Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Marko L. Business travelers Croatia, May 18, 2015
Decent hotel for the price you pay

Location, price, staff hospitality
9
After reading some reviews on TripAdviser I kept my expectations low. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that these negative comments were not founded. My late arrival and check-in went smoothly; staff was friendly and helpful; my pre-paid online reservation was honoured; without request I was upgraded; the room was spacious and clean; free WiFi in the room was fast; breakfast -included in the price of the room- was good; and check-out was very I recommend it. Good value for money.
Huan Y. Families with young children Taiwan, May 17, 2015
Multiple stays, pleasant every time

Great Service, great cleanliness, great location
8.7
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
friendly staff efficient and helpful

friendly,smile and helpful
10
Good and memorable
Dinh T. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2015
Nice...

convenient, clean, pleasant staff
9.3
We stayed because it was conveniently close to the U.S. consulate. But it actually quite centered. The Japanese district is nearby with many restaurants. Shopping district is 10 minutes walk away. The staffs are nice and always smiling. Breakfast is decent - actually a lot of choices including Pho... Overall we were quite happy to stay here.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
Value for money

staff speak fluent engnlish, smiling face and very helful
9.7
Fantastic and memorable
Catherine S. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
nice hotel

location, cleanliness, interior of the hotel and furniture looks new
9.7
It was good. nice hotel and price is reasonable.
Handi H. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Nice and cheap

Location
9
Nice
Ronald B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Quality 3 star

Location,price,friendly staff
8.7
Really enjoyed, perfect for us and will be back
Deborah J. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
great service!

Friendly staff. Location.
9.3
Good location and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Mitchell P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Hcmc silverland

The staff the spa and location
7
Average good staff but bad English expensive and breakfast was not that good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05