or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Don't come for the spa

1. The staff was kind and helpful.
6.3
I chose this hotel because it had a hot tub and sauna. I paid a high price for a small, windowless room on the promise of nice amenities. I made a mistake. The water in the bath was cold and couldn't be heated up for me. The sauna was cold too and took almost an hour to get to a decent temperature. I asked if it could be heated and the attendant held the door open and let the cold air blast in while demonstrating that water could be sprinkled on the coals. Duh. Also, I was charged extra for using the sauna and bath (which I actually couldn't use). The staff was nice. I won't be coming back.
Adam F. Business travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Always an enjoyment

Staff, comfort, location
9.3
Staff are always helpful. Breakfast is good. Location and service is convenient.
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, November 12, 2014
Convenient but small

Good location
6
For sleeping enough
Hor P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Good Choice

good price, great staff, and big room
7.7
Polite staff and good serving. Is worth for the money paid and the breakfast supply is the best i have tried in many others HCM hotel
Kim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Comfort Hotel

Staff, Location, cost
8
The staff was great and the location was very convenient. However, the breakfast needs to be improved. Wake up at 7 and the breakfast was almost finish.
Mike C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Horrible hotel
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Convenient

Location,value for money, convenient
8.3
Kar C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
comfortable and nearby to lounge/food stall & shop

staffs are friend /clean and comfort
9.7
Relax
Chatchawan P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
the best performance in Thai Van Lung area

clean room, friendly staff, refreshing decor
7.7
First time i stayed at this hotel since the price was a little higher than Sophia Hotel next door. but it's worth it!!! Room is clean and modern looking. that was i need when you feel tired from walking around (unlike Sophia Hotel, which is dull and grandma-like). Also, free bottles of drinking water is very thoughtful. definitely going back. :)
Shayne L. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
** t'was very nice and relaxing

, clean , staff were accomodating, value for money
7.7
, excellent.. 👍😁😜 keep up the good work guys..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite

Customer Reviews - Silverland Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05