or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2754 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2754)
Sort by:
Clemens P. Couples Austria, December 18, 2012
nice, clean and good located hotel

clean rooms
9
we enjoyed our stay in the tan hai long hotel. the rooms were super clean. even it is located at the big roundabout close to the ben thanh market - it was not loud - for vietnamese circumstances recommendable!
Murray E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Good place to stay, boxes well above its weight.

Staff, location value for money
8.7
ive stayed at other silverlands before and always been happy, this was my first time here and although its not as flashy as some of there other hotels i think this one is well worth a stay.a great location with very good staff made this a easy place to like. sure the rooms arent huge but they are more than ok and great value to boot, i will be back and will spend the money i save staying here at the cool chill sky bar downtown.
Nightlife Tip: Treat yourself to a visit to the Chill Sky Bar, but it aint cheap at all !
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Good quality hotel in a great position

Location and value for money
8.3
Stayed here for one night. Was upgraded on arrival according to the front desk. The room was big and nicely decorated. As with most Vietnamese bathrooms it will flood from the shower but not really a problem. The hotel is right next to the markets so a VERY short walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch the taxis you use near the markets. use only the big taxi firms. If the taxi is stopped withe the driver standing around DONT use that one. Normally the car will be of a bad standard.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
"hill top" hotel

Location
7
If you are looking for good location acessing to Ben Thanh market, this will be the right choice. Room was still consider small compared to other 3-4 stars hotels that has the similar room rates. Free Wi-Fi signal was rather weak although there were many sites to choose from. B/fast was not with many varieites but consider fine for a hotel in this rating.
Ngang C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Good Hotel-Friendly people and great spa.

The hotel that makes you feel at home.
8.7
My husband and I together with our two teenage boys stayed at Silverland Central-Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa located just within a stone's throw from Ben Thanh Market at HCMC form 9 -14 December 2012. We were well received and made to feel important; from the doorman to the receptionists,they were very helpful,friendly and prompt to lend a helping hand. We felt so at home-we chatted freely with the staffs. We would like to thank all the receptionists, especially, Ms Loan-Thao (who speaks fluent English and Mandarin) and a trainee, Ms Dinh Thi-Ngoc, for making our stay there a memorable one.The hotel has got Wifi which kept my boys occupied while we shopped. The buffet breakfast was good and they serve fresh fruit juice every morning. Please try the spa as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We joined a day trip to Cao Dai + Cu Chi Tunnel and a 2-Day Tour to Mekong Delta by Vietfun Travel, which we booked in advance through the internet. We visited all the other tourists spots on our own. We like Cu Chi Tunnel and Mekong Delta visit but not Cao Dai, which is quite a distance away.Our tour agent Vietfun Travel was good and the charges were very reasonable; recommended if you don't mind paying a little more to avoid the hassle of looking for one upon arrival.
Nur L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great Location

very clean.
8
great location and worth for money.the food is ok change every day with Halal caunter for muslim to enjoy the food.service is good from the staff.just around 5 minit walking distance to ben tahn market.
Susan L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great location but small, albeit comfortable rooms

Location, location, location
8
The air condition in our room was a bit noisy, needs servicing ... Room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Money changer and travel agent just behind the hotel was ideal. Shopping just few steps away. Can't ask for more..
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Elegant

Suitable for business meeting
8
Its elegant and quiet and suitable for conducting business meeting.
Shopping Tip: Vietnamese coffee and dried goods is a must!
Ngang C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Higly recommended hotel in Saigon.

Close proximity to Ben Thanh Market and nice eateries.
8.3
We checked in on 9 Dec and stay 2 nights at Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa before moving on to Vinh Thau for one night. This hotel was was recommended by a friend. All the staffs are friendly and helpful and we really felt very at home. The food was good, considering the price we paid. I could leave my two boys at the hotel while we go shopping at Ben Than Market located 5 minutes walk away because there were free Wifi and free use of computers. We came back again ad stay another 2 nights after visiting Vinh Thau. We would like to tank the receptionists, especially Ms Thao, who help by giving directions and suggesting nice places for authentic vietnamese food.
Maki I. Solo travelers Japan, December 11, 2012
Great hotel

Good location and helpful staff
9.3
The staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel is very near from Ben Thanh Market and Ben Thanh Bus Terminal. It's conveniently located and easy to access to and from Tan Son Nhat Airport by bus. Several computers are available in the hotel restaurant for guests to use any time of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01