or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint

138 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Entrance SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Emily M. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2014
Close to the airport, shuttle ran all night.

Close to airport, shuttle bus to airport ran all night, clean and functional.
7.7
Exactly what we needed. Somewhere to sleep before an early flight.
Danielle S. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Handy to the airport and friendly staff.

airport handy, car parking, nice staff
8.7
A great option for the budget conscious traveller. Not five star in terms of appearance, but great for staff attentiveness and for access to the airport and major freeways. A small clean kitchenette to help with meal costs.
Divina B. Families with older children Canada, February 28, 2014
good access to airport

great staff
6
the hoet is very small and we only use it for one night (layover)
Alan J. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Great Motel for a stop over

Close to the airport, Free shuttle to and from the airport, Good value for money.
7.7
We have stayed here before and will stay here again next time we are passing through the Auckland airport. We feel safe when traveling alone with the free shuttle service.
Estrelle M. Couples New Zealand, January 29, 2014
disappointing

One.....24 hr shuttle
4.3
Very budget...holes in bedspreads. Breakfast was $12 ea for continental which was very expensive. Will not stay again.
Roseanne K. Groups Australia, December 4, 2013
Overnight Stay

Location, Free Transfer, Large rooms
5.7
We had a comfortable stay in Room 16 at SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint. The rooms are large and spacious and fully furnished with utilities that even allow you to cook during your stay. The bathroom had a few cobwebs and spiders which didn't cause us too many problems. There was a problematic window at the back of the room which wouldn't close despite our best attempts at pulling it shut. This was a little annoying as it was cold, windy and rainy on the night that we stayed at this motel. Easy access to the airport with free shuttle the next day was the highlight of our stay.
Robyn M. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2013
Good hotel, close to Auckland airport

proximity to airport, large rooms, friendly staff
6
It was good with easy access to airport and big clean rooms
Kathleen I. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Room cleanliness and facilities were very poor.

Close to airport - close to the airport - close to the airport.
4.3
Frustrating. Basic TV service was just available = 1channel - basic amenitites not available in room.
Muhammad T. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Good personalized service

staff, room, price
7.3
Verv at the reception was very nice and welcoming, gave us a car lift to and from to a gas station as we had arrived hungry at midnight after a long flight. The level of service is more personalized and warmer than the hotel next door, which we also stayed in a week after that.
Angela N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
suited my needs

close to airport, airport shuttle, 24 hour reception
7
it was good, i have used it before and will most likely book it again when Im travelling overseas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint AucklandSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - EntranceSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02