My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Desmond C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
going to be a 5 star hotel soon!!!!

great service. good spa facilities and rooms
8.3
stayed at the hotel from 29 nov 2012 to 2 dec 2012. this is not the first time i stay at this hotel. whenever i visit ho chi minh i will book this hotel. firstly, the rates are very good compare to other highly rated hotel. the location of the hotel is very good for tourist and people who are there for leisure and entertainment. ben thanh market is just a few mins walk away. the service of their receptionist is superb. my friend's room was changed due to inconvenient location. the receptionist served with smile and positive attitude. the room is clean and aircon smells fresh. this hotel is getting better and better each time i visit them. worth staying there fellow travelers!
Nightlife Tip: Many discos and night life is very near this hotel too.
Budiman S. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Very near to Ben Tranch market and attraction

Location and comfort
8
The hotel is just located next to the Ben Tranch market. It is also very near to any place of attraction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't book online for trip to cu chi tunnel, mekong river, city tour etc. there are lot of travel agency near the hotel and it costs me only us$100 for a trip to cu chi, mekong river in a day.
Monchai Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Very Clean and Great Services

Location & Room Quality
9.3
the hotel has excellent services. the room is very clean and nicely decorated but a bit small. the hotel location is very close to all downtown attractions, only around 5-10 minutes walking. one day the hotel staff saw me got dropped off by a taxi on the other side of the street, he walked across the street to assist me crossing the street. very nice!
Shopping Tip: Some ATM don't tell you how much fee they are charging, so be careful. Pick a well known international bank to avoid ATM fee.
Andrew L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
perfect 3 star hotel in great position

location
7.7
pity the pool was not on site but at a sister hotel
Nightlife Tip: near the back pack area and loads of bars
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Good location with good service

Clean and near many shopping areas and restaurants
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. Will come back next time.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Small room but clean

clean, modern type of hotel & located near Ben Thanh Market for tourist to go shopping
7
Eugen L. Couples Germany, November 26, 2012
Central location but dark rooms

Great location, friendly staff
6.7
the room was on the 2nd floor, and thus quite noisy as one of the main roads is just next to the hotel. also, some chicken was waking us up every morning 4am. the room was dark, as the windows were showing towards other buildings, not really a nice view btw.
Loong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Tan Hai Long Hotel

The staff allows viewing of rooms before deciding to upgrade the room
7
Good location, nice hotel and good city view. The staff provided extra mile of service in ensuring my comfortable stay in the hotel. Cons There is no indication on how to operate the Jacuzzi resulting when I found out how to activate it, it is time to check out and catch the flight.
Wai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Clean Hotel

Situated in district 1 center & convenience for all
6.7
The hotel situated right in the city center of district 1, where Ben thanh market right besides and lots of shopping can be done easily. Anyone who like cheap shopping just walk few steps..... Who feel like branded good can walk 10min down the road....
Restaurant Tip: Pho 2000 just 2 shop away
Daniel E. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2012
Perfect Location, good tourist class hotel

Location, nice and clean
6.7
Nice hotel with a good value for money service and an all you need quality. The hotel is a perfect location to explore the city and hang out at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06