Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Simplitel Hotel

470/4 Patak Road,, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Exterior Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Relaxing area Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Lobby Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Lobby Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Lobby Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Exterior Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Fitness Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Interior Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Entrance Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Facilities Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Elevator Simplitel Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 407 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Jared W. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Great Value

Cleanliness, location, staff
8
My wife and I stayed for the last 2 nights of our honeymoon. We aren't interested in sitting in a resort around a pool so the Simplitel suited us perfectly. Breakfast is minimal but still an omelette or fried eggs and toast every morning. Just a good value room that's clean, cool and comfortable. The staff are great too!
Chua H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
a hotel which Good location!

walking distances to the Beach, spacious room and car park
6.7
A pleasant stay and helpful staffs
Xiaonan Z. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2015
nice staff and clean room

bed,restroom,location
9.3
Kristian R. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Simple but effective

Good and clean international standard room in heart of Karon
8
Accommodation was of a great standard, although we only stayed one night. Very clean and tidy. We were enticed with the special breakfast upgrade. Wish we hadn't have bothered, as it was very ordinary. Other than that, nothing to complain about here. Simple. Clean. Effective.
Min K. Couples South Korea, April 13, 2015
Good choice

Location, Clean & Comfort
9
Good location, near many good restaurants. Kindly staff, clean room & comfort bed.
Erich R. Groups Dominican Republic, April 6, 2015
Good choice

Cleanliness, amenities, staff friendliness
8.3
Very nice hotel located in heart of Karon. Everything was pretty new, clean, and provided both bath and beach towels. Staff was very kind, cleaning was thorough. There was a gym which I didn't use, but looked in good shape. Did not have any meals there, as there are plenty of choices nearby. Convenience store right next to the hotel, which is very convenient to get any toiletries, snacks or drinks.
Yo-Lin C. Couples Sweden, March 20, 2015
decent stay good location Karon

location, location, location
6.3
It is quite a decent budget option close to the main strip in Karon. We used this just for an overnight stay and found it to be quite decent. It is in a rowdy area but for the price, it is right in the middle of Karon.
Naruedon B. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2015
Clean, convenient, walkable distance to the beach.

Clean, convenient, walkable distance to the beach.
7.7
We only spent a night. The room was big, clean, and bright. We had a car, and the hotel has some parkings for hotel guests in the basement. It was pretty convenient. Walkable distance to the beach. Check in and check out processes were fast and present.
Minna P. Solo travelers Finland, March 5, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Clean, quiet, good location
8.7
Very pleasant stay, could go again.
Kapo L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Merchandiser

Location, price n setvice
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Simplitel Hotel PhuketSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSimplitel Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSimplitel Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSimplitel Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSimplitel Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Relaxing areaSimplitel Hotel Phuket - LobbySimplitel Hotel Phuket - LobbySimplitel Hotel Phuket - LobbySimplitel Hotel Phuket - LobbySimplitel Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSimplitel Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerSimplitel Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSimplitel Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSimplitel Hotel Phuket - BathroomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - FitnessSimplitel Hotel Phuket - InteriorSimplitel Hotel Phuket - EntranceSimplitel Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSimplitel Hotel Phuket - BathroomSimplitel Hotel Phuket - ElevatorSimplitel Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSimplitel Hotel Phuket - LobbySimplitel Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Simplitel Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07