or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Chatchawan P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
the best performance in Thai Van Lung area

clean room, friendly staff, refreshing decor
7.7
First time i stayed at this hotel since the price was a little higher than Sophia Hotel next door. but it's worth it!!! Room is clean and modern looking. that was i need when you feel tired from walking around (unlike Sophia Hotel, which is dull and grandma-like). Also, free bottles of drinking water is very thoughtful. definitely going back. :)
Shayne L. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
** t'was very nice and relaxing

, clean , staff were accomodating, value for money
7.7
, excellent.. 👍😁😜 keep up the good work guys..
Dong Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
I got what I paid for.......

Location, Price, and......????
7
Tiziano G. Couples Italy, May 23, 2014
great hotel, very high standards

value for money, internet, bfast
10
Heng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
beyond expectation

Friendly Staff , good environment, strategic location
10
Friendly Staff such as Nicky, Vomessa, Ivy, Sally Located near to Shopping Complex
Adrian I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
its ok only

easy for taxi, near fast food and not expensive
6
just ok
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2014
good location

good location
6
none
Joanne S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Nice stay in a convenient hotel

location, roof top bar with nice views, friendly staff
8
Had a nice stay at this hotel
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
cheap price with good service

great service and comfortable room
8
Joshua S. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Value for your dollar.

The friendly staff, the centralized location in the Japanese district, and their own in house massage spa!
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at Silverland Hotel. The rooms were comfortable enough, although I did not like the usage of some sort of air freshener. I was traveling on business, and found the WIFI connection to be tremendously useful. Just 4 doors away from Coffee Bean, heading down for an afternoon coffee while doing my work was really convenient too. It's a 4 min drive to Ben Thanh market, and the hotel is located within the Japanese area of HCMC. Meaning; loads of Korean/Japanese restaurants. The best part of my stay was honestly the staff that made me feel very welcome. Especially the night duty staff by the name of Ivan and Gabriel. Ivan is a funny guy, and will go the extra mile to cater to your needs! Business or leisure, Silverland Hotel would be a good choice when you are traveling on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01