Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 667 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
service with a smile

staff
8
It is comfotable. I very like here I will come back and stay at this hotel. Servives as 5 star hotel
Report this review
Yee W. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Good Location

Nice Service
9.3
the hotel is in district 1. although it is a small hotel and small room but it is in a good location. clean bed, clean room. the staff in the hotel is very helpful. there is a free wi-fi in the room and provide with buffet breakfast.the room rate is reasonable.
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Best value in great location

Location, cleanliness and price
9
I thought this hotel was very comfortable, clean and the service was friendly and attentive. The staff spoke English well compared to other places in HCMC. I liked the location the most as it's very convenient to Vincom and downtown shops, but also still very quiet as it's located off a side street. Plus, it's nearby many international restaurants for dining. Great value!
Restaurant Tip: Osaka Ramen next door has excellent food. Their lunch menu is great for a number of offerings less than US$5 per person.
Report this review
Lu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Hotel is very clean, near to comospolitan centre of HCMC, District 1, be they for shopping, foods & entertainments
8.3
Silverland Hotel & Spa is located along Thai Van Lung St in District 1 - one of the city's most popular areas. Guests can have easy access to all the lively city programmes such as shoppping, entertainments and foods. The hotel is clean, well maintained & provided guests with comfortable stay. Breakfasts foods are served with varities, especailly the delicious Pho which you want to order for second serving. It also provides good services and amenities of relaxing atmosphere with sauna, Spa and Jacuzzi /massage. staff are also very helpful, eveready to lend a helping hands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located within walking distance to the busy district 1 of HCMC where nightlifes are happening, be they like shopping at the Ben Thah Market, Pubs, KTV or Beer Omg with lot of funs.
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2012
Various choices of breakfast

Quiteness
7.7
It's very quite during my stay, away from travel groups! Great choices of breakfast A bit disappointed about the room. It is small, certain smell in restroom and equipment is quite old though comparing to other new hotels in Saigon
Report this review
Yichang C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location

Has many good eating place around it, decent access to landmarks.
9.3
Room is smaller than expected, even though i prepared myself mentally after reading about the room size. But, the room itself is clean and has all the necessary commodities that you might be lazy to bring along. Right outside the hotel you can find many different style of restaurants all within a 5 minute radius. Walking a little further (10 minutes) will bring you to nearby malls/landmarks that you will not want to miss if you're in HCM. Hotel staff mostly understand English, and even Japanese. Was quite surprise to hear them communicate in Jap with some Japanese tourist. Very good stay.
Report this review
Mun J. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Modern and comfortable hotel in good location

Good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
I chose this hotel because of it location within walking distance to the main attractions like City Hall, Opera House, Cathedral, Reunification Palace, etc. I was pleasantly surprise to find the hotel to be very modern and comfortable. The staff are good and the breakfast selection is wonderful. The only thing I wish they have is a swimming pool instead of a spa.
Report this review
Yok P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2012
Great location

Easy access to shopping and night life walking distance. The hotel also got nice spa & massage.
8
Breakfast is great. The "Pho" was excellent. The room is quite small but clean. The front receptions are very welcome and good services mind. Around hotel are many restaurants such as Japanese restaurant, pizza hut, nice coffee shop, bars and so on with just walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have got promotion on using spa and sauna for free.
Report this review
Arif T. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2012
nice hotel with good service

close to parkson and vincom shopping centre
8
we enjoy our stay at silverland hotel and spa. near the hotel there are pizza hut, coffee bean shop, mini market and many japanese restaurant. the room very clean and comfort. my wife like to rest a while at lobby hotel each time we came back from shopping, because it smell very relaxing of fresh lily flower on the table.
Report this review
Ling Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2012
Decent, good location but beware of scam

paid for deluxe but got a superior room instead
4.3
decent hotel in good location (japanese/expat area) of hcmc town. however the major downer of my stay there was that they given me a superior room without bathtub instead of the deluxe room with bathtub. as i am in no mood or has time to argue or move my things, i left it as it is. will not go back again.
Restaurant Tip: plenty of things to eat nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01