or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Tandlley M. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2012
Good Location with frindly staff

Friendly staff
7.3
stayed in silverland for couple of nights. friendly staff and convenient to all the prime locations in saigon. what we pay is what we get. i have requested for late check out and the same was provided without any hassle. communication is never a barrier
Elvira Z. Families with young children Russia, December 24, 2012
Perfect location

Good location, friendly English-speaking staff, good breakfast
9.7
Stayed at this hotel for two days with our little baby. Liked it very much. Inspite of small room, everything is well done: the room was clean , the breakfast was perfect (mixed cuisine ) , the staff helped us a lot. We checked up very late and there was not any problem with it. The best thing with this hotel is its perfect location to the main shopping centers ans markets. About 5min walking. And the spa was quite great as well.
Shopping Tip: Best hotel for shopping for its closest locating to markets and malls.
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Over Priced

nothing
6.3
One of those hotels you book because its a flash deal less than half price - you feel you are going to get something special but ends up you are paying about the right money for the hotel given room and service. I hate these deals as they are misleading but some times it works but i found most times its not really a deal just hyped the standard price and discount to a fair price
Nasser G. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2012
Friendly & professional staff

centre location of the French District
8.7
MAY from the reception went out of her way and rang the transport company booking seats for our onward trip to Can Thao, wrote everything in Vietnamise to the taxi driver and next day organised a Taxi to take us to the bus depot and everything was ready for us. also upon returning from Cambodia we found our laundry ready and placed in our room waiting for us helped us to arrange for tailor and wrote the direction in Vietnamese.
Eric A. Couples France, December 6, 2012
great value - great location - great staff =

third time we come here - always perfect -
9
this is the third time we use this hotel when coming down hcmc - we have never been disappointed - the concierge is the smartest man and all the staff there is so friendly, when it comes to help you to find anything - breakfast is nice and choices are meeting expectations - maybe the juices and the jam should be upgraded to a better quality than industrial range - this is the only point lacking - otherwise we will come back again there next time we travel to saigon.
Shopping Tip: Down the Le Than Tong
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2012
Small room, windows are non-existent, disappointed

Cleanliness, location, friendly room service
5.7
I booked a deluxe room with a not-so-cheap rate. When I checked in the receptionist told me that I only booked a superior, but that the hotel has "kindly upgraded" me to deluxe. When I showed her my confirmation that I had indeed booked a deluxe, she said the hotel only received confirmation for superior, but that shouldn't matter because they have "upgraded" me anyway. The room is listed as 22m2 on the website. However, it could only be a little bit more than 12m2. The window is so small as to be non-existent (a 3-month-old baby can hardly get through the "window"). Breakfast was adequate, toiletry is decent, but nothing to write home about. The only plus side of the hotel is the very friendly room service boy. For this price, there are better valued hotels in HCMC.
Anna E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
decent location

near to the centre
6.3
pretty friendly staff breakfast was good selection rooms were a bit below my expectations no window in my room all together a fine base for a few days stay in hcm
Restaurant Tip: try and find the arty hidden gems which are surpisingly cool and trendy. very good food can be found but you need to obtain some local tops.
Jon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Very quirky

location
8.7
great little hotel. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the location was superb. Shopping very nearby and so were the bars. Perfect
Yachi L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel with good service

good location with surrounding restaurants, good SPA service, quiet and clean room
8.3
1. TV channel signals isn't very well, but wifi signal is good. 2. Not sure mosquito bites due to we didn't see any mosquitoes, but feel itch. 3. If massage staff can speak Englist that will be better. 4. It's really glad that the reception desk know who we are when we back to hotel, they pass our buying stuff to us.
Ha J. Families with young children South Korea, November 13, 2012
great location, quiet, kind spa

location near to the town, good for spa
10
staffs were very kind. room was big enough to stay by two pax. spa was one of the outstanding feature of this hotel that can get 40% off and extra 5 dollars deduction if you stay in this hotel. great offer to enjoy after tiring tour in the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04