or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Tiziano G. Couples Italy, May 23, 2014
great hotel, very high standards

value for money, internet, bfast
10
Heng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
beyond expectation

Friendly Staff , good environment, strategic location
10
Friendly Staff such as Nicky, Vomessa, Ivy, Sally Located near to Shopping Complex
Adrian I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
its ok only

easy for taxi, near fast food and not expensive
6
just ok
Cuong H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Front staff very unresponsive to guest questions.
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Joanne S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Nice stay in a convenient hotel

location, roof top bar with nice views, friendly staff
8
Had a nice stay at this hotel
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
cheap price with good service

great service and comfortable room
8
Joshua S. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Value for your dollar.

The friendly staff, the centralized location in the Japanese district, and their own in house massage spa!
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at Silverland Hotel. The rooms were comfortable enough, although I did not like the usage of some sort of air freshener. I was traveling on business, and found the WIFI connection to be tremendously useful. Just 4 doors away from Coffee Bean, heading down for an afternoon coffee while doing my work was really convenient too. It's a 4 min drive to Ben Thanh market, and the hotel is located within the Japanese area of HCMC. Meaning; loads of Korean/Japanese restaurants. The best part of my stay was honestly the staff that made me feel very welcome. Especially the night duty staff by the name of Ivan and Gabriel. Ivan is a funny guy, and will go the extra mile to cater to your needs! Business or leisure, Silverland Hotel would be a good choice when you are traveling on a budget.
Johnny L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
pleasant stay

centralize location, friendly staff, safe to stay
6.3
Room are small and breakfast is limited but as the price is low so can't complain much. overall stay is good.
William M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Clean, Good Service, Centralized location

Clean, Good Service, Centralized location
8
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Nice, clean, friendly hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, room and bathroom cleanliness
8.7
This was the second stay here, we stayed three weeks prior for one night at the beginning of our holiday. We were not very happy about the room we stayed in for that first night, it smelled of cigarettes, and so on our departure we spoke to the reception who showed us other upgraded rooms which we were really nice so we booked, again through Agoda as it was the cheapest way, for our last six nights in Saigon. The room was excellent, clean and had a partial view. The upgrade was only a few pounds more but worth every penny. The staff on reception were really helpful as I found myself alone for the majority of the six days. The bell boys at the front door were so helpful, getting taxis, organising luggage, carrying your shopping, bringing you an iced drinks while you waited for friends or organised trips. I had a couple of massages at the Spa on the first floor and they were excellent and very professional. The only thing missing from this hotel was a swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Coffee

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06