or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Benito C. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Hotel staffs were friendly, can speak English well

Good Location, friendly staff & good internet connection.
7.3
Stay was ok, will stay there again on my next trip.
Foo C. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2013
Best location next to the market

Shopping, shopping and shopping
8.7
The location is fantastic if you like to shop. Ben thanh market is just next to the hotel . And the hotel is easy assess to any places of interest. It is at district one. I highly recommend this hotel if you like to shop and eat and do not want to spend too much on accommodation
Fiona N. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
gd location,friendly staff,strong wifi & clean rm.

gd location,strong wifi & clean room.
6.7
Yee S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
value for the money

clean, fast internet and comfortable
9
the location is just walking distance to Ben Thanh Market ,saigoon square, and city area. the room is completed with all neccessary items like hair blower, kittle, and all shower accessory. nice breakfast. exceept dont have good view for some rooms. although it is three star hotel, but it is actually like 4 stars hotel compare to other countries.
Yee S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
value for the money

clean, fast internet and comfort
9
the location is just walking distance to Ben Thanh Market ,saigoon square, and city area. the room is completed with all neccessary items like hair blower, kittle, and all shower accessory. nice breakfast. exceept dont have good view for some rooms. although it is three star hotel, but it is actually like 4 stars hotel compare to other countries.
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
Good 3 star hotel at a decent price

The three best things about the hotel were the fact that they upgraded my room from a Deluxe to a Junior Suite at no extra cost, the room was super comfortable and that the hotel is centrally located
8
My stay at Silverlnad Central - Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa was pretty comfortable. On check in, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite from a Deluxe Room. The front desk staff is pretty friendly and does their best to make you feel comfortable. The room was spacious and spec clean. The bathroom even had a Jacuzzi. Breakfast is nothing great with not a lot of options to boast of. Just about passable. It is bang in the centre of all the activity in the city with the Ben Thanh market and the Night market just next to the hotel. This gives you access to lot of eating and shopping options. From a business perspective as well, it was quite good for me since my meeting location were not very far away from the hotel
Chee P. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good location, good food, nice place

Big rooms, Good service, reasonably priced
8.7
The hotel is located centrally beside Ben Thenh Market. Easy access to restaurant beside it. The rooms are big and hotel service is good. The overall experience of staying in HCM is great.
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice hotel

center clean nice
6
hotel is in center, hotel is clean room, value for money
Jill H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Very convenient location, ideal for shopping

Location, great for shopping, friendly staff,
7.3
Great, hotel ideally positioned next to Bin Thien Market and night market.
Gabrielle T. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2013
Everything you need close to Ben Tanh markets

Great staff, amazing breakfast, good location
9
The room was small and had no windows (as advertised) which was okay for the short stay. The bathroom was nothing special but adequate, however water pressure and temperature was not consistent and probably dependent on other users in the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful, also with arranging drop off of my luggage which had missed a connection and therefore arrived a couple of days late. The breakfast was one the nicest we experienced in Vietnam in this level hotel (and even better than the one I had in their bigger sister hotel, Grand Silverland) - mind you I love my cheese, pate and French bread!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01