or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Debra M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Wonderful stay and staff is very helpful

Kindness of staff. Clean room. SAfe area
7.7
My stay was fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Sarvesh A. Business travelers India, November 2, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, Cleanliness, Communication
8
Comfortable Stay, Spa was Good, Bell Boy Tommy was good to talk to. Greeted in Indian Language which was refreshing. Staff was helpful.
See W. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Good stay but sometimes electric down

Centrally located
7
It is a nice small hotel right in the centre of town. The room is small but comfortable but the hot water is can be gone after you turn on the tap for awhile. You need to wait for the tank to be filled up before using again and it sometimes not convenient especially if you are shampooing your hair and have to wait like 10 mins before water start to flow and it takes time to heat up too. I guess it must be the water tank is not large enough and many people using it especially the evening.
See W. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good stay but sometimes electric down

Centrally located
6.7
Beware of water shortage when you are showering. No hot water can be a problem sometimes. Electricity is sometimes cut off and that affect the Aircon and the TV. Aircon don't seems to function well and is not cool at times even when the weather is not that hot. I think they need regular maintenance.
Eric A. Business travelers France, October 24, 2013
Been Here 8 Times and still coming back

Downtown location
7.7
Very good i go back next month again. For people traveling in Business this location is top notch and offers central attractions without traffic disturbances and may restaurants and bars around the Hotel, plus a walk away from popular Dong Khoi street and wherever you are looking to make it in HCMC. Staff is very efficient and polite, breakfast is quite nice, except the Jam and Juices that should be revisited.
Tuyet M. Business travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2013
Wonderful stay, great hotel

Central location, great service, comfortable room
10
It was wonderful with great service. My room has wood floor, big window. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choice and high quality of service. All the staff was fantastic, always ready to help you with smiling. Location is safety and close to many restaurant and shopping. Spa on 1st floor is discount 50% for inhouse guest, professional for men and women. Highly recommend for everyone.
Tuyet M. Couples Vietnam, October 20, 2013
Great stay, very enjoy

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
10
Very wonderful, all the staff is made us feeling at home. Great restaurant and nice room. Spa on the first floor is very good with 50% discount promotion for inhouse guest, professional service. I love this hotel and will recommend for my friends. I will be back all the time come to HCM
Adam F. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
I will always come back to this hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff and convenient location
9.3
It is always relaxing staying at the hotel with such friendly and helpful staff. Kelly at reception is always a joy to deal with, solving any travelling issues with professionalism and no fuss. Tommy the Bellboy seems to always be at hand to help you get where you want to go in the city or just fix the settings on your local mobile sim card. All in all you can rely on the staff of Silverland Hotel and Spa to make your stay hassle free.
Yi-Hsuan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
good location near major attractions

nice breakfast, good location
7.7
The room is small, but it's ok for one night. The breakfast is good and having many choices.
Adam F. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Top value

Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and spa and massage service
9.3
Simply superb. Could not ask for anything better for value. Hotel is clean, staff are magnificent and the location is perfect. I always look forward to returning to the Silverland Hotel and Spa. After travelling around Vietnam returning to the hotel always feels like coming home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07