or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Christos P. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Great Hotel with a nice size & very clean room

All the Staff were great, could not help enough, well looked after hotel.
10
A very well looked after Hotel, We enjoyed our stay very much, staff were great and very friendly always willing to help. Close to Ben Tang Markets. Easy to get anywhere. Room was cleaned every morning without fail, always well equipped with your bathroom needs, instant coffee/tea, bottled water in room. Great breakfast also plenty to please on the menu for lunch and diner. We will stay again on our return at the end of the month. Highly reccomend to everyone.
Shopping Tip: Everyone loves a bargain, so shop around. Go to there supermarkets wehere they have set prices and you will see a big difference in street price.
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2012
brand new hotel

location
7
nice location with very helpful staff breakfast is nice
Restaurant Tip: BBQ garden
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great Location
8.7
Stayed here for 2 nights and found it very pleasent. Nice breakfast buffet. The pool was nice however the area a bit small . Everything is perfect
Daniel F. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Great location, great hotel. cheap but functional

location and service
8.7
This hotel was fantastic. Although it's an older style hotel and the rooms were a little small, the hotel itself was very clean, in a perfect location for Ho Chi Minh and the staff were incredibly helpful. Also the meals that we had there were really nice.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2012
good location

clean & good location
8
each room has its own tube like spa. actually there's a spa on the 1st floor. but in the room, u can enjoy and relax. it's located in Le-than-ton so that u can easily go to good restaurant or bar or anything u want.
Goh C. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Great Service

Warm Service from the staff
8.3
We arrived an hour earlier than check-in hour at 2pm, and as the Deluxe Twin Room wasn't available then, we were given an option to check into a Premium Deluxe Room on complimentary upgrade. We insist to check into Twin and was also given free upgrade to Premium Deluxe Twin Room at 6pm. The Premium Deluxe Rooms are spacious, clean and with big window (although the view isn't good for the fact that it's facing a constrcution site at its neighborhood). Toilet looks nice, clean. The wall and floor tiles are of same tile, hence it's glossy and nice but slippery to step on, esp when one comes out from the tub after shower, with wet feet. No grab bar is provided for safe grip on. Breakfast buffet variety suffices, and the taste is ... acceptable.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very near to Vincom Center, follows by Parkson and another which I have forgotten.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

clean and quiet
9.7
second stay in this hotel. nice and polite staffs, great service. allowed me to check in early without additional charges. the area is quiet as compared to ben thanh market and pham ngu lao, where the traffic and noise will definitely drive people crazy. did not face any problems posted by others. will definitely stay there for my coming november trip to hcmc. the only cons is the high price of the spa!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: waliking distance to quite a numbers of tourist attraction, and is near to Sheridan Irish pub where the live band is excellent!!!
Jac V. Couples Netherlands, July 12, 2012
Good hotel but small superior rooms

Fast internet, good location, friendly staff
6.7
We booked the superior room.The room was clean but very small with no windows. Too small to stay for 3 nights. So we asked for a better room. The hotel staff was very friendly and they seemed to be prepared for this question. They already had the pricelist for upgrading the room available at the receptiondesk (Hotel-policy?). For a juniorsuite we had to pay about 30 USD a night extra. This room was much bigger with windowa and with very fast internet. The breakfast was ok en the main attractions and the city centre were within walking distance.
Dennis H. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
very pleasant hotel in good location rooms small

Staff were so lovely and helpful
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Silverlands. It is worth going for the pre deluxe room though or even the superior as that was larger than the deluxe. The real negative was there wasn't any room to put our stuff, very little wardrobe space and no drawers.
Shopping Tip: Shop around and be strong when bargaining and be prepared to walk away.
Jinchul K. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2012
Everything good but little small

Good meal
9.7
Every staff helpful and kindly And good restaurant too Spa has a good program and good price Clean and comfortable Staff has a good English too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04