Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silverton Holiday Apartments
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - View Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Billiards Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Billiards Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Jillian G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable, reasonably priced

Well positioned, reasonably priced, with lovely views if your room overlooks the river and Hinterland.
7.7
Rooms were comfortable and clean, but could do with updating. The bathroom had some loose and missing floor tiles and needed re-grouting. Service was excellent, but as they are self-serviced that might not be an issue for a lot of clients. Contained everything that was needed, with decent sized kitchens. Overall, a pleasant stay and good value for money
Kalpesh B. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2014
wonderful

nice pool, garden and close by
8.3
enjoyable nice and friendly staff. however they don't have Gym and other facility open for guest. although they don't have Gym facility in place. overall I have enjoyed my stay with family. I am waiting voucher from Agoda...!!!
Mark T. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Busy

Spacious,Private,Inexpensive
6
Wendy T. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Comfortable, our room needs a major upgrade.

size, convenience, view.
6.3
I stayed in this hotel with my teenage sons and parents. It was roomy and comfortable but needs a good upgrade. We also had to clean the airconditioner vents while we were there. The room cleaners only do a surface clean and it needs a lot more. The view was fantastic.
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, November 15, 2013
Large apartment but poor condition and staff

Large apartment and view over river and Surfers CBD
5
Apartment was 2 bedroom and lots of space. Deck chair was broken, cuboards missing handles and generally in need of a make over. Carpark exit process not explained and couldn't get out one night. Rang 24hr service and told manager would ring us back, but its been over a week now and still waiting for phone call. Thank goodness another guest showed us what to do after 30 mins waiting.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Large sized apartment with balcony with views

room size / comfort, location and beaches
7.7
My stay was relaxing with great views from the balcony over the river and across to the hinterland. There were conveniently located shops close by that sold food and alcohol. The location is 10 minutes walk to the heart of Surfers.
Peter T. Groups New Zealand, November 9, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, Location & Price
9
Was fantastic; will definitely be back next year. Room was a little tired but the building is being renovated. Had everything you need and the Staff were super. High recommend staying here Underground parking (free) a real bonus too.
Gary O. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Relaxing & a short walk from so much to see

Mirrors everywhere, comfy bed and the view of both beach & river
8.7
Totally relaxing at the motel when wanting to stay in and a short walk to so many restaurants, cafes shopping centres expecially the beach. I was really not wanting to leave. We would love to say a big thankyou to Kerry on the desk & Ray & Vicky & family (maintenence), for making our stay that much better. Cheers to you all.
Ferliani A. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
beautiful scenery

near beach, large size apartment, beautiful scenery
6.7
I choose the apartment because of its location and the price is good for this size apartment with full equipment. the apartment need renovation, the sofa need replacement and the bathroom tile also looks old. But generally the room cleanliness is ok. Have parking spot in the basement, quick check in and check out.generally the room is ok for this kind of price.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Convenient but not super great

Close to transport, easy to access airport, easy to get to attractions.
6
The apartment itself was really convenient, and as we arrived late at night, they left us a key and instructions on how to get it. It was really easy! We went to go to the theme parks and that was quite simple as well. Getting to the heart of surfers was a short walk, nothing too complicated. The apartment wasn't as classy as we'd hoped for. They said in their ad that they did not accept schoolies groups, which we interpreted as meaning it would be well kept. This was not the case. I found it hard to believe that there hadn't been groups of unruly teenagers in there at some stage. There was still rubbish under our sink, which I brought to the staff's attention at check out as they do charge you for rubbish removal. All in all it's a convenient place to sleep that was cheaper than most places and was definitely liveable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 BedroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BilliardsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BilliardsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ElevatorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Golf CourseSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Tennis CourtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silverton Apartments, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A04