or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2849 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2849)
Sort by:
Wesley S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Good hotel located in city center

centrally located, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
good location, good service, value for money

centrally located, comfortable room, good staff
7.7
Since started staying in this hotel, it has been my first choice whenever i go to hcmc, my only suggestion, if the hotel can cater to moslem food, it would be a perfect choice to me.
Farah H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
it was an amazing stays

the room is very clean,friendly and helpful staff,near shopping area
9.7
I came here with my husband.it was a great journey.the hotel was so near to the shopping area.its only about 100metres to the famous ben thant market..For those who came here for shopping,its really worth it staying here..The room are very nice and the most impotant is that the toilet are very clean..the room is spacious and the bed was really comfortable..For muslims,it was so easy to find halal food..there are a few restorants that served halal food near the hotel..the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful..I asked for late check out about 3hours,and the manager gave us for free..I really appreciate it..I will look forward to stay here again in my next visit to ho chi minh city..
Puay C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Hotel in central location to most tourist attracti

location, value for money and comfortable
9.7
Greg F. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
comfotable room, friendly staff

Room, Staff, Location
9
Great location, nice clean room and friendly staff. Wifi worked well in room and lobby, staff all spoke english and very attentive. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of food for western people. Close to shopping and restaurants. Not often I cant find anything wrong with a hotel, so I will be staying here next time as well :)
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
good breakfast, reception friendly

convinient, better service,
7.3
good breakfast, reception friendly, close to market, fast internet, but room little smalle
Colin T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Superb staff, adequate accommodations

Staff, location, coffee
7.3
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
prety satisfied with staff and food.

Location, friendly staff and food menu on breakfast
7.3
Airawan A. Families with older children Thailand, May 30, 2013
Next to the popular Ben Thanh Market. Centrally lo

good location, nice customer service, nice breakfast and many different types of food outlets around
8.7
Centrally located next to Ben Thanh Market. Staff are helpful & friendly. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Centrally located to so much

Location, Classy, Staff
10
The place was really up-scale from what we are used to. The staff was super nice, telling us where to go for the best of certain dishes or shopping. The included breakfast was top-notch which made it difficult to get out and enjoy the great street food as soon as I would have liked. You really can't beat the location, it is right next to the market and so many great restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06