or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverstar Hotel

10 Main Road, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Triple Room Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Triple Room Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family Room Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Double Bedroom Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Reception Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Interior Silverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Silverstar Restaurant
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Guan H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Location of Hotel is good from sighseeing location

WIFI, Discount Restaurant and Quite.
7.3
Nilesh V. Families with young children India, January 26, 2014
Nice

Location, Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Hotel is nice, but careful with old lady.....hhahhahah amazing peas in the world.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Located strategically

location, large bed
5.3
Nearby the night market (walking distance). But the bathroom was in wet condition after checked-in. No one at the reception when we arrived.
Nabilah S. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice

Strategic, value for money, Less entertainment
7.7
Walking distance from night market,one thing that dissapoint me is just channel TV2 available and they play the same movie all over again.
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Silverstar Hotel

cheap, cheap and cheap
7.3
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Great

Big room, Cheap, affordable
7.7
great! affordable price, nice stay, big room for cheap price
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Nice stay

Spacious, clean, value for money
8
This should be my fourth time stay in this hotel. Just the movie played by the hotel itself seriously needs improvement. You will get the same movie even the day after, and most of the time just stop at menu screen. Each time I write a review, I think I do mention about this. Other than this, thumbs up!!! A pleasant stay, thank you.
Balakrishnan A. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel. Value for the money.

At Brinchang and very near to restaurants.
7
Good. Easy check in without any hassle. Easy to find foods since a lot of restaurant nearby.
Mark B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Absolutely shocked at what we got for what we paid

Traditional with an obvious sign of continual rejuvination. Free Wifi and tv, check in no problem, rooms very clean and spacious
9.7
Built over 4 stories,the ground floor a restaurant, the hotel was quaint, very clean with all the trimmings including kettle, cups and washing materials . We had TV and wifi. There was no Air Conditioning but was not required as Cameron Highlands much cooler than ground level. We had a family suit which slept 2 adult children in single beds in one room with (still to be regenerated) wet room, and dad & mum in a double with 3rd adult child in another single in the other room, there was also a communal wet room on the landing which was beautiful ! We have stayed in 5 hotels on this trip and this was by far the cleanest, with the most add ons and the best value for money.
Ong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Quite satisfy with the hotel

Good location. Comfortable hotel and room.
9
Satisfied for the two days one night stay at Silverstar Hotel. Fast check in and out. The staff was friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverstar Hotel Cameron HighlandsSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Triple RoomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Triple RoomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Family RoomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Double BedroomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - BathroomSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - ReceptionSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - InteriorSilverstar Hotel Cameron Highlands - Silverstar Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Silverstar Hotel, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B06