Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 667 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Budget nice city hotel

Cost, Location, Staff
8
1) The staff very helpful. 2) You can buy the Vietnam Mobile line with data with Vietnam don 100,000 + 20,000. 3) There is a map provided by the hotel staff. 4) all walking distance to many places for sightseeing.
Report this review
Apirak C. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2015
Nice place in HCM

This hotel is located in wonderful place for eating and sightseeing around HCM city.
8
Report this review
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Nice breakfast

Nice Breakfast; Easy access to various food; Cleanliness
7
Everything good except the room service cleaner is not honest. We accidentally left our present given by our customer and after we get the taxi diver to return back the hotel, it was informed that the present (biscuit) was consumed by the room service personnel.
Report this review
Chad W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Silverland hotels - are not all equal

Nice tv, minibar and doorman
4.3
Overpriced room with no window and 2 twin beds put together to make a full. Spa is overpriced and breakfast in very basic.
Report this review
Ching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
Nice location

Location , comfortable, clean
9.3
Report this review
Madoka I. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2015
confortable and convenient

daily changed noodles at breakfast ,convenient location,well trained staff at both hotel and spa
8.3
i enjoyed daily changed two different noodles everyday durling my 4 days stay such as pho, banh canh cua,chinese noodle,japanese udon. very convenient Japanese businessman area. their spa also high quality.
Report this review
Sarah P. Groups Australia, July 10, 2015
Great staff and amazing spa!

Staff, spa, location
8.3
We spent one night here after two weeks travelling vietnam. We were greeted and our heavy packs were taken off our. Backs.the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and their English was great. They helped us book in for a massage in the evening which was an amazing way to relax and wind down after a big holiday. We were given a free room upgrade and the room was very clean with comfy beds. The only downside was that the power went out at 2.30 am due to a power outage which made the room quite hot momentarily. The staff were extremely apologetic and it was back in working soon. Would definitely recommend this place, it was our favourite place we stayed in Vietnam. Will definitely be back!,,
Report this review
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2015
good location

breakfast, bed, staff
8
it's nice to stay in this hotel. good breakfast
Report this review
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 27, 2015
good hotel

breakfast, bed, staff
8
it's nice to stay in this hotel. good breakfast
Report this review
Tri N. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2015
Decent stay

Location, price and things around
8
It was decent with lots of food around to choose
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04