Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint

138 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Entrance SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior
SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Heather H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2015
The Staff were pleasant,motel room was comfy

was shown where I could fill up my water bottle
7.3
It was what I needed There was no tv remote or microwave
Peter L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2015
Tired premises, friendly staff

Price, free internet, helpful staff
6
Everything went pretty much as planned for pickup and dropoff. i knew what to expect in terms of the room standard, so there was no real surprise there, but i continue to desire that they would consider a "spruce up" at sometime in the near future, as everything is really looking quite tired and worn (window latches in the room need replacing). there was no fan in the room this time, and so keeping cool was a small problem. wifi was much better this time which was great.
Te M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2014
convenient

room was clean and good size for one person bed was comfy staff helped me out to and fro airport
8
very comfortable room was amacculant what i needed
Jason S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2014
luxury not luxurious
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Molly H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
A Great Stay

The room, the staff and the cleanliness.
8.7
I had a great time at SilverOaks Inn, lovely place and well looked after, very clean and everyone was super helpful and friendly.
Angela H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Pleasant

reception staff very helpful, accommodation suitable for my needs and close to airport.
7.7
Pikiahu T. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 6, 2014
A++++ STAY

welcoming & friendly staff...
9.3
A++++ friendly staff
Alan J. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Great Motel for a stop over

Close to the airport, Free shuttle to and from the airport, Good value for money.
7.7
We have stayed here before and will stay here again next time we are passing through the Auckland airport. We feel safe when traveling alone with the free shuttle service.
Angela N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
suited my needs

close to airport, airport shuttle, 24 hour reception
7
it was good, i have used it before and will most likely book it again when Im travelling overseas
Alan J. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2013
Great place for airport stop over

Prompt free shuttle service, Friendly
7.7
Great I would stay here again, we have stayed here before. Very happy, good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint AucklandSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - EntranceSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - InteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - InteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01