or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Eric A. Couples France, December 6, 2012
great value - great location - great staff =

third time we come here - always perfect -
9
this is the third time we use this hotel when coming down hcmc - we have never been disappointed - the concierge is the smartest man and all the staff there is so friendly, when it comes to help you to find anything - breakfast is nice and choices are meeting expectations - maybe the juices and the jam should be upgraded to a better quality than industrial range - this is the only point lacking - otherwise we will come back again there next time we travel to saigon.
Shopping Tip: Down the Le Than Tong
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2012
Small room, windows are non-existent, disappointed

Cleanliness, location, friendly room service
5.7
I booked a deluxe room with a not-so-cheap rate. When I checked in the receptionist told me that I only booked a superior, but that the hotel has "kindly upgraded" me to deluxe. When I showed her my confirmation that I had indeed booked a deluxe, she said the hotel only received confirmation for superior, but that shouldn't matter because they have "upgraded" me anyway. The room is listed as 22m2 on the website. However, it could only be a little bit more than 12m2. The window is so small as to be non-existent (a 3-month-old baby can hardly get through the "window"). Breakfast was adequate, toiletry is decent, but nothing to write home about. The only plus side of the hotel is the very friendly room service boy. For this price, there are better valued hotels in HCMC.
Anna E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
decent location

near to the centre
6.3
pretty friendly staff breakfast was good selection rooms were a bit below my expectations no window in my room all together a fine base for a few days stay in hcm
Restaurant Tip: try and find the arty hidden gems which are surpisingly cool and trendy. very good food can be found but you need to obtain some local tops.
Jon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Very quirky

location
8.7
great little hotel. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the location was superb. Shopping very nearby and so were the bars. Perfect
Yachi L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel with good service

good location with surrounding restaurants, good SPA service, quiet and clean room
8.3
1. TV channel signals isn't very well, but wifi signal is good. 2. Not sure mosquito bites due to we didn't see any mosquitoes, but feel itch. 3. If massage staff can speak Englist that will be better. 4. It's really glad that the reception desk know who we are when we back to hotel, they pass our buying stuff to us.
Ha J. Families with young children South Korea, November 13, 2012
great location, quiet, kind spa

location near to the town, good for spa
10
staffs were very kind. room was big enough to stay by two pax. spa was one of the outstanding feature of this hotel that can get 40% off and extra 5 dollars deduction if you stay in this hotel. great offer to enjoy after tiring tour in the town.
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
decent 3 star hotel

good location for sure
8.7
Silverland Hotel & Spa ho chi minh was located at the best location i have stayed so far in ho chi minh. it is surrounded with restaurants, pubs, bars, shopping malls, casinos and etc... you name it, it has it. hotel staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. hotel comes with a nice and great spa too, as well as gym. hotel pricing is also quite reasonable. overall, it is a great stay. try it!
Soichi T. Business travelers Japan, November 3, 2012
It was OK for me

good for night life
6.7
This Hotel is very convenient for entertainment of naight time also.
Mehadi H. Solo travelers Japan, November 2, 2012
near airport and all

nice near and clean
8
it is very nice and comfortable hotel.have many of restaurant near.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Value for money

Location
8.3
Located at the Japanese district. Near to shopping mall like vicom centre, daimond plaza. Given free upgrade when they have no room. Easily accessible by taxi. Breakfast is good. Prepaid sim card can also available at the hotel counter. Quite value for mony

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04