or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Block B, Greenhill Resort, Jalan Gereja, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Bedroom Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living Room Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living Hall Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Building Exterior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Khairil A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
suitable for family trip

3 bedrooms & nice interior
7
Luckily the staff had improved their service when they come to apartment to give room key. This unit suitable for family trip where it have 3 bedrooms and also nice design of its interior.
Justin L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Clean room and comfortable bed

The condition of the apartment are well-maintained, large rooms and comfortable bed
7.7
Fui T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Relaxing and enjoying

Clean, Neat and Comfortable
5.7
The apartment is easy for parking. Rooms are big, clean, neat, comfortable.
Alex C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
The apartment is small to stay for 8 person

Clean, quiet surrouding, and good bedding
5.3
Difficult to find the location as it is an apartment not by the name of silverstar, need to collect the keys from the owner at Bringchang and the owner didnt even have the courtesy to bring us to the apartment. Service is really bad.
Alex C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
This is not a service apartment, no service

Nothing is great
5.3
Search for the apartment for about an hour and need to collect key from owner which is at bringchan 5 km away
Nicole T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Disappointed

clean, other than nothing is best about it
4.7
The service is terrible. When we arrived the apartment, the water heater is not function. I called the office which is silverstar hotel, the receptionist keep telling me that the water heater is function just that I don't know how to use it, but i did every step that she told me to do. Then i requested them to send some one come to check, the receptionist yelled to me and claim that they are far from the apartment, they will need 30 minutes to reach the apartment. After she yell, I requested to change to another room, and she answer ok ok then she hang up my phone. After that when i trying to called back, I cannot reach them already. This was the worst experience i had in so many of my trips.
Clara W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Decent and clean apartment for family stay

No parking issue, quiet environment and clean apartment
7.3
One of the shower heater is not working. If the apartment comes with wifi would be better. Overall, still worth the money.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nice but beware of traffic jam

Clean toilet, Kitchen with microwave, Astro
6
The hotel service is so so, clean room with comfortable bed, kitchen with microwave, dining sets but have to bring the pot yourself for steamboat and toilet is clean but the shower not functioning well(even you turn it to max-hot, its still come out with warm water). There is not much of entertainment after the day travel and the hotel do provide Astro. Located 20-25 minute from the town and major attractions if there is no traffic jam. Overall the hotel is suitable for family trip which fit for 8-9 people.
Sengodan S. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Had a great and comfortable stay

Location, Size of the rooms, Value for money
9
Phang Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Relaxing & enjoyable.

It's clean, spacious and suitable for family with young children. 3 bedroom apartment come with 3 double bed and 2 single bed.
8
Occasionally there are smell blown into the apartment, likely due to apartment situated beside sewage. My apartment's master-room is facing Heritage, so it's wonderful but for the other 2 bedroom it's window has to be closed due to urine smell and near corridor, especially sleep time, in case people climb in (no full window grill).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron HighlandsSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - BedroomSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Living HallSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Building ExteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01