or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest Room Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Surroundings Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bathroom Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exterior Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Lantau Island Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (269)
Sort by:
Carmel M. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Terrific stay, a great change of pace from the res

Brilliant room and beds, peaceful location.
9
Fabulous. The best beds out of 5 hotels in Hong Kong and a great spacious room. The only place we got English movies. The staff were helpful with directions for our trip to Tai O, the Big Buddha and the Cable ride. The only negative was breakfast, our first morning there was hardly any food left by 9.10 and they were very slow to put out more food so breakfast was not great. The other days were better. I would recommend staying at Silvermine Beach Hotel.
Oliver M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
a peacefull pearl tucked away from hongkong city

peacefull ,beaches
8
very nice
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
very poor

location
5.7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Ka H. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
Great hotel

Good view, nice service and comfortable environment
9
Naresh C. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
good

quite nice surrounding
7.3
the stay was good . the service was very good. good place to go and relax
Wing C. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION

UPGRADE TO SEAVIEW ROOM, CONVENIENT TO DIFFERENT TRAVEL POINT, GOOD PLACE TO TAKE A REST
7.3
Jason L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
So relax

sun and beach, silent place
7
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
A place to enjoy quality of life

Comfortable, relaxing, with wonderful view
8
We booked a room on 31 Dec 2013. When we checked in, our room was automatically graded to room with sea-view. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was located near the beach and nearby restaurants. And most importantly, we could enjoy sunrise in the morning, so romantic.
Pui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
No comments

Sorry but I can't think of any.
4.7
It is not as good as I thought. The quality of the television was so , I could not request for wine glasses in my room, I have requested the hotel room which is allowed to smoke but ended up staying in the non smoking area. Can never stay in this kind of hotel ever again.
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
relaxing, quiet & nice to be so close to the sea

the ocean views, the room service & the massage lady was one of the best i have ever experienced
7
It was good value with breakfast for two included each day. It was relaxing, not over crowded or too busy. The service was very good, the staff were helpful & friendly. The views of the ocean so close were great & the lady who did my massages was excellent, one of the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - North Wing Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - South WingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SurroundingsSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Swimming PoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BathroomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ExteriorSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - GardenSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08