or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Chun-Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2012
Good hotel for culture travel of hcm

nice bar, and spa around this area, close to cho ben thanh
5.3
good attractions around the hotel, ideal location for nightlife, and many live function easily be reached.
Pengseng L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2012
Central Location

Convenience
7.7
Nice clean room and good hotel staff. Room nice and tidy and cleaner are very efficient and courteous. Central locate and walking distance to the park and Benh tanh market. Meal provides is good and have varieties.
George G. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2012
great location

clean room, nice lobby, good location
6.7
Hotel is nice. But the room is quite small Great location. Nice front office staff except the Hotel driver and roomboy Keep talking bad about foreigner guest. They think foreigner guest dont have any idea what they talking about when i literally know vietnam language and have no attitude while drive the guest to airport they put local music too loud even we cannot hear the talking inside car
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Nice looking hotel but it stops there !

Discount price that night
5.7
I stayed here only one night. Nice looking new hotel but thats where it ends . Typical Vietnamese construction. Shower and bath leaks , hot water turned off in the morning and the room had ants in it. Decided to shift next door to Sophia hotel for the next night
Restaurant Tip: Bernise Bar down the street to the right.
Andrew N. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
charming hotel almost next to British Consulate

location, service
8
pretty much as it says on the tin: good location just 5 mins from british consulate, and opposite the french cultural exchange. helpful staff, reasonable english, good sized rooms, reasonable laundry service, excellent breakfast. and happy happy hour - double bogof, ie btgtf. would stay again.
Eric A. Families with older children France, September 10, 2012
The Friendliest Staff - Awesome Location

Coffee shop next door - Right on Le Than Tong
9
we travel to saigon very often and this time we wanted to be closer to the center with our family. one of us was upgraded on arrival as he couldn't find a silver suite on the net when booking with short notice.there, the staff at reception has gained a very strong reputation in regards their friendliness and we must say this is absolutely deserved, for their constant positive atitude and their helpful willingness. the rooms are slighly compact, very similar to grand silverland where we stayed earlier this year, but night time is quiet enough to provide the best rest and drop down the breakfast time in the morning. breakfast is quite good and the room setup offers good relaxation at the wake up time when you need to be gathered early morning with your family to plan the day overall we highly recommend this place, either on short trip as well as longer stay up to 4/5 nights, you won't be disappointed in this middle range section of hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Amazing French Restaurant next corner "La Cuisine" at Le Tahn Tong Gaucho Grill not too far one street below on the map.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2012
clean room

Strong AC
8
i stayed here many time. breakfast is good and the room is clean furthermore AC is strong but when i go out, AC is stopped automatically. some hotel provide nonstop service i hope you provide same service
See W. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to Night Life and Restaurants
7
This is a good place for Business travellers and tourist as it is very near to Night Life and Restarants. The shopping mall is just 1 km away which is walking distant and this area is pretty safe even walking at night before 10.00 pm. There is many Japanese restaurants here but some of the quality might not be good given the price is very cheap is a main concern. There is so many Massage Parlours here which provide Foot and Body massage here but beware some of them will put a Tip into your Bill after you make the payment. Usually the tip should be if the service is reasonable.
Nightlife Tip: Restaurants, Pubs and Bars. Massage Parlours is everywhere.
Kenny Y. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Service with a smile

I like the staffs there, friendly, helpful
8.7
i stayed 3 days at the hotel, the location is great nearby the tourist area. very kind and helpful staff. Free wi-fi on every floor.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
2nd Stay at this nice little hotel

Spa, Cleanliness, Location
8
This is the second time I have been to this hotel. It is in a good location, well within walking distance of most of the attractions in District 1. The rooms may be a bit small, but for the price, they are certainly comfortable and very clean. As I mentioned in my last review, I highly recommend the spa. Very nice, peaceful, relaxing...and they are currently running a promotion on all of their services!! And again...I recommend the hot stone massage!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Why not...I'll mention the spa one more time...well worth the money, even if you're not staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08