or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (235)
Sort by:
Dong Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
I got what I paid for.......

Location, Price, and......????
7
Adrian I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
its ok only

easy for taxi, near fast food and not expensive
6
just ok
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
cheap price with good service

great service and comfortable room
8
Joshua S. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Value for your dollar.

The friendly staff, the centralized location in the Japanese district, and their own in house massage spa!
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at Silverland Hotel. The rooms were comfortable enough, although I did not like the usage of some sort of air freshener. I was traveling on business, and found the WIFI connection to be tremendously useful. Just 4 doors away from Coffee Bean, heading down for an afternoon coffee while doing my work was really convenient too. It's a 4 min drive to Ben Thanh market, and the hotel is located within the Japanese area of HCMC. Meaning; loads of Korean/Japanese restaurants. The best part of my stay was honestly the staff that made me feel very welcome. Especially the night duty staff by the name of Ivan and Gabriel. Ivan is a funny guy, and will go the extra mile to cater to your needs! Business or leisure, Silverland Hotel would be a good choice when you are traveling on a budget.
Johnny L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
pleasant stay

centralize location, friendly staff, safe to stay
6.3
Room are small and breakfast is limited but as the price is low so can't complain much. overall stay is good.
William M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Clean, Good Service, Centralized location

Clean, Good Service, Centralized location
8
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
No Halal Food

Location Affordable Good Staff
8
Great but the food there 70% non halal and i just ate bread for breakfast. For hotel like this, might as well use halal food, so that everybody from around the world can eat it. I hate it when i cant enjoy the food because of the non halal.
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price

easy to go anywhere
8
Biing T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2013
Clean and nicely located hotel

The room is clean, though a bit small. The staffs are friendly and would bend their backs backward to help you. Good Wi-Fi connection speed.
9.3
First time stay in this hotel. Central location, good facilities, especially the Wi-Fi connection speed, many good restaurants within 5 min. walk. The room is a bit small, and some do not have a window. My colleague specifically requested a window room, but ended up staying in a windowless one. Reason? Sorry Sir, we are fully booked. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selections are limited, but enough for me. Two complaints. First, the air conditioning system in my room was producing noise, told the staffs, but nothing they could do. Second, the coffee and juices served in the breakfast were just terrible. Overall, my experience was good and likely will stay again for my next trip. But would request a room in a higher level. The nearby streets are definitely noisy.
Sarvesh A. Business travelers India, November 2, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, Cleanliness, Communication
8
Comfortable Stay, Spa was Good, Bell Boy Tommy was good to talk to. Greeted in Indian Language which was refreshing. Staff was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIPSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08