Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1116 reviews

693 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Russell P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Clean Hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.

clean and friendly
8
Geoff M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Central City Haven

Comfortable, Central and Clean
8.3
Great little hotel right in the centre of the action in District 1. Friendly staff, a fantastic spa with all the trimmings, good buffet breakfast, fast WiFi, big comfortable beds and plenty of hot water - what more could you ask!! Five star with a three star price. A personal thanks to Daniel, the waiter in the dining room, who treated us like VIPs every day. One adverse point; smoking is permitted in the hotel so the smell permeates everything... Despite this - I really enjoyed our stay.
Jiyoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
Comfortable, good breakfast

reasonable price, river view room, clean and good breakfast
9
Staff were kind, breakfast was clean and good. Had to walk 10 minutes ti get to the market and city centre, but taxi service was good. Satisfied with my room.
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Nice Hotel, Great Location.

Spa, Staff Location
7.7
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, August 10, 2014
decent with the price, breakfast is good

breakfast, location, mmmm
6.3
Than H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Good for a short stay

Located in the city center, nice room, easy access to other services near by,
8
We had a short stay their and it was quite comfortable.
Chen-Yu L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Breakfast could be better and more attentive.

Good location. Nice staff. Clean
7
Wai M. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
A lasting impression with fond memories

The hotel is conveniently located.
9.7
Gin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
good location and friendly staffs

good location, good breakfast and friendly staffs.
7
good.I shall be back in again.
Sinling L. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Amazing hotel & spa. Worth more than 3 stars!

Biggest buffet breakfast I've seen in a long time. Staff here are top notch. Rooms, stylish, lighting, comfort, bathroom, bed, storage, all perfect nothing to fault. Spa is the cherry on top.
10
One of my favorite spots in Saigon. Highly recommend it!!!
Previous page 151 - 160 of 693 reviews Next page
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door GymSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04