or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Jac V. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2012
Good hotel but small superior rooms

Fast internet, good location, friendly staff
6.7
We booked the superior room.The room was clean but very small with no windows. Too small to stay for 3 nights. So we asked for a better room. The hotel staff was very friendly and they seemed to be prepared for this question. They already had the pricelist for upgrading the room available at the receptiondesk (Hotel-policy?). For a juniorsuite we had to pay about 30 USD a night extra. This room was much bigger with windowa and with very fast internet. The breakfast was ok en the main attractions and the city centre were within walking distance.
Dennis H. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
very pleasant hotel in good location rooms small

Staff were so lovely and helpful
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Silverlands. It is worth going for the pre deluxe room though or even the superior as that was larger than the deluxe. The real negative was there wasn't any room to put our stuff, very little wardrobe space and no drawers.
Shopping Tip: Shop around and be strong when bargaining and be prepared to walk away.
Jinchul K. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2012
Everything good but little small

Good meal
9.7
Every staff helpful and kindly And good restaurant too Spa has a good program and good price Clean and comfortable Staff has a good English too
Jinchul K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 8, 2012
Perfect place

Most friendly staff
10
i visit 5time at ho chi minh city. but this time really comfortable trip. my sister tell me this hotel. she not yet stay this hotel. so i don't have expected it but it's wrong !!! good locations , kindly and very helpful staff, good meals , good equipment i give you 10 stars i request use it hotel spa . hotel guest has a every course discount it . i guarantee you tired zero. have a good trip.
Shopping Tip: Near big shopping centre vincom,parkson Good restaurant ,shopping spot even super market too
Kelly L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Nice Location, friendly staff

Location
7.3
The food and entertainment around the hotel was why I chose it. The rooms were small, the spa was kinda tiny as well, could always hear traffic or repairs going on. The staff were very helpful with directions and advice.
Dennis H. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Lovely friendly hotel staff very pleasant

Staff very helpful went out of way.
9
Changed room as delux very small but staff made it very smooth and gave a good deal
Restaurant Tip: Just round corner a great restaurant turn right out if hotel then left and just down on your left. Very authentic and very reasonable can't remember name!
Yee W. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Good Location

Nice Service
9.3
the hotel is in district 1. although it is a small hotel and small room but it is in a good location. clean bed, clean room. the staff in the hotel is very helpful. there is a free wi-fi in the room and provide with buffet breakfast.the room rate is reasonable.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
service with a smile

staff
8
It is comfotable. I very like here I will come back and stay at this hotel. Servives as 5 star hotel
James B. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Best value in great location

Location, cleanliness and price
9
I thought this hotel was very comfortable, clean and the service was friendly and attentive. The staff spoke English well compared to other places in HCMC. I liked the location the most as it's very convenient to Vincom and downtown shops, but also still very quiet as it's located off a side street. Plus, it's nearby many international restaurants for dining. Great value!
Restaurant Tip: Osaka Ramen next door has excellent food. Their lunch menu is great for a number of offerings less than US$5 per person.
Lu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Hotel is very clean, near to comospolitan centre of HCMC, District 1, be they for shopping, foods & entertainments
8.3
Silverland Hotel & Spa is located along Thai Van Lung St in District 1 - one of the city's most popular areas. Guests can have easy access to all the lively city programmes such as shoppping, entertainments and foods. The hotel is clean, well maintained & provided guests with comfortable stay. Breakfasts foods are served with varities, especailly the delicious Pho which you want to order for second serving. It also provides good services and amenities of relaxing atmosphere with sauna, Spa and Jacuzzi /massage. staff are also very helpful, eveready to lend a helping hands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located within walking distance to the busy district 1 of HCMC where nightlifes are happening, be they like shopping at the Ben Thah Market, Pubs, KTV or Beer Omg with lot of funs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04