or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Simon T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Good location, service could have been better

Good location
6.7
They stuck my wife, 6 year old daughter and I in a tiny room. We have to pay extra for an unpgrade. A pity really, because it is a great hotel.
Sharifah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Perfect hotel for the price!

Helpful staff, very clean!
8.7
Very clean! Friendly staff and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends, families. Can cater from Solo to families. Only thing that, they don't have in house swimming pool. However, they have arrangement with other facilities that have pool and gym.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 mins walk to Ben Tanh, 2 mins to Night Market. 15mins walk to Halal Saigon and from there only 10mins walk to Hard Rock Cafe! yeahhhh.....
Pui N. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Near to shopping centre

Convenient, helpful staff
5
Mark B. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Location is amazing!

Location, breakfast, friendly staff.
8.7
When I complained about my "city view" being a view of a wall 6 feet away, I was given a better room with a view toward the front of the hotel. The location across the street from the park, next to Bin Thanh Market, and close to much of District One is ideal.
Trevor H. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Nice clean Hotel with great room handy location

Good friendly service, great clean room
9
Hotel was nice and clean with a beatiful big room. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was located in a handy position near the markets. The only down side was crossing the busy roads and the bikes but if you have the right mind set then it is a fun challenge.
Travel tip: Be wary of buying or hiring off the street as in danger of being ripped off. Recommend using US$ and not the Dong as much easier to use and all the people use both currency
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, November 09, 2012
great location and nice hotel

Great location..near to sigthseeing places
8.7
staff very friendly and breakfast is nice..walking distance to Ben Thah Market.
Yiap K. Business travelers Singapore, November 09, 2012
Great Location

Clean rooms and friendly staffs
8
Great location, just beside the Ben Thanh Market. Clean and nice hotel room. Staffs are very friendly and speaks english. Good varities of breakfast including muslim food. More food outlets around the area. There's a very good SPA in this hotel, MUST try!!! Wifi is not so good in the rooms. Overall, it's a good hotel especially for business trip.
Andrew W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 07, 2012
Great location and very friendly team

Location and friendliness
8.7
this was our second stay at the tan hai long hotel and spa. the rooms are spacious, clean and well maintained, and the amenities provided are of a good standard. the hotel is very conveniently located in district1 - right next to the main markets. there are good restaurants nearby - both local food and western food. the staff are very friendly and helpful, and speak good english. we did not time this visit quite so well as there were two large tour groups staying which made the breakfast very crowded and the lobby noisy. however this is a very good value hotel in saigon.
Paul O. Couples Australia, November 06, 2012
Right beside the Ben Thanh markets.

Attentive staff, well appointed roome, great location
8.3
Great value for money. The Tan Hai Long is less than 100m from the Ben Thanh markets. Our room had a view over the busy roundabout directly in front of the markets. Our room was a little small, but reasonable for the class of hotel. Many restaurants and street food outlets are nearby, not to mention the large number of eating and shopping opportunities in the markets.
Czarina L. Couples Philippines, November 06, 2012
great location

location and spa
7
didn't get to log in till the second day because of connectivity problem. they didnt anticipate the number of guests so breakfast became very difficult

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05