had even gone through our toiletries bag, my son has braces and his special case had been opened and the clip broken. We phoned reception and the manager came to our room and we explained the situation, also I was not happy that someone had gone through our belongings. He said he would look into it. Later we were told that they had checked the workers bags and could not find anything. I replied that it was obvious that they would not be that silly to be caught after all notes can be easily hidden. This was a very good lesson learnt & my son will be more careful in the future. My only concern was that there apologies did not seem to be genuine.
Mohamad F. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
comfortable

nice staff
9.7
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Good Experience With Local Culture in Ho chin Minh

Good Location, Great Food and Clean Room
8.3
Great location near the Ben Tanh market and easily to get to town area or backpacker area.
Chieh M. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2013
Great Location, A g o d a sucks

location, service, location
8.7
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Ideal location and professional staff

Location, clean room and attentive staff
8.7
Although it is a 3 star hotel but the services provided by the staff are approaching a 5 star hotel. From the manager who can remember your name (we stay here few times) to the portals who offer to carry everything at the moment you stop out of your taxi. Rooms are very clean and comfortable too with amenity like hair dryer, safe box, mini fridge and weighing machine. The only thing that need to improve on is the noise of cleaning staff. When they are cleaning the other rooms in the early morning, they tend to make loud noise which might disturb your sleep if you are a light sleeper.
Ong J. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2013
Excellent Location, Great Room, Free WIFI

Location, Room and Free WIFI
9.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. Location is great as Ben Thanh market and Night Market are just downstairs. Taxi is available easily. Hotel also provides free WIFI in lobby and in room. I am amazed by the room, we booked junior suites. It looked like it has just been renovated, very clean and huge. There's Jacuzzi bathtubs too. Beds were comfortable too. Breakfast was average but good enough. We also booked a half day tour to cu-chi tunnel through the hotel front desk, it's recommendable if you do not want to spend too much time on sight-seeing. This hotel is rated 3 stars but it feels like a 4 stars. However, the only down side was the Spa. My family went for the spa treatment and they felt it wasn't professional enough. They separated male and females into two different rooms but eventually there was a male masseuse walking around. This has caused the females to feel very uncomfortable. I hope that the management can do something about it. Other than the spa, I strongly recommend this hotel.
Murray C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable and professional hotel

Locality to shopping, friendliness and tour organisation.
9.3
Had a wonderful stay only that it was too short. Will definitely be back.
Maly O. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Staff excellent, food superb, location perfect

Food, Staff, location
10
You couldn't ask for more at this hotel. Staff and manager were lovely, attentive, always smiling and willing to help. Location was perfect: easy to find and walking distance to all the eating and shopping hotspots day and night. Breakfast was plentiful. All for a very low cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06