or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Han Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2012
Various choices of breakfast

Quiteness
7.7
It's very quite during my stay, away from travel groups! Great choices of breakfast A bit disappointed about the room. It is small, certain smell in restroom and equipment is quite old though comparing to other new hotels in Saigon
Shakeel A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
6.7
good location with pizza hut and coffe shop very close by , also lots of good spa around, its japanese area with good restaurants around.hotel staff is freindly with avaergae breakfast.
Yichang C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location

Has many good eating place around it, decent access to landmarks.
9.3
Room is smaller than expected, even though i prepared myself mentally after reading about the room size. But, the room itself is clean and has all the necessary commodities that you might be lazy to bring along. Right outside the hotel you can find many different style of restaurants all within a 5 minute radius. Walking a little further (10 minutes) will bring you to nearby malls/landmarks that you will not want to miss if you're in HCM. Hotel staff mostly understand English, and even Japanese. Was quite surprise to hear them communicate in Jap with some Japanese tourist. Very good stay.
Shakeel A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 21, 2012
great location but small rooms

nothing special
7.7
the room was ok but without window ,the breakfast was om and the location is good for business and shopping.
Mun J. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Modern and comfortable hotel in good location

Good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
I chose this hotel because of it location within walking distance to the main attractions like City Hall, Opera House, Cathedral, Reunification Palace, etc. I was pleasantly surprise to find the hotel to be very modern and comfortable. The staff are good and the breakfast selection is wonderful. The only thing I wish they have is a swimming pool instead of a spa.
Yok P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2012
Great location

Easy access to shopping and night life walking distance. The hotel also got nice spa & massage.
8
Breakfast is great. The "Pho" was excellent. The room is quite small but clean. The front receptions are very welcome and good services mind. Around hotel are many restaurants such as Japanese restaurant, pizza hut, nice coffee shop, bars and so on with just walking distance.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have got promotion on using spa and sauna for free.
Arif T. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2012
nice hotel with good service

close to parkson and vincom shopping centre
8
we enjoy our stay at silverland hotel and spa. near the hotel there are pizza hut, coffee bean shop, mini market and many japanese restaurant. the room very clean and comfort. my wife like to rest a while at lobby hotel each time we came back from shopping, because it smell very relaxing of fresh lily flower on the table.
Ling Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2012
Decent, good location but beware of scam

paid for deluxe but got a superior room instead
4.3
decent hotel in good location (japanese/expat area) of hcmc town. however the major downer of my stay there was that they given me a superior room without bathtub instead of the deluxe room with bathtub. as i am in no mood or has time to argue or move my things, i left it as it is. will not go back again.
Restaurant Tip: plenty of things to eat nearby.
John O. Couples Ireland, June 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good breakfast
8.3
Silverland Hotel& spa has a very good location and a nice spa. It' one of the few hotel with buffet breakfast at this price range. the staff were very friendly and the rom clean.
James J. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2012
Good service small room

Fast free Internet , good breakfast.
8
I have stayed for two night, it is good service, nice clean room, very good Asia food. The room small and little street noise at night.
Restaurant Tip: There are good Japanese and western restaurant around hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05