Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Inn Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
411 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2013
Great location, small room

Near to shoping mall, good restaurant
6.7
Great location in a busy street with lots of Vietnamese and Japanese restaurants around. Five minutes walk distance to the river. Rooms are small but clean. Staff are helpful.
Report this review
Nikki Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Great hotel - lovely staff - very comfortable room

Room - location and staff
8.3
Very comfortable and very reasonably priced. The breakfast could do with an upgrade but that was the only minor fault. A great hotel to stay at.
Report this review
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, price, efficient staff
8
Great location in the centre of HCMC. Staff are good, rooms are clean and well kept. I chose a windowless room to make sure I could not hear the noise from the busy street outside. Great value for money.
Report this review
Barbara C. Groups Costa Rica, December 2, 2012
Great location!

Located in the heart of the city, friendly staff, nice rooms.
9
It is an easy place to stay, very well located and close to the backpackers area. Around the corner it's the Opera house and it is surrounded by amazing restaurants and shops. It's clean and they provide good service. The breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Jean-Francois C. Business travelers France, December 1, 2012
Great location, amenities, BF & super nice staff

Value is amazing, location is very convenient, cleanliness and comfort are great
9.7
i stayed a few times, and this time, shortly after i arrived, the reception sent a complimentary fruit basket to my room, even it was the cheapest room i had picked. staff always helpful, everything is within walking distance almost, rooms are very clean and well appointed. fantastic value, great stay each time.
Report this review
William H. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
friedly , helpful

breakfast clean rooms
8
enjoyed my stay very helpful and friendly staff, room clean all good, thank you
Report this review
Mohammad H. Couples Bangladesh, November 17, 2012
great location excellent service

located in the heart of the city, walking distance shopping center and restaurants
8.7
good value for money hotel. location is excellent everything nearby, staffs are really helpfull,wifi works well too, comfy room, recommended.
Report this review
Wan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Location and Service

Location and Service
7
This hotel is strategically located and its service is superb. Despite that, I will prefer the Hai Long 5 Hotel next door as the hotel is newer and more pleasent (service is not as good though).
Report this review
Karen H. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2012
Good, clean hotel in central location

Location was fantastic, room was big enough and clean
8.3
We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Centrally located and lot an walk to main attractions. Breakfast did not have many western options but was sufficient. We were provided with a free transfer back to the airport which was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: It's not Vietnamese but Ciao Bella is an Italian restaurant nearby - free antipasto at happy hour when we were there.
Report this review
John G. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
le hien 2

Comfortable room for the price
6.3
This is a good room and good location for the price and I have been staying here for about 4 years since ít Opened up
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 218 reviews Next page
Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main photoSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01