or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Thi K. Couples Vietnam, April 18, 2012
nice hotel

furniture are new and good
9.3
was very very nice to stayed at silverland hotel. staff there are very friendly with full warm smile with guests. love
Michael V. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2012
good located hotel

clean, good beds, friendly staf
8.3
location is good. in the neighbourhood you can find many good restaurants. easy walking downtown.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Nice Hotel, great food!

Very nice hotel, small rooms, great restaurant!
8.3
nice hotel, very good price, great restuarant!! overall a nice hotel to stay for business or pleasure
Yves P. Solo travelers France, April 14, 2012
good location

none
3.7
I've been parked in a hidden wing of the hotel having been said that I have been upgraded ! Indeed I got a 3x2m room and a 50x30cm window over the Saigon roofs. Impossible to get a refund. The manager seems to be at ease withe the numerous cpmplaints. Hotel to be avoided.
Sam C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
Value-for-money hotel

Many japanese restaurants nearby
8.7
nice hotel with all that you need. lots of food choices around especially japanese food. lobby with nice couches overlook the main road so that you can rest while keeping a lookout for your friends coming by taxi.
Restaurant Tip: If you are not too adventurous with local delights, there are many Japanese restaurants in the vicinity.
Gerald M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
would certainly stay here again when in hcmc.

fabulous choice breakfasts, no pressure for tours, quiet room, wonderfully friendly staff
9
our stay at the silverland was a very pleasant surprise as this was our first hotel booked with agoda and we were somewhat nervous about what to expect when we arrived. we arrived late evening, but were expected and had no problems checking in. the room was exactly as described on the website and so we (i) could relax a bit. we stayed for 5 nights and all the staff we had contact with from the receptionists to the breakfast/bar room staff and bell boys were so kind and helpful to us. there was no pressure put on us to buy tours through them although we did book a tour to the cu chi tunnels with kim travel and had a great day. the tour booking clerk also booked our bus to can tho for us with phuong trand (who also were very good 100,000 dong hcmc to can tho) which saved us the trouble. we did not use the spa but availed ourselves of the happy hour cocktail a few times. the breakfasts were amazing.... at least 10 hot dishes every morning, changed from day to day, fruit, cakes, fruit juices, coffee, tea, pho ga, and cooked to order omelettes. very impressive. as you can probably gather we had a good stay there. if i had to criticise anything it would be the shower was over the bath, which did not exactly touch the wall so water could go down the sides on to the floor, but some adept use of the shower curtain could minimise this, but a bit of a pain nvertheless.
Shopping Tip: Just a 10 minute walk to Ben Tranh markets, and so convenient to many sights and city walks.
Yen S. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
small but consider good hotel

near the japanese district
6.3
Friendly staff, fair complimentary breakfast, nice relax spa just in the hotel, fast and free broadband usage. Fulfill the basic needs of a business traveller.
Restaurant Tip: okomiyaki just down the street. many japanese style restaurants at affordable rates
Kim O. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2012
nice hotel with great service

located in city and most outlets are in walking distance
8.7
fast check-in and check-out with any hassle. room are acceptable in size. superb location.
Shopping Tip: most shops are walking distance and ben thanh market is only 15 mins away from hotel also walking distance
Sik K. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a nice lobby but small rooms

Good reception, nice food, location okay
8.7
We stay here for 1 night. Also, this was our 1st night stay here in HCMC. We did enjoy the stay, good reception, beautiful lobby with nice design, good buffet breakfast, but just the rooms are too small. But it's okay for couple. Within walking distance to the main attractions. Overall, it's pretty good.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel's restaurant is pretty good actually, lots of varieties for the breakfast, we like the Vietnamese choices.
Adrian M. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2012
Deluxe service, quality staff, customer service A+

good location for restaurants as well not far walk to Ben Thang market and money change etc - top staff attitude, treat guest like king
8.7
we were in the hands of caring and committed staff - a rare feature in viet nam; we used many services freely and paid fair price for a day-long car to mekong (1mill vnd for day trip to my tho). great breakfast, huge choices and best quality (except powder coffee). also be sure to enjoy the very reasonably priced deluxe massage and spa at level 1 resort. on refelcting, my only negative was the fact that we paid for a deluxe room and assumed would have a bath or jacuzzi but all such enjoyment is an added extra - so we booked to stay at 'spa and hotel' but was really a hotel only - spa benefits was not included in any aspect of our pre-paid room price, which was a disappointment to me actually.
Restaurant Tip: North Indian around corner, or japanese near corner (left out hotel, left at lights for Indian, or diagonally opposite for japanese)are top selections for great food at fair prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01