or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sima Thani Hotel

2112/2 Mittraphap Road, Amphur Muang, Nakhonratchasima City Center, Nakhonratchasima, Thailand 30000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Reception Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Fitness Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Spa Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Ballroom Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Spa Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and Activities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Ballroom
Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Ballroom Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Interior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and Activities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and Activities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Restaurant Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest Room Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Exterior Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Facilities Sima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Lobby
Area: Nakhonratchasima City Center Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Christhope H. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
My second time

Room, Staff, Location
10
This is my second time back to Sima Thani Hotel. It still was great pleasure to stay at this hotel as Front desk staff remember me ! . Hotel room was quite spacious and well equipped. Also Location !
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, December 20, 2014
i got mor then i wanted

i do not know
4.7
the best thing is it is not far from the Mall - otherwise that place should be rated as a 3 star hotel - it is old - the rooms need renovation - a lot of mold around the bath tube - the furniture is frumpy - there was a party in the hotel that night - terrible lound until 11.00 pm - would not stay there again
Pariya B. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
Perfect

Location Staff Food
9.3
The location of this hotel is perfect for us easy access to shopping and other area.The staff was very courteous. All in all excellent. Will come back soon
Pual A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Wonderful

Spa , Staff performance
10
Friendly and helpful hotel staffs .I visit the Spa Barali is very relax .Because of everything new in Spa room.I will come back to there again.Restaurant is very comfortable and various of food.
Elisa T. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Central Hotel

Location, Food, Room
10
We had a great stay at the hotel. This was in the heart of Korat, close to all the attractions, bars and restaurants. I loved it. Great breakfast buffet. I was here a second time. Overall it was great !!
Kris H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
Great location in town. Good restaurant, many amenities available. Friendly and professional staff. Rooms was clean and well equipped. Only problem was about WiFi connection, but the staff help me to stay connected !
Varut J. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2014
It was nice

Great Location, Good Price, Clean
9.7
I had a very nice stay at the hotel and would return again.
Krug W. Couples Ireland, December 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Food, English-speaking staff
9.3
I had a very nice stay at the hotel and would return again.
Phillips S. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Good One

Design, location , food
8.3
The hotel design is gorgeous and historical. The location is very convenience, easy to travel around. Hotel service is above-expectation.
Crystal S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Well Well Well

Location, Room Cleanliness, Breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sima Thani Hotel NakhonratchasimaSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ReceptionSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Fitness RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - SpaSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - BallroomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - SpaSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and ActivitiesSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - BallroomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - BallroomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and ActivitiesSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Sports and ActivitiesSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - RestaurantSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - ExteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - FacilitiesSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - LobbySima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Swimming PoolSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Suite RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - InteriorSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Guest RoomSima Thani Hotel Nakhonratchasima - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sima Thani Hotel, Nakhonratchasima

AS-AGWEB-3A03