Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint

138 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
19 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Clive J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Security latch for sliding doors did not work.

location, location, location.
7.3
Brief one night only
Report this review
Roderick S. Solo travelers South Africa, October 10, 2015
reasonably cheap

location to airport, reasonably priced, basic accommodation
6
I arrived extremely late and had no issues checking in after 11pm. Staff where pleasant
Report this review
Chris N. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2015
Brief Stay

Location location location
6.3
Fine
Report this review
Maree M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2015
Review

The shuttle to and from airport . The staff member who took me to airport at 3 am was friendly and efficient. The bed was comfortable and shower pressure great
8
Not much to say only an overnight stay.
Report this review
Ruby C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2015
Convenient place for the airport

1) 24-hour operation 2) regular shuttle service to the airport 3) Friendly staff
6.7
In fact the "food/dining" question above is not applicable. The facilities are basic but neat and tidy for a brief stay. Ideal for getting to the airport, especially in odd hours.
Report this review
Gordon M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 28, 2015
Disappointed

Location, airport transfer
5.3
Short. Furniture was very old and tired looking.
Report this review
Heather H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2015
The Staff were pleasant,motel room was comfy

was shown where I could fill up my water bottle
7.3
It was what I needed There was no tv remote or microwave
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2015
Tired premises, friendly staff

Price, free internet, helpful staff
6
Everything went pretty much as planned for pickup and dropoff. i knew what to expect in terms of the room standard, so there was no real surprise there, but i continue to desire that they would consider a "spruce up" at sometime in the near future, as everything is really looking quite tired and worn (window latches in the room need replacing). there was no fan in the room this time, and so keeping cool was a small problem. wifi was much better this time which was great.
Report this review
Te M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2014
convenient

room was clean and good size for one person bed was comfy staff helped me out to and fro airport
8
very comfortable room was amacculant what i needed
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2014
luxury not luxurious
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 96 reviews Next page
SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint AucklandSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - EntranceSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - InteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - InteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07