or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Garden
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Indefferent Staff

Enough value for money, near to the place of my interest and Ferry Terminal
4.7
Overall is good despite the Hotel's receiption and restaurant staff who I believe needs improvement in proper dealing with the Guest regardless of their nationality.
Jens -. Business travelers Germany, January 10, 2015
good

123
6.3
Noor K. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Good

I like the view. View is awesome.
7.7
My stay was great. I like it
Kate L. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
great location but facility requires update

location
6
More of a holiday camp facility. Requires updating and re-furbishment
Hing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
no

no
5.7
Anirban R. Families with young children India, December 27, 2014
Could do better

Location and Food
7.3
Except for food and location, nothing works. The electrc kettle in our room was full of grime; yes, grime! The TV was not working and they promised and engineer who never arrived, dining hall was crowded and the staff were simply unable to manage the chaos. Rooms have thin walls, and we could hear our neighbours long into the night...the list goes on!
Kathleen K. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
mrs

Not many people around..breakfast included
5.3
Staff was nice. We loved the location. It was close enough to Hong Kong but still had a relaxing beach feeling. But the hotel is poorly maintained. Many things broken and old.
Chi C. Couples China, December 21, 2014
Old & Worn Out

View, Location
6.7
No Free Wifi in Room or lobby, Front Desk Staff not friendly, No Escalator, Location is Good, Wonderful Sea View, Close to Beach,
Raul M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Very nice place with a whole new experience

Location impressed me most, accommodation comes second and the hotwl is impressive in its category
8
Though only for a short time, i find it exciting and a good experience
Chin P. Couples China, December 6, 2014
Good

Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South WingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GardenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GardenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03