Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Inn Hotel

81 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tan Hai Long 4 Hotel
Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
411 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Kim T. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2015
Do not stay.
2
Not like description. Do not stay. Never again.
Report this review
Dev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Great location & good value

Friendly & Efficient staff, great location and good value
8
hotel is really well located in the tourist belt and staff are helpful, friendly & efficient. Delivers on its 2 star rating in comfort and cleanliness.
Report this review
Yuching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Great location

Good location
7
Report this review
Dev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Great Location

Location, Value and Close to many restaurants
7.3
Stay was OK. Excellent location and helpful, friendly staff. Let down by what I thought was a poor breakfast offering and also hot water was not working well in my room (barely warm).
Report this review
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, big room and great staff
6.3
Report this review
Andrea V. Couples Switzerland, April 30, 2015
comfortable room

staff, location
7.7
Hotel is in walking distance to all spots. Breakfast was very disappointing. Rooms are comfortable but nothing more. Ok for a city hotel.
Report this review
Shahawati U. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
the room full of insect

location
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
serious value for money

very helpful staff went beyond what you would expect, the room was very clean and great value for the money, location surrounded by the most expensive hotels is fantastic
8.7
From arrival the staff were very helpful, I had a sim card and a taxi booked for a morning meeting within 10mins of arrival. The room is very good for a 2*, clean, comfortable bed and a good size. Breakfast is mostly Asian but it was fine, lots of choice in the area if you want something else. But the selling point is the location, smack in district 1, shopping and restaurants all around. For the price the location is incredible, I will stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Pin-Lun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2015
Small but comfort

Standard room with good location
8.7
Report this review
Niroshan C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 11, 2015
the hotel is very comfortable value for the rate

friendly staff
8.3
It served my purpose and very flexible staff members
Report this review
1 - 10 of 218 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main photoSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSilverland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06