or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013 Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Triple Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Vu L. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Central location, minutes from Ben Thanh market

Friendly staffs, good selection for breakfast
8
Central location in district 1, next to a park where you can people watching, especially in late afternoon where people play games and dancing. hotel offer free internet access, they also have a gym at a sister hotel near by but you have to pay almost 10 dollars per usage which is quite steep.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
nice hotel

large room
8.7
great hotel location slap bang in the middle of saigon close to night life, attractions great buffet breakfast and helpful staff. we were upgraded for a small charge and the hotel taxi service to the airport was efficient and reasonably priced, good base to explore Saigon comfortable rooms with air con and 2 king sized beds a good choice overall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to all shop around for sightseeing deals
Merrin T. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
"Great Staff,great location"

Very good hotel, close to huge market .. you can walk to many tourist and local spots. Can walk to it from the bus stop . (Coming from Cambodia)
9
We were delighted to be able to walk there from the inter-country bus stop. Very friendly and helpful staff. Though the Bar was pretty basic, this was made up for by a lovely buffet breakfast with a wide range of foods. it was great to be able to walk straight from the hotel to the Market ,the river, the new tower and lots of shops and sights.
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
It was a nice and pleasan stay. loved staying here

Breakfast, Closeness to all city things. internet
9.3
I really enjoyed the stay herel Pleasent and comfortable. Clese to everything i needed. Great staff.
Jean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Central Hotel

Great location, well priced, friendly staff
9
Hotel is located in the centre of town, right near Ben Thanh Market. The staff are friendly, and the rooms are large (for Asian standards). Breakfast buffet is extensive, and an abundance of restaurants are only a short stroll away. Only con is that although the rooms are non-smoking, people smoke in the corridor and the bathroom is musty. PROS - Amazing location, great staff, good value CONS - Strong smoke smell and musty bathroom
Shopping Tip: Try Saigon Square 2 for shopping and have a drink at Chill Skybar (just down the road)
Keen M. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but the room is a bit small
8.3
Everything is fine like I mention earlier the room is a bit small. I will recommend it to my friend as I think it is a better three star hotel.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great Hotel- Great Location- Perfect

Location- Room Size
9
hotel is right in the heart of district 1. staff are friendly and cater to all your needs. rooms are large- book suites = extra room. easy access and close to major sites and airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mekong delta day trip a must- great tour guide- we where lucky. war museum- eyeopener cu chi tunnels- be selective and research the tour operator
Benedict C. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good location, nice people

location and the people
8
Everyone there tried their best to make us comfortable. Our room was a bit small. It did seem like the best location to stay. We got really good advice from the tour desk every morning for free. The breakfast was good (though the coffee was not good). We didn't try the spa but it was priced right and looked nice so we would have if we'd stayed longer. We used the pool and fitness club--these are not located in the hotel but in a far fancier hotel about 100m away and they are top notch, really great.
Michelle B. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
a lovely hotel friendly and pleasant

great location
10
a great hotel small and friendly - great breakfasts and very helpful with tour information etc
Ian S. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2012
Very nice Junior Suite

Staff were very competent and polite. The room was very well appointed, spacious and confortable,,Good central location makes for easy shopping and sightseeing
9.3
I encountered no problems whatsoever, and can easily recommend this hotel to any travelers looking for convenience and comfort at a reasonable price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2012-2013Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - The SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite TripleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Le’ Motion RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - OMG RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02