or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint

138 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Entrance SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room
SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Cold night

Large room comfortable close to airport
7.7
Large comfortable room good stay only problem the heater was to small for the size of the room it was a cold night
Russell J. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2015
silveroaks

location
5.7
Nares K. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
What a bad experience

Price
5.3
The staff was a bit rude to be honest, eventho i have made my reservation in a short notice. There was no need to ask me if i had really made the booking Really disappointed. the only good thing was the price for the room, very cheap!
Malcolm T. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2015
Budget accommodation

The proximity to the airport, Friendly and helpful reception, OK for overnight stay
7
Comfortable enough with no complaints. However the motels units are rather tired looking in need of renovation.
John G. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2015
2 Night Stay

All staff were extremely helpful
7.7
Very good
Christine M. Couples New Zealand, February 14, 2015
Stop over Hotel

The Staff were very nice.
4
The Hotel is badly overdue for a facelift. Our door wouldn't lock . The Manager tried to fix it but after an hour we were given another room with a very creaky floor. The covers on the bed were ripped. Curtains shocking. Didn't like the mould in the shower. Managers were very nice. Owners need to spend some money
Peter L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2015
Tired premises, friendly staff

Price, free internet, helpful staff
6
Everything went pretty much as planned for pickup and dropoff. i knew what to expect in terms of the room standard, so there was no real surprise there, but i continue to desire that they would consider a "spruce up" at sometime in the near future, as everything is really looking quite tired and worn (window latches in the room need replacing). there was no fan in the room this time, and so keeping cool was a small problem. wifi was much better this time which was great.
Jennifer D. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2015
Stay somewhere else near the airport

Airport shuttle, close to the airport
4.7
We booked this hotel because it was close to the airport. They have a free shuttle to the airport which is great. The rooms were really dated and in need of repair. The bed was alright - not bad but not good. The room wasn't overly clean, and walking on the carpet without socks was a little sketchy. I heard mice cruising around most of the night - potentially in the walls or maybe on the roof. There are lots of hotels in the area that are the same place that are better quality in my opinion.
Martin T. Families with older children South Africa, January 20, 2015
short stop

convenience, value for money,
7
Peter O. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
b

v
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01