or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Hoon K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Food lovers' paradise!

Quiet, near to Dong Khoi, situated in Japanese Quarter
8
Delightful, staff were especially attentive (great service during breakfast!) Room a bit small (or the bed was a bit too big!) Didn't try the spa as it was sorta pricey for budget, but it does look good! If you love Japanese food, this area will not leave you disappointed as it's situated right in the Japanese Quarter with lots of Japanese restaurants a stroll away! However, it is a bit further to walk to Ben Thanh market area.
Dennis G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Reliable, clean and friendly

Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
8
My first night's sleep was disturbed by the sound of an electric pump on the roof but I was changed to another room the next day.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
No Halal Food

Location Affordable Good Staff
8
Great but the food there 70% non halal and i just ate bread for breakfast. For hotel like this, might as well use halal food, so that everybody from around the world can eat it. I hate it when i cant enjoy the food because of the non halal.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
8
the room was clean and good location and nice breakfast also.
Fooyuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Great stay at Silverland.

Clean, Proximity to nearby Japanese restaurants
9.3
Hotel is in District 1 and this is the Japanese area and location is dotted with sushi and sashimi joints. Good food standard. There are also Starbucks and TrungNguyen cafes around the area. About 5-10min is all you need by taxi to the main HCM city area where it is busier. Hotel is just by the road but it is not noisy at all. Will be quieter at night with lesser traffic flows. Some of the reviews mentioned noise from the traffic outside; noise is really non-existent. Wifi is great with no problems at all. Hotel breakfast standard is considered quite good. Wide selection and with a counter offering Pho on the morning I was there and it was fantastic. Clean and big rooms. Most toiletries are also provided. Friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Hotel is not at the center location where the hustle and bustle are but the quality and standards offered are definitely worthy of the price. Recommended!
Peter T. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
You could do a lot worse than Silverland hotel

Central location, Attentive Staff & Great breakfast
8.7
Very very good, pleasant surprise for the cost. Staff very accomidating
Darcy C. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Good Value Hotel in Great Location

Location, value, attentive staff
9
We stayed at Silverland for several days while exploring Ho Chi Minh City. The hotel was good, the location was fabulous. The hotel is in the Dong Khoi area of District 1, super close to Ben Thanh night, and many restaurants and bars. It was very easy to walk almost anywhere from the hotel, and see all of the main sights in HCMC. The hotel itself was pretty standard, not amazing but solid. The rooms were on the small side, but the bed was super comfortable and the shower was amazing. Breakfast had good variety, and the staff was very attentive. On the second morning, they greeted us by name when we arrived at breakfast. They helped us book a tour of the Cu Chi Tunnels, and arranged cabs on several occasions without issue. Guests also receive a discount at the spa, which we took advantage of. All of us who tried the various spa treatments enjoyed them immensely. For the price, Silverland was spot on.
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price

easy to go anywhere
8
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
good location

good location
8
Gary H. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Well-run hotel in a good location

1. Staff, helpful, friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Coffee

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08