or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Bruce Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
very poor

location
5.7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4.7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9.3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9.7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!
Sai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Nice Beach View, Relax and comfort enviornment

Beach, Fresh AIr in Hong Kong, Relax
8
Goh G. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Relax and quiet place

Good to relax but far from city and no free wifi
5.3
Its a good place to relax but no free wifi and quite far from city
Hye-Jeong A. Families with young children South Korea, February 27, 2014
Good

Nice beach Kind staff Quiet
6.7
Good rest as the hotel is just next to the beach and local restaurants
Rui P. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Pleasant stay, nice surroundings

Proximity to beach and ferry pier, quiet and safe
8
It was enjoyable. Staff could converse in English and were attentive. Spacious and comfy room, good view of the beach from the cafe downstairs, serene, calm and relaxing environment.
Randy S. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great place away from the city life.

Beach, staff and size if the rooms were all great.
8.3
Breakfast was ok. There were a few western items which we were glad to have. The beach is right out the front door. Bus stop and ferry is only about a 10 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South WingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GardenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04