or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Kuntae P. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2013
nice position

breakfast is nice
7.7
nice position. nice breakfast. nice bed. im so haapy
Kuntae P. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2013
it's very nice hotel is japan area

breakfast is nice
7.7
the hotel is japan area and breakfast is so nice. i usually sleep there. if i dont have any problems.
Lee D. Couples South Korea, March 31, 2013
Good

location, service, breakfast
5.7
Actually there are two silverland hotels in this area. I was confused to choose this hotel as a mistake. This one farer than another one from Ben Tan market. Anyway.. hotel was good. Room condition was also good n clean, but no bathtub. Breakfast was good comparing with other same grade hotel's.
Chieh M. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2013
worthy

Breakfast, clean n location
6.7
Chay L. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easi

Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
6
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
The best value 4 money in Central HCMC

Clean, good breakfast, good staff, nice bed
9
I travel for business quite often to HCMC from Hanoi. My budget for hotel is about $40 a night. I have stayed at a lot of hotels near the center of HCMC and this one by far was the best for the price. I will be staying here for now on for all my business trips.
Juei C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2013
good

location, location, location
6
this hotel got a good japanese restaurant beside the front door.... super good food
Christophe G. Couples France, February 16, 2013
Good hotel and good service

Balanced and generous breackfast
8
Good stay except the room have had no windows. But it was choosen like this when I order. Good ambiance and the room was cozy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place of the hotel in the center. Close to the great shops and main avenues of the city.
Truong T. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Centrally located with nice rooms and staff

Good location, fair price
8
We booked this hotel for just one night and arrived early in the morning as we came back from Tet festival from the countryside. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and gave us an upgrade because they did not have the booked room ready. The hotel is located in the Japanese area of District 1 surrounded by a good choice of restaurants, bars, spas and clubs. You can walk to the opera and city hall in 5 - 10 minutes. The room we had was clean and cozy. It has everything you would expect from a good 3 star hotel.
Travel tip: Don't miss the opportunity to check the Golden Lotus Traditional Massage. It's just 50 meters to the left-hand side
Weicong H. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Small but clean

Acceptable for short time stay
6.7
Hotel is small but cleanliness is still pretty good. Customer service provided by the staffs are pretty much acceptable. Overall the comfort level is acceptable. Would recommend for short time stay. Compare to the rest of the hotel in district 1 HCM. Overall service level is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06