Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1567 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Jason L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
So relax

sun and beach, silent place
7
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Nice place for relaxation

Quiet Environment, well-sit in nature, nice room facilities
8
The hotel gives us a very relaxing stay during the weekend. While located on Lantau Island, this is the best pick for travellers with both wants to visit Big Buddha, Tai O Village or hiking.
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2014
Relaxing

Nice and quite place
9.3
Cheung S. Couples China, January 6, 2014
peaceful sea side hotel

sea side , clean, nearby ferry
8.3
It's a peaceful sea side hotel with sea view and hill view. Rooms are clean and large, staff are nice, but No free WIFI is the insufficient point.
Shun N. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
nice

Silvermine Beach Resort
5.7
Chik X. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
fair stay

only hotel in mui wo, clean, including breakfast
8
i don't know whether i live in the new wing already. although outside seemed renovated but the room was still a bit old fashioned. its clean afterwards but its still relatively expensive to stay in mui wo. one staff at canteen showed very bad attitude and this left a bad impression overall this looks like a camp site accommodation rather than a hotel
Pui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
No comments

Sorry but I can't think of any.
4.7
It is not as good as I thought. The quality of the television was so , I could not request for wine glasses in my room, I have requested the hotel room which is allowed to smoke but ended up staying in the non smoking area. Can never stay in this kind of hotel ever again.
Pakhin T. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Nice location with basic facilities

facing the beach, surrounded by natural environments, fulfil basic needs
6.7
No free wifi in the hotel ($100 per day which is very expensive), not brand-new but comfortable, only basic facilities are provided
Suhas K. Families with young children India, January 1, 2014
Great place for a quick quite break away from city

The staff was very helpful In guiding us . The location is very good , close to Mui Wo ferry , bus stand and also taxi stand , and of ourse the view was fantastic
6.7
Very pleasant but rooms were smaller than expected . The breakfast was a good spread but the dinner was a fixed set which did not low for freedom of choice hence we chose to explore outside and eat the local care which was too bad either
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
A place to enjoy quality of life

Comfortable, relaxing, with wonderful view
8
We booked a room on 31 Dec 2013. When we checked in, our room was automatically graded to room with sea-view. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was located near the beach and nearby restaurants. And most importantly, we could enjoy sunrise in the morning, so romantic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South WingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GardenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08