Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa

4D Thi Sach St, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1220 reviews

681 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Harry Y. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Lovely boutique hotel
6.3
This is a beautifully decorated boutique hotel. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly and provided excellent service. There was even complimentary afternoon tea. The food provided for breakfast and afternoon tea were not the best but were decent. The only complaints I have are that room is small and the rooftop pool is extremely small.
Report this review
Diana T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Lovely place! Great food!!
6
We were in Vietnam for a short trip over the long holiday! We were well pampered and enjoyed the live music at tea time! Come back for a short rest during tea, you will not be disappointed. We heard the boom boom from the pub next door but didn't bother us too much. Nice little jacuzzi shower and rooms had a turn down service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Wiharjo H. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2016
Everything was great except the noise coming from
6.7
The hotel has a club as a neighbours, and it was like 90% soundproof, but you still get to hear the thumping and the overall muffled cacophony. I'm not sure what they can do about it, but if there was no noise then this hotel would be a perfect stay
Report this review
Chen G. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2016
Good
5
Good decoration , good location
Report this review
Liselotte W. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2016
Nvt
6.7
Nvt
Report this review
Leilani A. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2016
silverland jolie😀
6.7
The staff was great! Very helpful very professional 😀😀 Food was good and there was even a tea time in the afternoon with some cookies and crepe. Location was great.
Report this review
Steve S. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2016
Good and convenient
5
As written above....
Report this review
Nicky F. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Great
5.7
Hotel staffs always greet with smile. Very warm service and clean ! Highly recommended
Report this review
Hugh A. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2016
Tourists
6.7
Although Agoda says there is a pool in their selection, pool is really a large jaccuzz
Report this review
Le A. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2016
Small room
4.3
The lobby looked tasteful. Re the roomy it was smaller than expected. I only stayed for one night and left early in the morning so I have no comments on the breakfast or other facilities such as swimming pool or Jacuzzi. However for a longer stay I will probably choose somewhere closer to Ben Thanh market instead of this location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 681 reviews Next page
Silverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door Jacuzzi PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Out Door GymSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Jolie RestaurantSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi - TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Daily Hi-TeaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - KL SpaSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top BarSilverland Jolie Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Roof Top Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08