My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Chay L. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easi

Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
6
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
The best value 4 money in Central HCMC

Clean, good breakfast, good staff, nice bed
9
I travel for business quite often to HCMC from Hanoi. My budget for hotel is about $40 a night. I have stayed at a lot of hotels near the center of HCMC and this one by far was the best for the price. I will be staying here for now on for all my business trips.
Juei C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2013
good

location, location, location
6
this hotel got a good japanese restaurant beside the front door.... super good food
Christophe G. Couples France, February 16, 2013
Good hotel and good service

Balanced and generous breackfast
8
Good stay except the room have had no windows. But it was choosen like this when I order. Good ambiance and the room was cozy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place of the hotel in the center. Close to the great shops and main avenues of the city.
Truong T. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Centrally located with nice rooms and staff

Good location, fair price
8
We booked this hotel for just one night and arrived early in the morning as we came back from Tet festival from the countryside. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and gave us an upgrade because they did not have the booked room ready. The hotel is located in the Japanese area of District 1 surrounded by a good choice of restaurants, bars, spas and clubs. You can walk to the opera and city hall in 5 - 10 minutes. The room we had was clean and cozy. It has everything you would expect from a good 3 star hotel.
Travel tip: Don't miss the opportunity to check the Golden Lotus Traditional Massage. It's just 50 meters to the left-hand side
Weicong H. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Small but clean

Acceptable for short time stay
6.7
Hotel is small but cleanliness is still pretty good. Customer service provided by the staffs are pretty much acceptable. Overall the comfort level is acceptable. Would recommend for short time stay. Compare to the rest of the hotel in district 1 HCM. Overall service level is average.
Lucette W. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

the hotel is very central, close to everything... you can walk or use the cheap taxi ...
8.7
The staff were very nice, very helpful and most of all very polite. they are very accomodating and always smiling.
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
comfortable

clean, value for money
7.7
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
clean and value for money

clean good location
7.3
Paul N. Groups Australia, February 5, 2013
Friendly reception and bell boy

In the japanese district, and walking distance to clubs/ bars.
7.7
Greeted by friendly reception. There's a tour desk which we booked tours to the mekong delta and cu che tunnels- try barganing if in large groups. We were in saigon to club and party. Apocalpyse and lush are about only a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Good jap ramen place around the corner. Commonwealth bank atm walking distance from the hotel. 10 min walking distance to the strip of designer label shopping and the opera house. Downside- no pool in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Lush- less of the viet doof doof music (which gets annoying after a while), more rnb/house if you want a change.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04