or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Bernard I. Couples France, January 29, 2013
Good location

Central and clean
8
Good place, room clean, staff polite and helpful.Near the cathedral and the center town.
Jaeyeon H. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2013
위치가 좋음

깨끗함
10
it is very clean and cheap price. especially near by a lot of bar and resutarnt. you can enjoy yourself. safty place.fantastic area.
Hotel Feature Tip: 호텔 스파가 좋아요
Jun L. Couples China, January 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location for businessman.
7.7
Good location , clean but small rooms. I will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next to theathe,shopping mall.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Modern City Hotel

Very clean nice location
9.3
We stayed here for 4 nights in January it is a very nice clean modern city hotel. The room was quite small and the breakfast a bit limited but the staff were very polite and helpful. They booked all our tours for us which were excellent. Yes I would stay at this hotel again.
Ly F. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2013
great location

great location, near to night market, easy to get public transport
10
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Excellent hotel, highly recommended!!

Very clean rooms, great breakfast , great spa.
9.3
This hotel is in a great position, only a couple of minutes walk from everything you need. Great coffee shop next door. Although the coffee and food at silverland is great!! The arranged cars to and from airport on time and good cars. Staff at hotel speak good English. We stayed 4 nights and could not fault it. They even arranged excursions which were great. All in all a great experience. Will return again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well worth staying at this hotel, perfect position for visiting Saigon.
Alexander L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Not bad, but been to better.

Nice exterior and clean restaurant.
7.7
Staff were welcoming and friendly, however for the price we paid the rooms were quite small although clean. There are other 3 star hotels which are much better located and have newer rooms which are more equipped. Location was a bit inconvenient, its around a 10 minute walk to the city centre, but it is still very accessible. It wouldn't be my first choice for a 3 star hotel in Ho Chi Minh, but overall not a bad experience.
Tandlley M. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2012
Good Location with frindly staff

Friendly staff
7.3
stayed in silverland for couple of nights. friendly staff and convenient to all the prime locations in saigon. what we pay is what we get. i have requested for late check out and the same was provided without any hassle. communication is never a barrier
Elvira Z. Families with young children Russia, December 24, 2012
Perfect location

Good location, friendly English-speaking staff, good breakfast
9.7
Stayed at this hotel for two days with our little baby. Liked it very much. Inspite of small room, everything is well done: the room was clean , the breakfast was perfect (mixed cuisine ) , the staff helped us a lot. We checked up very late and there was not any problem with it. The best thing with this hotel is its perfect location to the main shopping centers ans markets. About 5min walking. And the spa was quite great as well.
Shopping Tip: Best hotel for shopping for its closest locating to markets and malls.
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Over Priced

nothing
6.3
One of those hotels you book because its a flash deal less than half price - you feel you are going to get something special but ends up you are paying about the right money for the hotel given room and service. I hate these deals as they are misleading but some times it works but i found most times its not really a deal just hyped the standard price and discount to a fair price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04