or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sindy Guest House

1/6 Soi 13 Phra Pok Klao Rd. T.Sripum A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLE Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLE Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLE Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLE Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLE Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - HOUSE Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - HOUSE
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Thien D. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Not recoment for family to stay

Close to Temples.
5
I felt horrible with the staff(Not reliable and lazy from booking the bus to guilding us to station.)The weather was hot very in Chang mai,better book a proper hotel with air cond for a few more dollars .One again,not recoment stay.
Marta A. Couples Paraguay, February 26, 2015
fair for price

.
5.3
.
Rusi L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2015
Price

price,staff
8
Highly recommend this guesthouse!!I had a double bed,hot shower,closet,fans and vanity.The price is unbeatable!
Hsiaoping L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2014
Friendly host

Good location, helpful staff, value for money,Good choice in Chiang Mai :-)
9.7
Ling D. Couples China, July 28, 2014
Perfect !

comfortable 、friendly 、accommodating
10
Perfect ~
Linda L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
nice stay, but weateher was a bit too hot

friendly staff
7
good
Diego O. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Great guest house

Staff, location, price
10
It was amazing. The room was very inexpensive, very comfortable, clean, and very well located. The staff is a very friendly guy, and always willing to give you advice. This is one of my favorite places I stayed in my trip to Asia.
Olivier T. Solo travelers France, June 8, 2014
very nice and relax town with a lot of activities

quiet, very friendly staff and clean room for a cheap budget
9
a friendly, relaxing guesthouse that makes you feel like home
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
What I expected

Location, price, friendliness
7
The room (basement) was a bit dark and the bed was a mite soft. Low doorway getting to shower and b/r but these were all minor. Got in fairly late and Taki, the host was there to get me set up. Place is a little off the beaten track and my tuk tuk driver couldn't find it so I walked around a bit and asked. Location and price were really my main concerns and Sindy Guest House worked out fine on those scores.
Kyeja S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Enjoyable

Friendliness, location, convenience
8.3
A owner Saki, was very friendly and helpful. My iPad charger was damaged and he rode me to the local computer shop. Thank you so very much!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - front Sindy Guest House Chiang Mai - BathroomSindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLESindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLESindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLESindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLESindy Guest House Chiang Mai - DOUBLESindy Guest House Chiang Mai - HOUSESindy Guest House Chiang Mai - HOUSE


AS-AGWEB-3B06