Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1116 reviews

693 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Katrine W. Couples Australia, February 24, 2016
Fantastic!
6.3
We absolutely loved this hotel and in fact, wanted to extend our stay with them. Unfortunately they were fully booked and we had to move on. From reception to housekeeping, the staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was lovely, the linen great and the bathroom spotless. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely plan to stay here again when we return next year. It was a little oasis of calm and tranquility which was lovely to return to after a day of bustling about.
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2016
Carefull Friday and Saturday
5.7
Very nice hotel but a lot of very loud music on Friday/Saturday from the Apocalypse bar next door. No problem on weekdays.
Report this review
Ralph N. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2016
Lovely place with small rooftop and view of the ri
6
Besides the location the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is lovely
Report this review
Shane T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2016
Same only new reception area

Staff reception position
8
Have been there 3 times. First 2 very good. Last time too much money for the same. The guests have to pay for the 5 star refurbishment to the entrance. The rooms are the same only older.
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel.

The cleanliness. The service. The staffs.
9.7
Everything was great, breakfast was good, room was clean, beddings was comfortable, our son get to play in the bathtub, wonderful experience I must say! If you want shopping it is just few minutes of walk away. At night there is pubs and clubs down the road, all easily accessible on foot.
Report this review
Angie T. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2016
Good boutique hotel and friendly staff
6.3
The lobby and dining room were very well decorated. The staff greeted us with friendly smile and the security guard was also very helpful in reminding us to be careful with our belongings when get out on the road. We enjoyed the high tea with live piano as well. Just one down side, the room was not as big and beautiful as we expected and seen in the picture. Did not try the spa to give review but the rooftop was cozy and romantic for couples.
Report this review
Simona V. Couples Lithuania, February 9, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
We came back again after trying other hotels in the city as it was best what we needed
Report this review
Simona V. Couples Lithuania, February 1, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
Fantastic, so much good food we eat, rooms is beautiful, very good choice it was for us and good price
Report this review
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
We stopped here at the end of our stay in Vietnam. We were flying out at midnight and the hotel encouraged us to use all the facilities (pool, spa, showers, changing, bag storage) , until we left at 10pm even though we checked out that morning. A perfect location for bars, restaurants and all the attractions.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Location. Room
4
Nice hotel
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 693 reviews Next page
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door GymSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02