Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 662 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Lovely Room

Large room, friendly staff, great location
9.7
I stayed for one night. They give me an upgrade room for free. I am really happy to come back here.
Report this review
Mary M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Nice clean hotel in a great location

Location and staff were fantastic
9.7
Report this review
Louis C. Business travelers Canada, June 24, 2013
Is ok for one night

Freindly staffs , great location, nice entrance
4.3
great location , but for breakfast is not for the foreigner , more for local Vietnamese , room very small , not feel comfortable , ok for one night but not for a week
Report this review
Hugues D. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2013
2nd time. convenient

Location, decent price to value
8
Good hotel for the price. convenient location. Room ok and clean
Report this review
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
value for money

breakfast, value, staff
8.3
Report this review
Nguyen N. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2013
I Good location

t comfortable room very good location
9
Report this review
Norinobu S. Solo travelers Japan, June 13, 2013
Hotel was used to be good! But not anymore!

Has SPA and clean Dinning room and Friendly staffs.
7
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2013
Valuable hotl

Good loction, clean room, good food
8
The room is clean and sometimes you can get promotion i mean Silver land provide room upgrade. Luckily ive got three times
Report this review
Linh D. Groups Vietnam, June 1, 2013
The stay was good in general

Attentive staff, nice design, good location
6.3
The stay was short but good. Fast and attentive staff. The room was VIP room but a bit small. Bed sheets and blankets were a bit old, would be much better if they were all renewed. However, in general, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Tomoji A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Superb Boutique hotel

Clean, friendly staffs
10
I always enjoy staying at this boutique hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01