Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sima Thani Hotel

2112/2 Mittraphap Road, Amphur Muang, Nakhonratchasima City Center, Nakhonratchasima, Thailand 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Fitness Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Spa Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Ballroom Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Spa Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and Activities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Ballroom
Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Ballroom Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and Activities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and Activities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Facilities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Lobby
Area: Nakhonratchasima City Center Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Khampheng L. Families with older children Laos, August 17, 2014
Good

Location room staff
8.3
Very good location ,nice room ,good staff
Tony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Very, very nice

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
This is my hotel of choice for the last 5 years whenever I stay in Korat. The staff are excellent, the room adequate and overall excellent value for money.
Tony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Excellent value for money

Value for money, location, staff performance
8.7
Another pleasant stay at this hotel which represents excellent value for money and a very convenient location in Korat. Staff performance is very professional. The buffet breakfast is also very good. In my option on certainly the top choice for a stay when visiting Korat.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Nice property and excellent staff

Staff was great; grand lobby and pianist; located close to everything
8.3
The property was undoubtedly elegant when new. It's showing a bit of wear in places, but still a perfectly clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was unfailingly helpful and attentive. There was a wonderful pianist in the lobby each evening, which was a nice touch. The lobby is large and inviting.
Shane T. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Okay for Upcountry Hotel

Swimming pool, shower and bath
6.3
Okay but breakfast no great shakes. In particular I like decent coffee but alas hotels such as this one only sell such coffee as an extra in the coffee shop. Restaurant closed early but staff recommendation for alternative was pretty good.
Lisa P. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Good stay

Staff was great about arranging rides. Pool was nice. Rooms had great a/c.
6
Walls are thin so hear neighbors. Breakfast was okay and the same every day.
Visit L. Families with young children Thailand, July 19, 2014
Nice hotel but quite old-fashioned

Centrally located, service
7.7
Hotel is quite ok, centrally located and very easy to identify. Hotel building is kind of old fashioned but very clean. Room is fine and very comfortable, but quite dated. So far it was good choice to stay in downtown of Nakorn Ratchasima province.
Wong Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Is plesant and nice stay

Clean, big room and comfortable
8.3
They has a nice and comfortable hotel room. Very funny thing is that their room aircon is always on even when I am not in the room. But their Lobby and piano bar is very warm as I couldn't feel aircon or maybe very small till I couldn't feel. Is not comfortable at all when we are discussing or talking to other at the ground public lobby.
Paul H. Couples Canada, July 14, 2014
Centrally located; value for money

price, friendly staff, good location
8.3
We stayed in the "deluxe room with breakfast" - the lowest priced room in the hotel. Overall our stay at the Sima Thani was positive. The hotel is centrally located, with The Mall (the main shopping center in Nakhon Ratchasima) only a few minute drive away. There you can find a varieties of restaurant. The staff at the hotel were helpful - the business center in the hotel was supposed to charge 10 Baht per printed page. At the end, they waived the charge for our small print job of 15 pages or so. We had both buffet breakfast and dinner at the hotel. The breakfast was okay and the dinner buffet, cost 330 Baht per person, was really a steal. The Japanese food from the same restaurant in the hotel was also reasonably priced. The only small complaint we had about our room was that the temperature control did not work. It was quite "cold" in our room. But for us, it is better to be on the cold side than on the hot side.
Yutthana C. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good Hohel

Clean Easy Good
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sima Thani Hotel, Nakhonratchasima

AS-AGWEB-3B03