or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Block B, Greenhill Resort, Jalan Gereja, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Bedroom Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living Room Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living Hall Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Building Exterior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Jin W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Value for the price

Fast check in and out, convenient, and the room was spacious
6.7
The room quite spacious and comfy, well design, nicely renovated but not soundproof. can hear what going outside clearly. If you want to relax, or wanting a good night sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Nuraisyah B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good choice for large families

Clean, spacious, cheap
7
The apartment was spacious enough for a large family with children, the only thing that was quite disappointing was the second toilet. It was too small and cramped for anyone to shower.
Alex L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Relax place to stay

Location, service & food was great!! We reach late. But manage to get the room keys from the person in charge. Room was clean. The place are spacious. Kids enjoy running around at the living room
10
We reach late. But manage to get the room keys from the person in charge. Room was clean. The place are spacious. Kids enjoy running around at the living room....We reach late. But manage to get the room keys from the person in charge. Room was clean. The place are spacious. Kids enjoy running around at the living room.....We reach late. But manage to get the room keys from the person in charge. Room was clean. The place are spacious. Kids enjoy running around at the living room
Nazuha H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
the place was cozy specious

cozy specious quite
6.3
It was cozy and very specious...my daughter who just learn how to crawl love it...since there is many places she can explore and safe for her...
Yeong J. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
terrible

smelly
3
lift no light. surrounding are smelly
Woon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Comfortable stay in a budget apartment for family

Clean and comfortable apartment, good value, helpful and attentive staff
7.3
At first when we were entering the apartment compound, we were pretty disappointed with the surroundings as this apartment unit is not a serviced apartment and is part of low-end-looking apartment. Coincidentally while we were walking into the lift, the cleaner had just finished collecting thrash from upstairs and it smelled so bad. So our first impression of the apartment was not good at all. However, once we are on our floor and entered the apartment, it was totally different and we enjoyed the settings pretty much. All furnitures were nicely in place with cooking utensils and etc. Big king-sized beds in 2 of the rooms and 1 queen bed in the smaller room. There wasn't any bath towel and we didn't bring ours as we thought it would be provided just like any other hotel. So called up to the operator and found out that they were actually based in Brinchang, which is another town from where the apartment is. However, they were kind enough to send the towels to us since we requested. Overall, we were happy with the apartment for the price we paid :)
Jamalul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
nice clean apartment

clean, easy parking & quiet surrounding
8
we had a good stay at the apartment..no major complaint except may be the water heater in the master bedroom needs to be changed/repaired as it doesn't seem to work well..
Soh B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good,value for money

Nice apartment,very big room,comfortable
7
Overall is good,just the lift not light,maintanance need to approved! Value for money and spacious room for big family.
Sai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Good experience especially for the family

Good location, Spacious and generally clean
5.7
Lack of pets control. Kitchen full of cockroaches. Master bedroom water heater not functioning. Apartment surrounding was quite run down.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
nice,comfy & value for money..

good location,clean & worth it.
6.3
everything was good..easy to park,nice & comfy..the only problem is one of the bathroom water heater doesn't work at all..hope the management concern about this..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron HighlandsSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - BedroomSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living HallSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Building ExteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02