Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 662 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Ha J. Families with young children South Korea, November 13, 2012
great location, quiet, kind spa

location near to the town, good for spa
10
staffs were very kind. room was big enough to stay by two pax. spa was one of the outstanding feature of this hotel that can get 40% off and extra 5 dollars deduction if you stay in this hotel. great offer to enjoy after tiring tour in the town.
Report this review
Kah L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
decent 3 star hotel

good location for sure
8.7
Silverland Hotel & Spa ho chi minh was located at the best location i have stayed so far in ho chi minh. it is surrounded with restaurants, pubs, bars, shopping malls, casinos and etc... you name it, it has it. hotel staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. hotel comes with a nice and great spa too, as well as gym. hotel pricing is also quite reasonable. overall, it is a great stay. try it!
Report this review
Soichi T. Business travelers Japan, November 3, 2012
It was OK for me

good for night life
6.7
This Hotel is very convenient for entertainment of naight time also.
Report this review
Mehadi H. Solo travelers Japan, November 2, 2012
near airport and all

nice near and clean
8
it is very nice and comfortable hotel.have many of restaurant near.
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Value for money

Location
8.3
Located at the Japanese district. Near to shopping mall like vicom centre, daimond plaza. Given free upgrade when they have no room. Easily accessible by taxi. Breakfast is good. Prepaid sim card can also available at the hotel counter. Quite value for mony
Report this review
Jay C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great Service & Attitude

Spa's though didnt have the time to try it
8
When I first came in to the reception and handed my papers; they told me its my very lucky day; due to some technical problems I got to stay the VIP room available unlike the room i book was just deluxe. The staff been very polite and nice although the room was a little too big for me. Im glad I stay here; would go again anytime Im in HCMC~
Report this review
Yuki K. Solo travelers Japan, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service, good location

Excellent service and clean cozy hotel
8.3
Location is good, very close to the center. Stuff is very kind and friendly. My flight was very late,then hotel stuffs offered me a juggji free ticket for me to take a shower before taking a plane, and they also offered me a free taxi ticket to airport. I went there alone, and a stuff offered me a motor bike city tour for free! They are lovely and friendly. I really enjoyed even though I was traveling alone. Spa located in this hotel is also nice , good quality and cheap. I had treatment everynight during the stay. I strongly reccomend.
Report this review
Thanyalak S. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2012
Nice service

near attraction, easy to travel
10
Hotel very nice service, Staff friendly and have service mind. Food delicious, room clean and new facilities. Easy to travel middle of city, near attraction near shopping arcade.
Report this review
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 30, 2012
Good location clean room

The location of this hotel is good for food and others
8
The location of this hotel is good for food and others i have stayed here 3~4 times. crew remember me. the room is still clean
Report this review
Chun-Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2012
Good hotel for culture travel of hcm

nice bar, and spa around this area, close to cho ben thanh
5.3
good attractions around the hotel, ideal location for nightlife, and many live function easily be reached.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05