or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Farahfn I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Perfect for a shopping trip

Location
8
The best thing about this hotel is its location to the shopping market. The night market is just behind the hotel. Ben Than Market is just a cross road away.
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Centrally Located

Great location, nice bathroom and pretty good spa
9
Location is the selling point of this hotel. Located almost next to Ben Thanh Market and other primary shopping areas, this hotel would be great for people who love to shop. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
Hamidah I. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly staff, clean and convenient for shoppers.
9
Satheshkumar M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Enjoyable.

Centrally Located, Friendly Staff, Affordable Rooms
8.3
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location ,Staff,Room
9
We booked a junior suite but were upgraded to a family suite at no extra cost this was a very nice room with several windows and great views The staff were very helpful and had pretty good English I would stay here again
Ricky B. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, great view of the city

huge jet spa in bathroom, comfy bed, great view of city
9.7
Scott C. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
excellent

room food service
9.7
This is a great hotel all around . Price is an excellent value.
Zahida A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good stay

location, clean room and great staff
6.7
our stay was okay, the staff was great and friendly. mostly all of the staffs can speak english well. free wifi is great too, the connection is super fast. sometimes we left our belonging in the hotel like laptops, camera but thankfully nothing worse happened. overall the stay was okay
Agnes T. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
It was good and service was good too

The staffs are very helpful and are able to speak in English.
8.7
Over all was good and it was close to a few places of interest. Easy excess to eating areas and lots of stalls during the night along the streets of the hotel.Breakfast was good too and staffs are friendly and the manager was attentive too.
Boon F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market

close to major attractives, friendly staff & cleanliness
7.3
The location is good, just few steps away from the famous Ben thanh market where you can find everything you need. Thier staff very friendly and helpful. Nothing to dislike just the room which we stayed was too small. It was my first stay at the hotel and I would definitely stay there again the next time I visit Saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07