Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2809)
Sort by:
Rossita A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great holiday vacation at Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

We were upgraded to Junior Suite because we travel in a family and wanted the room beside each other.
9.3
It was a great experience as hotel staff are English speaking, very friendly and humble. Very close to Ben Thanh market and good muslim restaurants. Night market was fun making our stay very fulfilling.
Derek S. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
This is a pretty good place and great value.

Great Location, Clean and Affordable
8.7
It was pretty good. Great Location, Clean and Affordable. I will definitely come back again.
Wendy G. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Close to Ben Thanh Market

Good breakfast, friendly staff, good sized rooms and close to Ben Thanh Market
7.7
We stayed twice here and were upgraded to a bigger room each time
Shaun C. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Great Staff Good Location

Staff Location View
10
An excellent hotel in a great location right near the nightmarkets and the Ben Thanh Markets, All major attratcions are within 10 minutes taxi ride, The backpackers are is a 5 minute walk to cheap food and drink. The staff at this hotel are the best you will get, nothing is a problem for them. Breakfast is great with a wide selection. All in all a great hotel at a budget price You will not be disapointed. Rooms at the fron tand on the higher floors are the best.
Leonard P. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Value for money

price location and staff
9
A pleasure able stay. The staff go out of their way to make your stay what you want.our needs were catered for.a good clean cheap hotel.
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Convenience Shopping and Transport

Shopping, Culture & Eat
7.3
No Bad comment.....very good and very Convenience to shopping and transport.
John S. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
Best Spot with Day & Night Markets right outside.

Big rooms, Shopping Close by and very clean.
9
Had a fantastic time there with great size rooms, Good staff and the best location for shopping if you like the market scenes.
Azwanis Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay

Room, Staff and Location
8
We had great experience and the hotel nearby Ben Thanh Market. Friendly staff and the price of room really affordable for us
Shaira M. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Cozy room & worth for your money

Location, Hospitality, Rate
8
Great experiences and will promote to family & friends about this hotel
Jane H. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2013
Very enjoyable

Attentive and friendly staff, clean toilet, near to saigon square and ben thanh market
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05