or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
An P. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Clean, Easily accesible

Clean, Good deal, easily accessible
9
Big Room, walking distance to ben thanh market and pho 2000 and pho 24. Breakfast spread quite ok. Overall recommended.
Teo W. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Value for money, will come back again

Clean, very central, english-speaking staff
7.7
Overall, I would say the stay was great. The hotel is very centrally located, right next to Ben Thanh market,so it was very convenient to just drop by the hotel and put our shopping bags and then continue the 2nd round. Shopping centres and cafes were also nearby so no prob getting around. Hotel staff - generally friendly and speak fluent english. no prob communicating. Bell boys were very helpful and even reminded us to be careful of our wallets when going to the market. Very thoughtful. Room - we paid a little more for the deluxe room compared to superior room as we wanted a window. but to our "surprise", yes we got a window, but it was facing a wall (duh!). but we thought that was a blessing in disguise because it was quiet compared to taking a room facing the streets. One disappointment we had was the bed. I requested for a huge bed, and we realised that they just pushed two beds together and covered the gap with a towel or something. The bed was hard but still not too uncomfortable. Overall, the room was pretty clean and satisfactory. Spa - My fiance and I tried the back, neck and shoulder massage. Not exactly superb but ok. I also tried the mani and pedi package, which to my dismay, didnt include scrubbing of the foot to remove calluses and dead skin. So it's kind of incomplete. Food - This is subjective. My fiance felt the spread was good, while I feel that the food was below average. We stayed for 4D3N, breakfast spread was the SAME throughout. Food was also cold and hard. only food i found nice was the cheese and some liver spread (not sure what is this). Overall, we will consider to come back here again if there are good promotions.
Jacob H. Groups Australia, September 3, 2013
Fantastic unforgettable .

The staff suburb. Location couldn't have picked a better location . Great value for money.
9.3
Great breakfast as good or better than most 4 or 5 star places I have stayed at. Perfect location right next door to the night/ day markets. The staff are fantastic help/ tour desk the staff 10/10 . Staff in general thumbs up. My mate left 5 bucks in his pocket it went of for dry cleaning When we got back to our rooms the 5 was there with a note. So we tacked down the lady gave her a gift and the money. That doesn't happen to often. It was worth plain ticket just to cross the road in peak hour traffic. I will being staying here next trip.
Loh C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Friendly, convenient and value for money
8.7
General very comfortable as all the staff are very friendly and helpful from the chambermaid to the Manager and a personnel thank you note from the General Manager. However, only disappointing thing was that there was no airport transfer provided for booking through Agoda. We waited at the airport quite awhile and decided to take a taxi on our own.
Naichia Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2013
a nice place

great location
6
great location, although the room is tiny, but very clean.
Nikki Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Perfect location - great staff.

Location - clean - very helpful staff.
8.7
Perfect for my travelling needs - breakfast underwhelming - but the rest of my stay was perfect.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Fantastic. Staffs are friendly and efficient

Upgraded me to Juniour Suite which was really nice, very Friendly & efficient staffs
9.7
Really fantastic. I got an upgrade to Juniour Suite which was very nice. Got a jacuzzi tub, too. I like the buffet breakfast spread and friendly cook, too. Very clean, neat and tidy hotel. Just next to Ben Thanh Market.
Qingwen C. Couples China, August 31, 2013
A nice hotel, friendly staff, good service

good service good location and nice staff
7.3
We were very happy in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and they offer good service.
Angi B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
A relaxing couple of nights.

jacuzzi bathtub, great massage, large & comfortable bed
8.7
Nicole N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Super! Would stay there again!

Staff, location, breakfast
10
It was excellent. I would only recommend the hotel change the couch, other than that it was clean and the service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06