Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2799 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Vijay B. Couples India, August 11, 2014
The best hotel and people so far I have been to

Staff,room and location
10
when we reached they had rooms fully booked ,so they gave us another hotel silver land Sakyu and it is the best hotel you can stay in. Staffs are very friendly and location is very good. I am definitely going to book silver land sakyu on my next visit.
Teng T. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Good location and breakfast

Location, breakfast and good english speaking staff
7.7
Room is not so big, wifi speed ok, good location as nearby the ben tahn market and some interesting place, buffet breakfast is good to serve different kind of juice.
Lai M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Excellent Customer Service. Thumbs Up!

Customer oriented, excellent location and value for money.
9.7
All staff were very helpful, comprehensive in providing information, polite and prompt in service delivery. Requested for an adaptor and it was delivered to my room within 5 minutes. They even prepared a birthday cake together with a birthday card for my husband on his birthday. Location was excellent. Take bus 152 (not 125) @ 5000dong per pax and 5000dong per luggage from airport and alight directly opposite the hotel. You can take many buses from this terminal to places like Chinatown and An Dong market. Hotel is right beside Ben Thah market. The spa was great. I paid 8000dong for a 90min hotstone massage and 45min body scrub.
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Convenient & Central Location

Nearby shopping, Restaurant and signseeing
7.7
It was very convenient to access all the shopping and Restaurant. The KL SPA from the hotel are very confortable and nice massage they provide. The Roof Top Bar are very enjoy with the good muzik they have and can view the Ho Chi Minh City.
Ryan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
8.3
everything is good, value for money .
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Great location, helpful staff and clean room
7.3
The room is quite small but clean. Hotel staff were helpful whenever we asked for help. The location is very convenient as it is just opposite Ben Thanh Central Market and there are many restaurants and shops nearby. I would choose a larger room next time when travelling with kids.
Lum C. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Good location, nice food and cheap shopping.

Good location, nice food and cheap shopping.
6.7
Just had three nights here the staff where very nice and extremely helpful .Hotel is in a good location near to the markets .The rooms though are very tired and noisy , the bath / shower was on a fantastic angle and road noise was really bad .For the price though ( booked through Agoda) it was "ok" and good for a few nights .
Sukanya H. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
Nice place and near many interesting places.

Near Markets, Near places
8
Deborah P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
No complaints

location, service, breakfast
10
Great location - opposite a park, plus walk out the back entrance and you can see Ben Thanh market. We were given express check in & taken directly to our room, and offered an upgrade on arrival for a small additional charge, which we accepted. The room overlooked the park & street, but was quiet. The decor was lovely and the staff were sensational. Had a spa bath in the room which we used each night, as there is no pool at the hotel. Lovely breakfast room and delicious vietnamese pancakes for breakfast. I have absolutely nothing to complain about with this hotel, it has a nice feel to it and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Can't ask for more

Great staff , convenient Location, room big
9.7
It was a wonderful stay for me, having stay in some of the Hotel each time when I'm there. I can say the staff are excellent , helpful and very warm. Would stay there from now on and I highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08