Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : La Jolie Hotel & Spa
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Gym Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie Restaurant Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie Restaurant Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-Tea Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-Tea
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1157 reviews

632 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Wu W. Couples China, July 19, 2015
good hotel

big room, good service, good place
8.3
big room, good service, good place, but there is no swimming pool, just one water pool
Report this review
Peter D. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2015
HOTEL JOLIE

BOUTIQUE QUAINT CLEAN
8
Fine. Comfortable bed, view of river, a boutique small hotel which I like with personalised decor of room
Report this review
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Quiet, good internet, big room
6
This hotel is a little out of the way but that also means that its away from all the traffic noise.
Report this review
Jitradee S. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2015
It's OK not too bad

location & breakfast was good
7.3
Report this review
Petra S. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Central location in small boutique hotel

Excellent roof top bar, modern bathroom and bedroom, friendly helpful staff, air-conditioned, breakfast included, nice style and feel.
7
Great location. We did a walking tour easily to the reunification palace, the cathedral and the post office. Also the room top bar is excellent, it is small but well decorated and the bar tenders were very accommodating. The negatives were that there was construction next to our room every morning from 7am which was not relaxing and they advertise a gym, however on reality it is three exercise machines (the types advertised on infomercials) shoved in the corner on the roof terrace. We didn't spend too much time at the hotel so the construction didn't worry us too much.
Report this review
Sang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
La Jolie

Cleaniness and location.
6.7
Report this review
Vu L. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
Perfect for solo travellers

Location
7
Highly recommended for solo travellers. Not quite suitable for families. Located near some of Saigon's favoured night spots i.e. Xu Bar, Blanches and Apocalypse. Food was basic but sufficient and the rooms are basic and clean. Staff were polite and always willing to help.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Cute and Cosy

Clean, Location, Comfort
8.7
Room was a bit small, but very cozy and you get a real feeling of privacy there. Lovely rooftop jaccuzi too. Happy with my choice to stay there. Breakfast was decent too.
Report this review
Shibiao W. Business travelers China, June 28, 2015
Good. Recommened to stay. Value for money

Location, Price, Nice of staff
9
Great. Maybe stay there again if I go over there.
Report this review
Ting K. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Nice

Too noisy at night
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 632 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door GymSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03