or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2898 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2898)
Sort by:
Beata N. Couples Canada, December 3, 2013
Great location

location, friendly staff, spa in the hotel
8
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
fantastic experiance

Central location, value for money, clean hotel
10
From the moment I arrived the staff were excellent,friendly and very proffesional at their job.Fast check in and then a beautiful room,which was well designed very clean and comfortable .A nice idea was the big wall clock.Thje buffet breakfast was fantastic and accomodated all tastes and cultures,first class in every way,the hotel is perfectly located for shopping ,parks and restaurants,plus nightlife.
Donald J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
A fantastic experiance

Location ,value for money,mordern design
10
From the moment I arrived the staff were excellent,friendly and very proffesional at their job.Fast check in and then a beautiful room,which was well designed very clean and comfortable .A nice idea was the big wall clock.Thje buffet breakfast was fantastic and accomodated all tastes and cultures,first class in every way,the hotel is perfectly located for shopping ,parks and restaurants,plus nightlife.The lobby was a joy just to sit in and read the complimentry journals and cold dinks were provided free to those that required them.All round brilliant hotel
Teo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
location and the attractive culture

location, location and location
7.3
so good and will back.
Ronald S. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly & good location
8.3
A great hotel to stay and I'm giving 5 star the staff
Jia D. Couples China, November 26, 2013
just an average hotel

close to the market large size
7
the hotel location is just at the market area.when we checked in,it gives us the image that totally different from the pictures in agoda.It's just a normal hotel. the room is big enough but facilities r getting old i think. the breakfast is not good,although it is a buffet but there r not too many dished left even we took our breakfast at 8am in the morning.the hotel is just an average hotel overall compared to other hotels we stayed in ho chin minh city.
John H. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay in the junior suite.

Central location, value for money, clean hotel
9
very good just some building alterations going on in floors above us but no real inconvenience to us
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
central located hotel

location, value for money and superb staff service
9
I visit HCM 5 times a year, and I will stay in this Hotel at least 2 night. This hotel is very well located in the heart of HCM city. Good for everywhere, shopping and nightlife activity. The price also very reasonable with the service we pay for .. Highly recommended to all the visitor.
Daniel Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

The room was spacious and nice, bed comfortable. The buffet breakfast was delicious with many choices.
10
We booked a family room consisted of 2 queen size beds. This hotel is very near (100m) to Ben Thanh Market where we found cheap food, fruits, handicrafts, beautiful shoes and clothes. Must try: ice cendol and BBQ shrimp paste on sugar cane. The fresh fruits like papaya, watermelon, pamelo, etc were very sweet! The hotel staff were friendly and spoke English well. Even their GM was very friendly. There were 4 desktop computers for free usage which my 2 kids were more than happy to help themselves. The tour information staff helped us book tickets for water puppet show and ferry tickets. He was also helpful in providing us with info on the charges of meter taxi. Just to share with 1st time tourist to Ho Chi Minh City to beware of tempered meter taxi which we had a bad experience with.
Mochamad H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Strategic Location, Small Comfortable Room

Location, Affordable, Clean
8.3
1 night stay, great front desk, good breakfast, excellent airport service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04