or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silverton Holiday Apartments

Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Back Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - View
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bedroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bedroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Area: Surfers Paradise

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Leigha C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
average

the parking pool and pontoon
5
The room was old and dirty the shower had other peoples hair in it. the tiles felt gross. i wore thongs the hole time. there was no toaster or toilet paper.a spare blanket was dirty and stained. the couch was old and flaking leather everywhere. it needs to be renovated and updated. the down stairs area smelt like urine so the gym and games room were barely useable. The sauna was not available for use due to mistreatment. Every time we tried to park in our designated bay it was taken.
Paul A. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
Our stay is wonderful..

The location is excellent, near cavill st. Nice friendly staff and clean spacious room...
7.3
Overall our stay in Silverton is always remarkable, no hustle with overcrowded place like other hotel, always quite at night time. I will always cone back here if I'm in GC
Julie P. Groups United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Great

View,balcony, clean
10
Low S. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Nice view and comfort apartment

Nice view, fully furnished apartment and fast check in and check out
7
Only 1 heater available even though we booked 2 rooms apartment. Fully furnished apartment just only 1 small pack of washing powder and dishwasher detergent is not sufficient for long stay traveler. Wifi service available but need to be paid
Paul A. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Overall our stay is quite comfy...

Location is the best and value of money, thats why i always stay here when i`m in GC
7
Very good at this time of year, the hotel is not crowded with guest and the staff are always helpful. Few little flaws here and there but it doe`st matter we always come here for a sleep anyway, Amenities are good, kitchen are well equipped. water is hot enough during cold season. Hotel is quit in the evening and rooms are fairly large.
Paul D. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2013
Great Value

Price,Convenience and View
8
After an initial hiccup with the reservation, manager bent over backwards to fix the error. Great value for money. Will definitely stay again.
Glenn F. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
very large apartment close to all the action

Very large apartment, nice pool & walking distance to down town
7.3
Apartment showed signs of being a little run down...carpets & furniture old and tired BUT the apartment itself was huge!!! views from all rooms and walking distance to restaurants and beach. Staff friendly...free underground parking... a little noisy on highway side of apartment but not a big isssue
David N. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Incredibly good value

Value for money. Great views. Brilliant kitchen facilities.
8.3
Terrific. Perfectly located half way between Surfers and Broadbeach. Can easily walk to either if you're under 80.
Helen L. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2013
disappointed.

central location
5
We booked an apartment with 1 double and 1 single bed for 3 adults but on checking-in,there was only 1 double bed.We had to phone 3 times to get someone to put an extra bed,and he argued that we only booked for 2 person!The TV was not working,he fixed it but had no colours.But he was very nice to us the next day.
Jing M. Families with older children China, July 10, 2013
i hate the internet speed there. staff are friendl

attentive staff, self service, big room
6.7
the internet speed was sooooo slow there. staff are helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 BedroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Back GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BalconySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BedroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BedroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03