or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2846)
Sort by:
Ben L. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
nice location at the center of city,sweet room.

good location,neasrest shopping,good view.
6.7
Chiew K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable & affordable

Location, Friendly staff, Budget with comfort
8.3
Being my first visit to HCM, nothing great to hope for except comfortable and clean rooms yet affordable and within my budget. Silverland provides all that I have mentioned. It is a city hotel, no great facilities but for good enough for a comfortable night stay. Around the corner is Ben Thanh Market. And if you enjoy Beef noodles, it is also around the corner. Most Vietnamese do not speak English, but the staff in this hotel can. The staff are friendly and very helpful throughout our stay. We will come back for sure.
Premprapa D. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2013
Good location

Walkable distant to most attractions
6.7
Anne H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Good location for exploring old Saigon

Good location, good service, good breakfast
9
Highly recommend this centrally located hotel next to the market. Excellent service especially from the hotel manager and tour desk. Good watching the bustling city from a high floor (deluxe room)
Colin A. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Great Location Nice Hotel

Location, Room Staff
8.3
Pathom W. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
Good hotel for tourist

Clean. Friendly and good service. Location in city
9.3
You can use bus from airport (no. 125) the hotel directly . The hotel is locate near Ben than market bus station. The hotel reception willingly assit you. The room is clean and design in modern style. In the morning the breakfast is various style and good taste. I am very happy here. You can walk to see sight interesting place.
Lewis N. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
centrally located hotel

location location location
7
It was good. I enjoyed the fact that it is next to the Ben Than market. Shopping was a breeze.
Mohamad S. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Shopping Heaven

Cleaniness, easy access to shopping places & convenient to airport
6
Romie R. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Great Location, nearby Halal Restaurant

Steps away from Ben Thanh Market
8.3
Great service, clean room, excellence location for shopping.
Duc P. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Good budget hotel. Friendly staff. not 4star

Great location. Clean Room. Good price
7
I loce the location, which is steps away from Ben Thanh Shopping area, with vibrant curbside market place right behind hotel. Don't like the fact that many areas of hotel, including public bathroom and stairways, are not air-conditioned--Espec for someone who likes to use the stairs. Bathrooms are poorly built, though clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08