Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Hotel & Spa

20-22-24 Thai Van Lung, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver Suite Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
699 reviews

403 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
Good value. Great location

Location. Service and value.
8
Report this review
Tracy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
A good 3 star hotel and strategic location

Location, breaksfast and room
8
A very nice and pleasant stay for 2 nights in Silverland Hotel and is walking distance to surrounding restaurant nearby. Taxi right infront and can ask for Concierge to assist and they are very friendly if you would like to ask for location. Ben Than market is within 10mins drive to hotel and Parkson is just 10-15 drive. Overall this hotel is value for money and a good stay.
Report this review
Xavier H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Comfy Stay in the heart of HCMC

Staff, Convenience, and Spa!
9.3
Report this review
Ang G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Excellent with money

Reasonable price, good service, with breakfast
8
Very good compare to other same rated hotel surrouding. Breakfast choice are good and quality.
Report this review
Ron H. Families with young children Germany, December 21, 2015
Fantastic two days

Location, food, staff
7
Perfect
Report this review
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Will definitely come back & recommended!

* location near shopping center (Vincom, Parksons). * near food places: subway sandwich, coffee bean, tous les jours etc. *hotel staff were very friendly, we felt at home & room was clean (important).
9.3
We were very happy! Though the room was small with no windows, all the basic items needed were there: clean, amenities in the room were restocked daily, minibar available, water kettle provided, variety of breakfast selection, super friendly staff + we had the chance to try the foot massage at the hotel & was excellent! Location wise is very strategic (around Japanese area), near Vincom & Parksons shopping malls, easy to find food, Subway sandwich, Pizza Hut, Coffee Bean, Circle K minimart were all within walking distance. All in all? We were happy Indonesian guests :) and will surely come back & reco to our friends!
Report this review
Ronald B. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2015
Lovely hotel

Close to everything, good staff, nice food
8.3
Was really nice and will be staying again
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2015
Pleasant stay at Silverland

The spa (massage) services, convenient location, and polite staff
8.7
Report this review
Ghin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
It's been a couple days of great stay..

location of the hotel is right is so accessible.
8.7
Report this review
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Budget nice city hotel

Cost, Location, Staff
8
1) The staff very helpful. 2) You can buy the Vietnam Mobile line with data with Vietnam don 100,000 + 20,000. 3) There is a map provided by the hotel staff. 4) all walking distance to many places for sightseeing.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 403 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Silverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Silver SuiteSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily CoffeeSilverland Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Coffee


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01