Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : La Jolie Hotel & Spa
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Gym Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie Restaurant Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1158 reviews

632 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Always excellent for the low cost

Service, Comfort, Price
8.3
I have stayed at the La Jolie many times of the past few years. It is a fantastic business hotel. The beads are outstanding. Great bathrooms and a decent breakfast with made to order omletts at the small buffet. This hotel is a 3 minute walk from the major 5 Star hotels of the city centre at a fraction of the price. Highly recommended for the serious business travel or that demands comfort, cleanliness and good service, but does not need to impress anyone with his/her hotel and does not want to waist money.
Report this review
Kiri P. Business travelers France, November 20, 2013
Good location and clean hotel.

Clean, center located.
9
Good but the room is small in the 2nd floor. The rest is perfect.
Report this review
Vishan W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Stayed only one day- Very good Value

Price, Location, Nightlife
8
Very nice hotel for the price. Hotel was a mix with a spa that I did not use, but heard nice things about it from other people. Next door is a club, so you can hear music into the late hours, but for me it was ok. Breakfast included was decent, nothing special. Got upgraded to a deluxe room for free.
Report this review
Raad N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great hotel with good value for money

Location, staff and comfort
10
Very relaxing, helpful staff who even help with tours organisation. Great location
Report this review
Arne H. Couples Sweden, November 14, 2013
Good service at the hotel with our sightseeing tou

Good service
10
We likes the hotel . The staff were very friendly and helped us very much with good Tours
Report this review
Raad N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Excellent hotel with friendly staff.

Location, staff and value for money
10
Very relaxing hotel.Very helpful and attentive staff. Good SPA facility
Report this review
Raad N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Great location, Friendly staff and very comfortabl

Locatiion, Price and staff
10
I enjoyed my stay..The staff were very helpful and attentive especially JOLIE at the reception and Minh..They even upgraded my room...I certainly would like to stay again.
Report this review
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Clean hotel but noisy surroundings

Close to shopping areas, easy to get around and clean
5.7
The hotel looks new but I did not like the location as it was hard to find. It is also noisy at night especially weekends as there is a disco next door. The breakfast was edible but not fantastic as many reviewed. Another good thing is that at least the room has a bathub that works.
Report this review
Graham S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
A great little city hotel

location; helpful, friendly staff, proximity to river
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at La Jolie, thanks to Manager, Peter, who was just so helpful. He was always ready to give advice when we sought it. All of his staff always had friendly smiles and they were similarly helpful.
Report this review
Alan E. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
good hotel in central location

location, staff
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 632 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door GymSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02