or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint

138 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Entrance SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting Room SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room
SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Exterior SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Peter O. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
b

v
6
Steve W. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2014
Usatisfactory
2
Terrible,the house maid came in while we were in bed ! No plates for breakfast ,one spoon that's all the cutlery supplied,shower was full of mould,no shower curtain so water whent everywhere.No privacy when curtains were open as there was no net curtains,our luxury room wasn't what it was on the internet.Allround I wasn't happy at all ,noisey dirty place to stay,seriously give it a dam clean people!
Stuart T. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2014
Barely OK

Location Cleaning Staff
6.7
As a cheap option SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint is OK. The rooms are OK. Cleaning staff were very nice and friendly. Parking is a bit difficult as they seem to have more units than spaces and you can end up parking in front of someone else's unit out of necessity.
Darryn H. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2014
getaway

friendly staff, great location and value for money
9.3
Eleanor P. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Silver Oaks Motel Review

Staff were wonderful, very accommodating and thoughtful. Helpful beyond the usual, especially Viv who could not have been more thoughtful and helpful!
9.3
While there were no dining facilities on site, Viv drove us to an excellent local restaurant and had the owner's son drive us back to the motel after dinner as we no longer had our rental car, a most wonderful and unusually thoughtful accommodation. She also drove us to the airport upon the completion of our stay at the motel where we had 3 nights. While the motel is not new, the staff made every effort to be thoughtful and accommodate their guests. We have never had such lovely attention and caring in any other motel in our many years of traveling! I would rate them A+++++ for this factor.
Solomone T. Families with older children Tonga, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay.

Near airport
5.3
It was ok!
Jason S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2014
luxury not luxurious
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Murray W. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2014
Comfortable stopover

Handy to the airport without the sound of airplanes; great staff,
9.3
Molly H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
A Great Stay

The room, the staff and the cleanliness.
8.7
I had a great time at SilverOaks Inn, lovely place and well looked after, very clean and everyone was super helpful and friendly.
Solomone T. Business travelers Tonga, September 16, 2014
It was OK!

Close to the airport!
7
It was OK!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SilverOaks Inn Silverpoint AucklandSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - EntranceSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Meeting RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest RoomSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - ExteriorSilverOaks Inn Silverpoint Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01