Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverwater Resort

17 Potters Hill Road, San Remo, Phillip Island, Australia 3925 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Pool Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Pool Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Restaurant Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Exterior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Exterior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest Room Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Interior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Exterior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Restaurant Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Interior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Bathroom Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest Room Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Balcony/Terrace Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest Room
Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Swimming Pool Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Interior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Recreational Facilities Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest Room Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Bathroom Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest Room Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Balcony/Terrace Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Meeting Room Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Interior Silverwater Resort Phillip Island - Bathroom
Area: San Remo

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 196 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Mathew C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Excellent facilities close to Phillip Island

Location, Food, Freindly Staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Silverwater resort and would recommend anyone travelling to Phillip Island stays at least one night here. Food in the restaurant is excellent (A little bit pricey but well worth it), staff are really friendly and the facilities are great. Only thing that let us down was the old food stuck to the blinds and the dust fan in the bathroom.
Stephanie O. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
family friendly

Comfortable room. Own car space. Out of town in a quiet location
6.3
As a couple I wouldn't recommend it. It's much more family friendly with lots of activities for the kids. For the time we stayed we were right in front of the kids area, it was so noisy at times it was unpleasant. I guess if you do stay as a couple ask for a room away from the play area. A little far out of town which we didn't mind but the choice of eating out in San remo was average and the food wasn't so great. Other wise great rooms and great friendly staff!
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
big n nice resort

big, nice n confort hotel
6.7
Everything ok just no lift where it not suitable for senior citizens
Xin Z. Families with young children China, May 30, 2015
nice

food
10
Nikki E. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2015
Very family friendly

The staff were excellent, very accommodating. Facilities. Good size room
9.7
Excellent. Potty about the weather however made good use Of the pool. Highly recomend
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
family stay

facilities, nice scnery and clean!
9
I am very happy with my stay in sliverwater. although is about 30 min drive from Philip island, but, is worth for staying here with nice scnery. I will recommend for family stay.
Vivien W. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2015
comfortable stay in a good sized apartment

peaceful & green surroundings, clean, facilites
8.3
Clean and spacious apartment, quiet and peaceful. No major issues or complaints. Staff acceded to my request for ground floor apartment and also provided handicap shower facilities for wheelchair grandmother.
Teck P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great family resort wt cooking facilities

Good facilities for children and adult, spacious apt and even washing machine.
7.7
Regretted not staying for another few days to enjoy the facilities and explore more on Phillip island. If one is bringing children, a wonderful place to bond and play wt children. Very new apts and clean with full facilities.
Toh N. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Average Only

Scenic Views
6.3
Room was average for the price paid. This place would be suitable for family with kids and were planning to stay at the resort for most of the day to utilize the facility available. Kids would probably enjoy the playground and adults the gym, pool and the nice walk around the resort. Did not like the fact that we had to walk upstairs carrying all the luggage. Parking was quite a distance away from the room too. Water pressure was very low.
Kin H. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Nice resort

nuce view, big apartment
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverwater Resort Phillip IslandSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - PoolSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - PoolSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - RestaurantSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - ExteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - ExteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Swimming PoolSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Swimming PoolSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest RoomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - InteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - ExteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - RestaurantSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - InteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - BathroomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest RoomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Balcony/TerraceSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest RoomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Swimming PoolSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - InteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Recreational FacilitiesSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest RoomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - BathroomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Guest RoomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Balcony/TerraceSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Meeting RoomSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - InteriorSilverwater Resort Phillip Island - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06