or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
William M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Clean, Good Service, Centralized location

Clean, Good Service, Centralized location
8
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, February 23, 2014
Good location

Good location
6
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Nice, clean, friendly hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, room and bathroom cleanliness
8.7
This was the second stay here, we stayed three weeks prior for one night at the beginning of our holiday. We were not very happy about the room we stayed in for that first night, it smelled of cigarettes, and so on our departure we spoke to the reception who showed us other upgraded rooms which we were really nice so we booked, again through Agoda as it was the cheapest way, for our last six nights in Saigon. The room was excellent, clean and had a partial view. The upgrade was only a few pounds more but worth every penny. The staff on reception were really helpful as I found myself alone for the majority of the six days. The bell boys at the front door were so helpful, getting taxis, organising luggage, carrying your shopping, bringing you an iced drinks while you waited for friends or organised trips. I had a couple of massages at the Spa on the first floor and they were excellent and very professional. The only thing missing from this hotel was a swimming pool.
Hoon K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Food lovers' paradise!

Quiet, near to Dong Khoi, situated in Japanese Quarter
8
Delightful, staff were especially attentive (great service during breakfast!) Room a bit small (or the bed was a bit too big!) Didn't try the spa as it was sorta pricey for budget, but it does look good! If you love Japanese food, this area will not leave you disappointed as it's situated right in the Japanese Quarter with lots of Japanese restaurants a stroll away! However, it is a bit further to walk to Ben Thanh market area.
Dennis G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Reliable, clean and friendly

Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
8
My first night's sleep was disturbed by the sound of an electric pump on the roof but I was changed to another room the next day.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
No Halal Food

Location Affordable Good Staff
8
Great but the food there 70% non halal and i just ate bread for breakfast. For hotel like this, might as well use halal food, so that everybody from around the world can eat it. I hate it when i cant enjoy the food because of the non halal.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
8
the room was clean and good location and nice breakfast also.
Fooyuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Great stay at Silverland.

Clean, Proximity to nearby Japanese restaurants
9.3
Hotel is in District 1 and this is the Japanese area and location is dotted with sushi and sashimi joints. Good food standard. There are also Starbucks and TrungNguyen cafes around the area. About 5-10min is all you need by taxi to the main HCM city area where it is busier. Hotel is just by the road but it is not noisy at all. Will be quieter at night with lesser traffic flows. Some of the reviews mentioned noise from the traffic outside; noise is really non-existent. Wifi is great with no problems at all. Hotel breakfast standard is considered quite good. Wide selection and with a counter offering Pho on the morning I was there and it was fantastic. Clean and big rooms. Most toiletries are also provided. Friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Hotel is not at the center location where the hustle and bustle are but the quality and standards offered are definitely worthy of the price. Recommended!
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
good hotel

good hotel
6
Peter T. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
You could do a lot worse than Silverland hotel

Central location, Attentive Staff & Great breakfast
8.7
Very very good, pleasant surprise for the cost. Staff very accomidating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08