or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2731 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Janine A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Great location

Great location
8
Great location walking distance to main city attractions - Reunification palace, Notre Dame Cathedral and War Museum.
Pagasa S. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
We enjoy our Stay!

Food is good,, good service, friendly staff..
9.7
Check in is fast.. We were upgraded from Deluxe to Superior Room.. We were given a free foot massage, so many Freebies. Thanks TanHai Long Hotel.. Surely we will recomend this hotel to our friends. Thank you VU KHAC DUY the assistant Manager Front Office.. You made our stay comfortable.. Mr. and Mrs. Pinky and Romy Sinson.
Chuppan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Meeting Expectations

Comfortable, Convenient and Hospitable Staff
7.7
Pleasant Enjoyable Met my needs Value for money Good staff at all levels Tour service was efficient
Hwi C. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Just beside Ben Thanh Market

Near to Ben Thanh market, free internet, comfortable room.
7.3
I wanted to shop at Ben Thanh market and also near the city centre, Silverland Central was a very good choice. The room is comfortable and clean with free wireless internet which is sort of my basic requirements. Also there are a number of restaurants nearby, I found Burger King just a block away. If you like nightlife, there are a number of joints just a short walk from the hotel.
Nunnapas P. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Worth for stay

Room is in good size and clean,staff can speak good English, perfect location.
8.7
Just only the sound proof system in room is not good enough, could hear neighbor walking in and out at night and even while talking.
Janine A. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Small room but great location.

Location and breakfast.
7.3
Great location next to Ben Thanh Market which transformed from an undercover centre during the day to outdoor markets and dining in the evening.
Yvette S. Groups Australia, June 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable, friendly and good value

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast buffet, large clean rooms
8.7
I was in a group of 3 people who stayed in a Junior Suite for 4 nights (9-13th June 2013). The room was quite spacious, very clean and nice simple decor. I would recommend staying on the higher floors to avoid noise from the markets in streets below - our rooms were very quiet. The facilities are simple but good value (including the spa where we booked 2 massage treatments, both very good). The breakfast buffet has an extensive choice of western and Vietnamese food and all of it was delicious. One of the best aspects is the staff. They are very helpful, friendly and speak English well. They try to accommodate every request and provide very helpful information about the city, transport, restaurants etc. The hotel has a tour desk with can organise good value and reliable tours to the major attractions. Although they will not assist with booking tours through external providers (they have their own partner tour operators) we used their provider AsianaTravelMate for 3 tours (city tour, Cu Chi tunnels and Mekong Delta) and found them to be very good, reliable and well priced. Hotel staff can give you good advice on which tours to take to fit your schedule. Overall I would say this hotel has a great central location (right next to Ben Trahn market), is good value for money and clean.
Hanifah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

simple clean room, caring staff, nice location
7
value for money
Shiqi T. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Centrally located and convenient

Centrally located, convenient, easy to get food from outside
8
Rooms were kinda not soundproof - could hear many people opening their doors. But all in all, it was still a good stay, as it was so centrally located and is right beside benh thanh market!
Fenny C. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Great location, Clean & comfortable Hotel

Located right next to Famous Ben Tranh Market, walking distance to great restaurant in surroundings. Eventhough the room doesn't have window but yet still ckean and comfortable. Good value .
8.7
Good service, great location, provide good breakfast as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04