Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : La Jolie Hotel & Spa
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi Pool Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Gym Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL Spa Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie Restaurant Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1158 reviews

632 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers Germany, January 15, 2016
Nice place to stay

rooftop bar, breakfast, location
8
This is a nice little hotel, with a good location in Saigon. The staff is helpful and friendly. Early check-in was a bit expensive (48 USD). One problem, which many others rightfully addressed, is the close proximity to the Apocalypse Now bar. From 0 to 3 am you will get annoyed by the pumping beats, if you are a light sleeper. I figured its better to just go to the bar rather than trying to sleep.
Report this review
James W. Families with young children Taiwan, January 4, 2016
Good

Quiet, Clean, convenient
7.3
Report this review
James W. Families with young children Taiwan, January 4, 2016
it's ok

good
7.3
Report this review
Juha Y. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2016
great location

Location, value for the dollar and good service
7.7
good service by the entire staff, makes you feel really welcome and taken care of the location is great, close to shopping and nightlife
Report this review
Thomas N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
Solid Hotel, well-run

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
This is a good hotel - a great value considering the location and condition. The staff is great. The rooms are clean and relatively large. The new jacuzzi on the roof is a great addition. There's a nightclub next door that's a nice benefit if you're interested but could be a problem if you're a light sleeper that goes to bed before 12:00. Recommended.
Report this review
Kritsada W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2015
Add more food in the add.

Charming place
6.3
Good
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers Australia, December 29, 2015
really friendly great place to stay

staff, staff,staff
9.7
staff and management were fantastic could not do enough for us thanks very much ,
Report this review
Celine D. Families with young children France, December 28, 2015
Very good location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Hotel quite unpersonal but very well located in the heart of District 1 (a bit noisy, because in front of a outdoor rooftop disco). But very clean and comfortable, nice breakfast, new decoration. Mini cocktail bar on the rooftop with jacuzzi.
Report this review
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Excellent experience

Location, staff & breakfast
9.3
Well located for most attractions, views of Mekong and excellent breakfast as well as afternoon tea all served by accommodating staff, would stay again. However Saigon has a population of approx 11 million. It also has 6.5 million motorcycles with 1,500 being added daily. They have to park somewhere and the government licences sections of the pavement/sidewalk to individuals who offer parking services, consequently if you have mobility issues getting around would be extremely difficult what with all the street life and food vendors not to mention motorbike users who see it as an extension of the road.
Report this review
Nam H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
La Jolie Hotel &Spa

Location, convenient & value for money
8
Hotel is situated at a convenient location for any tourists. Easy access foods, & shopping & Saigon Square. Staff are friendly & hotel room was clean. Only set back for me was the room was too small for an extra bed as we were travelling in a group of 3 pax.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 632 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CitySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door GymSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04