Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 662 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Ronald B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Quality 3 star

Location,price,friendly staff
8.7
Really enjoyed, perfect for us and will be back
Report this review
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
good hotel

breakfast, bed, staff
8
it's nice to stay in this hotel. good breakfast
Report this review
Deborah J. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
great service!

Friendly staff. Location.
9.3
Good location and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Mitchell P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Hcmc silverland

The staff the spa and location
7
Average good staff but bad English expensive and breakfast was not that good
Report this review
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
last night in Nam, wrong hotel, man!

Didn't stay for long enough to judge
5
We booked this hotel thinking it was the hotel by the market - unfortunately it wasn't. The hotel was nice enough, breakfast was poor and it was over £70 which is over 2 million dong. We didn't get a lot for the money and would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Daniel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Don't come for the spa

1. The staff was kind and helpful.
6.3
I chose this hotel because it had a hot tub and sauna. I paid a high price for a small, windowless room on the promise of nice amenities. I made a mistake. The water in the bath was cold and couldn't be heated up for me. The sauna was cold too and took almost an hour to get to a decent temperature. I asked if it could be heated and the attendant held the door open and let the cold air blast in while demonstrating that water could be sprinkled on the coals. Duh. Also, I was charged extra for using the sauna and bath (which I actually couldn't use). The staff was nice. I won't be coming back.
Report this review
Adam F. Business travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Always an enjoyment

Staff, comfort, location
9.3
Staff are always helpful. Breakfast is good. Location and service is convenient.
Report this review
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
good hotel

breakfast, bed, staff
8
it's nice to stay in this hotel. good breakfast
Report this review
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
good hotel

breakfast, bed, staff
8
it's nice to stay in this hotel. good breakfast
Report this review
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, November 12, 2014
Convenient but small

Good location
6
For sleeping enough
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05