or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
charming hotel almost next to British Consulate

location, service
8
pretty much as it says on the tin: good location just 5 mins from british consulate, and opposite the french cultural exchange. helpful staff, reasonable english, good sized rooms, reasonable laundry service, excellent breakfast. and happy happy hour - double bogof, ie btgtf. would stay again.
Eric A. Families with older children France, September 10, 2012
The Friendliest Staff - Awesome Location

Coffee shop next door - Right on Le Than Tong
9
we travel to saigon very often and this time we wanted to be closer to the center with our family. one of us was upgraded on arrival as he couldn't find a silver suite on the net when booking with short notice.there, the staff at reception has gained a very strong reputation in regards their friendliness and we must say this is absolutely deserved, for their constant positive atitude and their helpful willingness. the rooms are slighly compact, very similar to grand silverland where we stayed earlier this year, but night time is quiet enough to provide the best rest and drop down the breakfast time in the morning. breakfast is quite good and the room setup offers good relaxation at the wake up time when you need to be gathered early morning with your family to plan the day overall we highly recommend this place, either on short trip as well as longer stay up to 4/5 nights, you won't be disappointed in this middle range section of hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Amazing French Restaurant next corner "La Cuisine" at Le Tahn Tong Gaucho Grill not too far one street below on the map.
Kenny Y. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Service with a smile

I like the staffs there, friendly, helpful
8.7
i stayed 3 days at the hotel, the location is great nearby the tourist area. very kind and helpful staff. Free wi-fi on every floor.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location and new renovation hotel

The breakfast is good
8
The hotel locat in Japanese area, is clean, many japanese restaurant near around hotel.
Shopping Tip: Vincom center is only 5 minute by working from the hotel
Ho K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Great location but small room

friendly staffs
7.7
i stayed 3 days at the hotel in august, the location is great nearby the tourist area. surrounding by a lot of shops and located district 1. but the room is quiet small and poor sound insulation. it was quite disturbed during mid-night.
Samart S. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2012
Good Location but difficult elevator

Good location to the Ho chi Minh tourist area
7.3
i have booking 3 rooms for 3 nights here. the first arrive the room that i have booked it do not have due to the late contact form agoda. however, the hotel staff help us upgrade to the higher level by the cash payment. this hotel room and other facility quite nice and clean. only it has so many unique elevator to use to the room, it is quite confuse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it in the District1 of Ho Chi Minh City. This hotel very easy to go to shopping or go to a lot of museum in Saigon city.
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Boutique hotel good for short stay

One of the better 3-star hotel in HCM city.
8
Hotel staff serves with a smile. Since it is a SPA hotel, it is good for relaxation stay and de-stress after a day of working.
Amsaraj A. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good staff
8
Nice place and centre for food and shopping and would like To stay here again
Travel tip: Nice hotel
Ales Z. Couples Slovenia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel and spa

rooms, spa
10
hotel in on very good location in district 1. very kind and helpful staff. rooms are clean and big. wi-fi on every floor is working perfecly. sights are walking distance. spa is cheap and very good (foot massege, back and neck, sauna,...) very good value for your money.
Jc Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location & nice hotel

nice hotel & friendly staff
8
The hotel was just renovated. It's clean & comfortable. The Wifi in the room is okay. The breakfest buffet is nice. The best part is my room was upgraded to Premium Deluxe with no additional charged. I'll definitely go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03