My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel

21 Avonmore Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom W14 8RP (Show on map)

Book now!

Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Exterior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Exterior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Bathroom Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Bathroom Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room
Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Exterior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Interior Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Bathroom Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Room Facilities Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Bathroom Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Classic Double Room Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Hotel Interior
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Gerhard P. Business travelers Austria, June 6, 2014
Really nice and simple Hotel

Nice design and good location
5.7
I had a very good time and would go back any time again
Rose K. Groups Ireland, May 11, 2014
Excellent hotel to visit central London .

clean comfortable value
7.7
Very good no complaints would recommend to friends and family.
Wei T. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Clean & comfortable stay

Comfort, location, cleaniness
7.3
Centrally located, about 10 mins walk to the tube. Although the room was a little small, it was clean and comfortable.
Angel S. Couples Spain, December 30, 2013
small clean and affordable hotel. Great transport

Transport connections, calm neighborhood, price
6.7
Kanako I. Business travelers October 26, 2013
small hotel close to Olympia

quiete, convenient, easy access
7
I stayed for two nights at the Simoly Rooms and Suites. I was misguided by the map at first and walk 30 min. before arriving st the hotel. It is located near the Olympia Exhibition Hall but on such a small street it's difficult to ask around. And the hotel was very small but my room was decent sized double bed room with a shower. The staffers were friendly.
Kathryn L. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
good location

location, friendly staff
6.7
Room was small and we were upgraded to suite. Tiny bathroom. Tiny kitchen with no microwave
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Great good priced accomodation

Moder, clean, price
7
Yen F. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Truly Simple and Nothing to Complain

love the quietness
8.3
we went to London (for rest) after a few days of business from northern England. room was rather small but understood for London, other in room amenities are almost complete and nothing was missed! cleanliness was nothing to complain too. a special thanks to the front desk lady with a great smile who had tried helping us to get a bigger room with 2 individual beds as one of us is 7 months pregnant, though it was unsuccessful eventually seeing that hotel is rather "petite" with limited rooms. however, we do appreciate the effort! thanks!!
Sam P. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
fabulous hotel

very spacious room in a quite street
9
The room was great fully equiped with cooking facilities very quite and close to local amenities
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Excellent

Clean, very quiet, good location, comfortable bed
9
We had one night here and were really impressed. The room was compact but clean and modern had everything we needed. We had Room 1 which had a door opening onto a small walled 'patio' which was an unexpected bonus. The bed was so comfortable! The receptionist was really friendly and helpful. We bought breakfast food locally and stored it in our fridge but could have eaten at one of the small cafe/restaurants nearby. We really appreciated the 'quiet' policy: this is one of the few hotels where the ear plugs weren't needed at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Simply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Executive RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - ExteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - ExteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - BathroomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - BathroomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - ExteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Guest RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - BathroomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Room FacilitiesSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - BathroomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Classic Double RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Hotel InteriorSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Deluxe SuiteSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Classic Twin RoomSimply Rooms & Suites Hotel London - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06