Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Inn Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 412 reviews

219 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Sai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great Location

Great location, guest friendly receptions and moderately good buffet breakfast
8.7
Great location hotel and even my friend who are station in HCMC told me I have chosen a hotel located at the central of all spot lights!! It's surrounded by 5 Star Hotels and and sight-seeing attractions and the well known Ben Tanh Market. Rooms are clean though my room abit small but its the lowest price range so no complaint from us. Buffet breakfast are great for what u can get in Vietnam. No alot of variety but enough for our big appetite and delicious too.
Report this review
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff but quite noisy.

Upgrade room, not bad breakfast, good location.
7.3
The staff is quite friendly and provide me a upgrade room, they provide a not bad breakfast, good location.
Report this review
Miki I. Business travelers Japan, March 3, 2013
Good location but small room

Good location
4.7
I booked a family room for 2 days, but the first day they didn't have a family room and changed to a deluxe room...my friends booked a room at the same day but the hotel staff let my friends move to the other hotel(lower level hotel). . Service was not good...
Report this review
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Nice and strategic located hotel

1. Clean. 2. Good Breakfast 3. Value for money
5.7
Quiet, friendly staff, get upgrade to deluxe room for free.
Report this review
Saw K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Clean n great location

Clean, great breakfast which is value for money
8.3
Friendly staff, attentive to guest needs. Nice buffer breaksfats. Great location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to many famous attract action n shopping .. Saigon square n diamond plaza, n japaneses place.. Japanese. Restaurant for the jap food lover.
Report this review
Danh Q. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Never Again !!!

none
2.7
As you can tell not to happy with the service. I have stayed here a few times and yet was not treated very well. I booked a double room as I am bigger than average. When I arrived was told that my room wasn't available and if I could stay in a twin with both beds pushed together. I wasn't too happy as I booked in advance but was assured the next day they would do something about it. As you know two twins together doesn't make a bigger bed for one person as you have to sleep on one single bed really so its not bigger than a double. They couldn't quite understand this though. Next morning I packed my gear ready for my change of room to be told no sorry no rooms you have to stay in this room again. No apology or understanding that I paid for a double but no effort seemed to be made to get me the room I paid for. IT WAS LIKE BAD LUCK TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. I had booked for 3 nights so you think they could of worked something out.
Report this review
Chi L. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2013
good location

good location
6.7
helpful staff, good price, nice hotel, clean room, in the heart of downtown saigon
Report this review
Hai A. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 16, 2013
New hotel with great location

Central location, new facilities
7.7
the room with a window overlooks a brick wall, so i guess there's no difference between booking a room with a window and without a window. overall it was a nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: L'usine cafeteria (151/1 Dong Khoi St, Dist. 1) is 5 mins' walk - very nice Western setting with good western food & coffee.
Report this review
Luan N. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff performance
8
Gơod location, excellent service, very friendly staff, very comfortable to feel like home, breakfast OK for the money.
Report this review
Lip Y. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Friendly helpful reception and porter service.

Serve great pho for breakfast - delicious soup stock.
8
Convenient location to shopping and night market. Room is clean. Housekeeping is prompt with service request. All staff are cheerful and friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 219 reviews Next page
Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main photoSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08