or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silverton Holiday Apartments
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - View Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Billiards Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Billiards Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Renato L. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Nice apartment needing maintenance

Good location, nice pool and tennis court and good parking facilities
6.7
The Silverton apartments are centrally located and the apartment sizes are good with balconies. The apartment we stayed in needed some maintenance with badly sagging sofa and stained carpets/walls.
Esther B. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2013
Unfriendly staff, no phone no apartment info

Room ok, large, very noisy cars
3.7
It's sad that you put them in your website bad experience overall , staff don't care attitude, there was no phone line in my room, staff said to us that we only pay low prize we should not expect to much. Manager had same attitude as support to his staff . my partner arrived late which I explain already to let her in, instead they shame her as if she Not customer. I'm very upset of the whole experience I don't mind paying more if I only knew my holiday in Gold Coast with Silverton Apartments make us miserable, we Can't get our money back we also never get any apology for that. I totally missed on my appointment as there was no phone for me to used. I ask them to fixed it but just ignore , there was no information booklet about the apartment itself, which the manager says to us impossible not to have 1 in our room as if we are so dumb . The 2nd day he then gave us the booklet, when we return the keys there was no thank you or sorry about the experience. I will tell everyone not to stay there if they want good experience keep away Silverton Apartment!!!!
Kandace L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Pleasant surroundings, great view, value for money

Well furnished, comfortable room, great view
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at Silverton. The apartment was well furnished, the view was great, and the customer service was good.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable

Big Apartment
6.7
Good
Yong H. Couples South Korea, September 8, 2013
Budget accommodation, close to beach

price, distance to beach, large size dining room
6.3
It was generally okay. Price was good compare to other hotel/apartments. Dining room was large. It seems to be very old apartments.
Kandace L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Affordable apartment stay, value of money

Great view of Nerang river, acceptable facilities provided
7.7
Comfortable stay. Staff could ensure facilities are in good working condition before opening the room to customers. Great deal was provided and value for money for short trip at Gold Coast!
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Large Room with Full Facilities

Great Location, Value for Money, Near Amenities
7.3
Walking distance to Beautiful beach side / Surfers Paradise, easy access to Airport via public buses at nearest bus stop from hotel.
Kashaf I. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
everything included parking washing machine etc

good location, free parking, everything included
8.7
great appartment, free parking and close to major attraction in gold coast.
Graham P. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
the simlpe silverton

clean room good water preasure and good parking
3.7
my stay was good easy parking easy check in clean and big rooms
Wayne L. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
was a good weekend

location, size,
7.7
The stay was great and the Apartment was big but was very run down, Needs to be updated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 BedroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BilliardsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BilliardsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ElevatorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Golf CourseSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Tennis CourtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04